Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

my nonsense faught election from Anandpur Sahib seat ...............go check who was the candidate from AAP.........agar phir bhi aaki ankhe naa khuli toh .....bhagwan bhla kare aapka

bhai sahib.............alcohol is available in black in gujarat.

another thing .......plz check how much alcohol was seized by EC from gujarat this time................

In dry Gujarat, booze demand soars before polls; EC’s largest liquor seizure in India was made in state - The Times of India

yeh apke sath LOLWA ho gayi Bhai sahib
Alcohol is always available in black in any Alcohol prohibition state, didnt you hear about Bootleggin in USA during prohibition, Even in AP it was available as other states border was only 2 hrs drive from us,But illegal tharaa and other home breweries were stopped effectively thereby reducing the hooch accidents.Of course the Prohibition ban was lifted after 3 years as government was losing massive income from alcohol.In gujarat it is still enforced even after so many years shows the commitment of government to stop it and put aside the heavy loss incurred to government treasury due to alcohol ban.
Like i said before it all depends on people who drink or use it, some do it in moderation while others binge drink.
It is a social problem in punjab where they want to do everything big,Why arent other states affected that much due to drug problems?
Goa is a major tourist hub and drugs are everywhere but they dont shout on roof s like you claim about punjab.Accept it if a man cannot control his vices then nobody can be blamed.It is not like they are force feeding you drugs are they?Drugs are available everywhere those who want them go for them,those who dont want them avoid them.Simple.
Instead of blaming the drug peddlers blame the people who are drawn to it, why is the question.

No BJP has rejected alternate venues which are outside the city limit. Arun Jaitely will hold a Dharna tomorrow
I think this might work in BJPs favor. There could be massive outpouring of sympathy due to victimization!

Who wants to know the real development of Gujarat can visit site : skyscrapercity website and compare all INDIAN STATES/CITIES Developments against GUJARAT And GUJARAT CITIES and see what has developed so far :) The site is awesome and have real time data not like newspapers where everything sells!

Yes, Alcohol is banned in GUJ but you can find illegally in GUJ only in Diu alcohol is allowed! I live in Rajkot .. People do drink but not like Delhities/UPs and I think this is good reason to not allow Alcohol in Gujarat legally .. Rapes are so low in Gujarat in-fact I have seen girls roaming bindass at 12 am mid nights and reaches home safely unlike Delhi capital of INDIA! Alcohol is major reason IMHO that allows crime!

Exactly what im thinking And you will might See Modi using This for Roaring At Azamgarh tomorrow
Is he holding a rally in Azamgarh as well tomorrow? If that is the case then this is going to be bad news for Mulla-yam. Modi will try & get maximum mileage out of this & you can expect some fireworks!

Sampath was close to YSR ,who asked sonia personally to appoint him for long term purposes :Buisiness standard article

Irrelevant. That's a charge that can be levied against almost any bureaucrat who has worked in any senior administrative position. There is no institutional bias that anyone but the absolutely cussed can point to. In any case there are 3 commissioners, no single one can make any particular difference, even if he is CEC. Such comments about constitutional authorities on the flimsiest of pretexts must be avoided. Not everything is a conspiracy.

Not that flimsy considering how EC is conveniently ignoring vote rigging in W.B , doesn't give a damn about voter deletion in Maharashtra and launches an FIR on Modi on the most flimsiest grounds . Indian voters deleted and Bangla voters added ... Nice work by EC....

Today Social Media is filled with images of Rahul Gandhi inside polling still no action not even a word from EC who were quick as lightning in lodging FIR against Modi over a trivial thing like selfie :lol:

well.. ones who allowed to be back stabbed all this while for the past 60 odd years & still wants to be abused in the hands of same political party who disguise as saviour of victims, are beyond help. Pessimism is the only way of life for those who believe they are victims & are fearful of the change in status quo!

System which is laid 6 decades ago is still the same and its not with ruling or opposition or regional parties. If you think that ruling and opposition party are different on the matters then you are completely wrong. Both are 2 sides of the same coin which is nothing but to keep the power in hands of the selected ones.