Indian Military Picture Thread

1238750_347475625391107_2022481597_n.jpg

Sasey achha yehi tasveer hai. Roti-shot khao, goliyon sey kya matlab?

Balochi and Pushtuns too say the same thing. :rofl:

You need development and power to fight such things. India has. Not sure bout Pakistan. :D

Lmao.. kid uve been on this forum since... long and by know you should know how much we Baluch and Paktuns love your kind.. perhaps check out @ghilzai n Irfan Baloch or mine... and a truck load of other Pakhtuns n Baluch members on this forum.. :lol:

BTW the moron called some xyz fighter interpreted the pic where IA soldier is standing infront of kashmiris as some kind of death-squad. lol

he didn't realize that those IA soldiers were most probably guarding those group of kahsmiris from possible pak based terrorists. But one needs brain to realize this,which is seriously missing on the other size of the border ;)

And a Random dumbass can see that through his crystal ball .. but cant see the caption below the pic...@ lmao.. at this retarded blame game.

Lmao.. kid uve been on this forum since... long and by know you should know how much we Baluch and Paktuns love your kind.. perhaps check out @ghilzai n Irfan Baloch or mine... and a truck load of other Pakhtuns n Baluch members on this forum.. :lol:

And a Random dumbass can see that through his crystal ball .. but cant see the caption below the pic...@ lmao.. at this retarded blame game.

hahaha so you think that xyz is you?? lol hahahaha exposes you totally about what you think of your ownself .

I cant... my system is having some issues... f..ing windows!

Operational Benefits

Complete Defensive Shield

Multiple and simultaneous jamming and obscuration of anti-tank
guided missiles and laser-guided threats

No Collateral Damage

Defeats oncoming threats effectively while posing minimal risk to
bystanders, dismounted soldiers and equipment

Constant Protection

360° protection, zero false-alarm rate and continuous activation
while stationary and in motion

Economical

Cost effective and requires minimal maintenance

Networked

Fully integrated with battle management and vehicle systems

Operational Benefits

Complete Defensive Shield

Multiple and simultaneous jamming and obscuration of anti-tank
guided missiles and laser-guided threats

No Collateral Damage

Defeats oncoming threats effectively while posing minimal risk to
bystanders, dismounted soldiers and equipment

Constant Protection

360° protection, zero false-alarm rate and continuous activation
while stationary and in motion

Economical

Cost effective and requires minimal maintenance

Networked

Fully integrated with battle management and vehicle systems

Which soft kill protection system are we talkin about here?