Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

10355805_10152872088744580_1306914504005163865_n.jpg

Bhakt ...........just a question ................who is Anjali Damania ???? Is she something like Advani or a ex- CM ......or something ?????

Bhakts are going la la over breaking of AAP for past 2 yrs now.....................

parties dont go to ashes with one person leaving it.

otherwise ...............Srimani Akali Dal would had been dead ages ago.

just a lesson , there are 4 different Akali Dals ................all made from breaking of a single akali dal..............but still original akali dal wins ................not made by its ex-members.

now go and prepare ur pooja ki thali...............lord feku is waiting for his arti

AK67 is very kanjus...............even my home has 11 bedrooms ..........even when only 3 persons live here.

a person with family of 6 people in 5 bedrooms ????? damm .....thats just conjested .................how they gonna live in such small place

Down with feku......................its my land .............no feku can take it till i agree

India will Industrialize at all cost Joh Ukhaad na hai na Ukhaad liyo

Let's hope the funds will actually be used to modernize Madarsaas & not simply be dolled out to Imams

nah the rot has sunk in much further, I started loving Shazia Ilmi .. BJP needs spokesperson like her. She exposed 3 journalists in a month on national TV.

Please elaborate or provide links to those debates.
Thanks

10801781_1574180896173828_4708649808391498484_n.jpg

Because in Sanskrit we call it Ban-De-Mataram.

#Adarshbhakthurls crude bombs at Chennai media house

10411238_1573948426197075_7917554144338169405_n.jpg

11071457_1573938779531373_807601267343887438_n.jpg

dress code for lanka visit

11037638_1573748519550399_4603850711558570986_n.jpg

#Adarshbhaktcompares Modi ji to Hanuman ji by posting such pics and later defends it too.
This makes Narendra Modi ji 2nd most powerful Indian to enter Srilanka after Hanuman ji.
#Facepalm

lol poor bhakt desperate for attention
Haha I see lot of burning...

#Adarshbhaktcompares Modi ji to Hanuman ji by posting such pics and later defends it too.
This makes Narendra Modi ji 2nd most powerful Indian to enter Srilanka after Hanuman ji.
#Facepalm
So some fringe Hindu group attacked media house blame BJP. Really man you not only sick but a shame to country like india.

Haha I see lot of burning...

So some fringe Hindu group attacked media house blame BJP. Really man you not only sick but a shame to country like india.
Forget it man, it's PDF. Abusing Hindus are allowed here :lol:

#Facepalm

When you question Hindu beliefs, Hindus will be upset.

Kerala professor's hand chopped off for offending faith

What is your thought on this ? Is hand chopping secular ?