Indian parliament member posts disgusting tweet against Arab women

Ever wondered why 2 billion muslims have lower number of nobel prizes than 1.4 billion Indians. India has 6 nobel prize winners in the sciences, while muslims have only 2. What does that show ;).

Millions of Hindu Indians go to only 5 Muslim nations, who are prosperous only because of oil(which they didn't even know existed under their feet until the British came about and told them it :lol:).[/QUOTE]

Nobel prize means nothing. In case you haven't been told, aeroplanes, jets, fighter jets, tanks, cars, submarines, trains, smart-phones, nuclear technology, missiles, modern communication systems, space travel etc were ALL INVENTED by NON-indians.

Now, can you post the link to your previous claim that 300,000 indians have been employed in Canadian IT jobs this year?

PS Even with British, Western and Russian Science, Tecnology and expertise, india still has the world's highest number of severely malnourished and extreme poor people.........:azn::

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wo...591/India-accused-of-poverty-smokescreen.html

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2010/jul/14/poverty-india-africa-oxford

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wo...-third-of-worlds-poorest-says-World-Bank.html

https://blogs.worldbank.org/opendata/half-world-s-poor-live-just-5-countries

Sir ji kuchh roshni daalain yeh achanak Indian Sanghis ka sitara black hole ke aas pass kyun mandlaney laga?

jo wada kare or phir uski khilaafwarzi kare to jab bas tumhara rab tumhe adl o insaf qaim karne ki muhlat de to tum per ain lazim hai kay apne rab ki zameen saaf karo aur isi me tumhari bhalai hai.

If Hindus cannot work in Muslim countries, that means muslims cannot work in hindu countries. So let's have an exchange shall we? You send back all the 5 million Indians in the Gulf and the 2 million in Pakistan. In exchange, you can have the 180 million muslims in India. Deal?
Wah, what a fukin logic.

Millions of bharti bozos in muslim states are immigrants. Indian muslims are Indian citizens.

And which hindu countries are handing jobs to muslims immigrants? India and Nepal? :rofl:

Are you tellin us to take indian citizens? Please spread your message on twitter and fb for all world to see. :tup:

Wah, what a fukin logic.

Millions of bharti bozos in muslim states are immigrants. Indian muslims are Indian citizens.

And which hindu countries are handing jobs to muslims immigrants? India and Nepal? :rofl:

Are you tellin us to take indian citizens? Please spread your message on twitter and fb for all world to see. :tup:
He is Arnold in da House.. He is allowed to write anything..

Yes, IT pays 3 times more than uber :lol:
Call center jobs must be in high demand eh “arnold swami”...:lol:

That said even an uber driver has a better living standard than 90% of your population ... hundreds of millions of whom have to relieve themselves on designated crapping streets.. like good pajeets.

Imagine how effed up india is that you have to make a movie about the importance of toilets.. :lol:

He is Arnold in da House.. He is allowed to write anything..
Now imagine how he looks like.
3731B0C2-627C-43D8-B642-4E30E3E03B52.gif

A bharti with a white name.. actin all cool n shit. :lol:

Everyone is missing the elephant in the room. "Why now".... this hindutva trend is nothing new, been going on in Kashmir from a long time. Pakistan kept trying to wake up OIC from deep sleep but all of a sudden this urge to confront india for their human right violations. CAA came, NRC came, 370 revoked months ago. But the question is why now Also, whenever saudia needs to convey their message they use countries like Kuwait, UAE, Bahrain for signaling and that's exactly been going on. There is more to it, something is cooking that GCC want to get done via India. Or big players are subjugating India via GCC... food for thought

@Mangus Ortus Novem @PakSword @Mentee @masterchief_mirza
It's possible that pressure needs to be leveraged for alternative reasons, though I am at a loss for what they might be. The recent oil price war was not relevant to India directly.

I genuinely believe what's happened now that's different to before is the exposure of hindutva fanaticism on a public platform vis a vis the Covid pandemic. It's finally hit home to Arab leadership that hindutva is built upon a hypocrisy of extraordinary proportions, amongst its other negative attributes. Hitherto, its effects were localised with regards to Muslim populations of India and Pakistan and Kashmir being on the receiving end of its various strands of hatred and discrimination. Suddenly, Covid outbreaks across the middle east and south Asia sharpened the focus of the world on the double standards at play. Hindutva hunted down Muslims in order to create a climate of blame and culpability, Muslims who had lived and identified as Indians for centuries, veritable citizens of India. Delhi under Modi did not hesitate though to apportion specific and irreversible blame, where there was in reality no such thing - religious gatherings the world over have caused blips in Covid management, from Korea to USA to Pakistan and even in India due to hindus. Yet the Muslims drew the ire of the sanghis because of the predictable nature of sanghis - social media, national media, govt press releases, the educated Brahmin upper classes, the supposed secularists all parrotted the same nazi-esque diatribe: that the Muslim component of the pandemic is the blameworthy component as far as India is concerned and this will be highlighted as state policy. This contrasted with the policy of every other nation on the planet. The fact that Indian Hindus were recent migrants to GCC yet didn't face a single accusation of being "culpable spreaders belonging to some malevolent alien group" despite themselves being disproportionately hit by Covid in the middle east would have rankled any proud Arab.

The dumbest thing about this is that for India, the real measurable difference between their overall Covid impact and the Covid impact minus the "Muslim component" is minimal. Yet the PR damage they've caused in the minds of non-south Asian Muslims due to a few hundred TJ cases is substantially high. Modi, Yogi and Shah have never been so quiet in living memory. It's all a bit pathetic really as hindutva has rolled over to have its belly tickled by some Arab social media influencers.

. . . . .
Call center jobs must be in high demand eh “arnold swami”...:lol:

That said even an uber driver has a better living standard than 90% of your population ... hundreds of millions of whom have to relieve themselves on designated crapping streets.. like good pajeets.

Imagine how effed up india is that you have to make a movie about the importance of toilets.. :lol:

Now imagine how he looks like.

A bharti with a white name.. actin all cool n shit. :lol:

Pakistan is now the poorest country in South Asia. Average Indian now earns almost twice that of a Pakistani. If indian living standard is bad, I can only imagine how bad Pakistan must be. Your literacy rate is lower than most African nations and the % of Pakistanis living in slums is twice that of India. :lol:

https://data.worldbank.org/indicator/ny.gdp.pcap.cd
https://www.indexmundi.com/facts/indicators/EN.POP.SLUM.UR.ZS/compare?country=pk#country=in:pk

I can totally imagine how you must look like. Pretty sure as handsome as Hafiz Saeed. :rofl: