Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Pilot Project of NaMo: Bullet Train Blue Print is ready and presentation is made by Railway official to NaMo and officials are now on France Tour for this project and the work for first phase of this projects start between Mumbai To Ahmedabad in short Time
Ye kaha se pata chala? Link daal.

Abbe tu toh US rehta hai tere toh Maze honge waha ? :azn:

@Nexus yeh tere Signature me forum link kiska hai bhai?
haa per mai to apne dosto ko miss karta hu. i have too many new Friends in usa but i still miss my old Desi guys.

for link : thinking of Starting one ;) will u ever join ?

haa per mai to apne dosto ko miss karta hu. i have too many new Friends in usa but i still miss my old Desi guys.
for link : thinking of Starting one will u ever join ?
LOL that's not a good forum bro i can make same like PDF with .com domain check my signature 8-)

well u are running a very big community and i am just thinking about starting one, if forum will become an active Community than i will move forum to paid hosting and .com domain and maybe paid software too.

@Indian Jaat EditAndroid using Mybb software right ? i liked your FB page. will u join me on FB ?

well u are running a very big community and i am just thinking about starting one, if forum will become an active Community than i will move forum to paid hosting and .com domain and maybe paid software too.
My Forum is also new and about Technology...
I am also thinking to start a new Indian Defence Forum because here Pakistani always said this is Pakistani Forum and SHIT

@Indian Jaat EditAndroid using Mybb software right ? i liked your FB page. will u join me on FB ?
No its not on MyBB dude its on Xenforo 1.3.2 latest version
Which type of FB page you have?

I am also thinking to start a new Indian Defence Forum because here Pakistani always said this is Pakistani Forum and SHIT

here my is profile link

no Pakis love this forum because it's a pakistani defence forum. and we are guest here. btw i am also friend of Webmaster on FB

• Shazia Ilmi tells Times Now that she may resign from AAP tomorrow. She says party needs to reinvent itself.
BJP.. please don't take her!

PMO needs a new MAID :whistle:

She got even less votes in LS elections than her assembly seat in delhi :rofl:

BTW, an AAPTARD can be an AAPTARD only, no SANE party will induct an AAPTARD :D

Business Standard
Modi's parting gift for govt staff, donates Rs 21 lakh for girl child welfare

=============================================================

BoUXtkGCAAA12m5.jpg:large

Secular politicians Abu Azmi and Dogvijay doing secular things :lol:

Business Standard
Modi's parting gift for govt staff, donates Rs 21 lakh for girl child welfare

=============================================================

BoUXtkGCAAA12m5.jpg:large

Secular politicians Abu Azmi and Dogvijay doing secular things :lol:

Haters going to hate. After Digvijay landed Amrita Rai, he is officially immune from criticism for 2 years.