Indian parents vs Valentine day....

It's Valentines. LOVE day. If you are married go & kiss your wife. If you are not... kiss the ground and thank GOD that you are not married.

DISCLAIMER: I don't agree with the latter past of this message.

. . . . . .
It's Valentines. LOVE day. If you are married go & kiss your wife. If you are not... kiss the ground and thank GOD that you are not married.

DISCLAIMER: I don't agree the latter past of this message.
Is your wife reading this :-)

. . . . .
Poor lovers. :lol: At least parents got them before Bhajrang Dal

But now I worry for the couple. Not only will they be beaten up more, there is a chance of honor killing.

even if this was in india, the same thing would happen in pakistan

Desi logic.

1705760e3598c25a20d72cd5008b68cf--desi-problems-desi-jokes.jpg

And not only this, the parents will announce to the world the day ( rather the night ) when the sleeping will happen ( suhaag raat ).

bhai I added the disclaimer. I'm the happiest person after marriage..
Yaar I pray you always stay happy.....I was joking

I think if you aint getting any no one else should either. Love jihad.....lol
So now in India Valentine's day is say the Hindu daughters from Muslim men day. Maybe the Hindu ladies prefer their Muslim friends. Maybe the guy they like is a nice guy better than the ugly one they will be forced to marry. But what do I know

Military Forum Latest Posts