Indian Media: Look What Pak Commando's Trained Fighters Did To Indian Army !

Windjammer

Pak Commandos' Hand Suspected In Deadly J&K Encounter, Say Sources

The group of terrorists in Jammu and Kashmir's Poonch have been able to evade thousands of security forces for eight days while nine soldiers have died in the encounter.
All IndiaReported by Rajeev Ranjan, Edited by Divyanshu Dutta RoyUpdated: October 17, 2021 10:04 pm IST

Pak Commandos' Hand Suspected In Deadly J&K Encounter, Say Sources

The encounter in Jammu and Kashmir's Poonch has been underway since earlier this week.

New Delhi:
The ferocity of the fighting between security forces and the group of terrorists holed up in the jungles of Jammu and Kashmir's Poonch district for at least eight days suggests the infiltrators were trained by Pakistani commandos, sources in the army and police have said.
Nine soldiers including two Junior Commissioned Officers or JCOs have been killed in the line of duty, fighting these terrorists since Monday, in what has become the deadliest encounter for India's military in Jammu and Kashmir in recent years.

qqu4134o

Jammu and Kashmir Poonch encounter: Security forces have launched a massive operation in the area.
It is also unclear if any of the terrorists have been killed since no bodies have been found yet. The fighting in the 8-9 km stretch of thick forest has continued despite a massive combing operation, a tight cordon and intense shelling.
In the first brush with these terrorists, five soldiers, including a JCO, were killed on the night of October 10 in the Dera Wali Gali area of Poonch, which is close to the Line of Control.

qcqmc4d4

Subedar Ajay Singh (L) and Subedar Ajay Singh (R) who were killed in the encounter.

Following this, an army group searching for the terrorists were ambushed in the forests of Nar Khas on Thursday. Two soldiers were killed and two more, including a JCO, went missing. Their bodies were recovered after a tough operation two days later.
Sources in the army and the local police suggest that the fact that this group of terrorists have been able to inflict such heavy casualties while managing to evade thousands of security forces for eight days suggests they were trained by elite commandos of the Pakistani military.
jodje7v

Family members and villagers attend the funeral of rifleman Yogambar Singh (27) killed in the encounter.
"The group of terrorists may also include Pakistani commandos. But we will only know for sure once they are shot down," an officer, requesting not to be named, said.

Going ahead, security sources have been asked to proceed cautiously and instructed that even if the operation gets drawn out, it must be ensured there are no more casualties.
For now, the terrorists are believed to have been cornered in one area and with the help of the army's para commandos and helicopters, security forces are optimistic about an end to the deadly encounter sooner than later, sources said.

If Pak Commando trained folks can do this then just imagine what hell the Commandos can unleash !!

This is purely conjecture on the part of the Indians. The indigenous resistance fighters are highly motivated and capable belligerents. They know the terrain, they know themselves, and they know the enemy which come from far flung areas of India. Pakistani commando support is not required (nor substantiated) for this type of guerilla war.

This is purely conjecture on the part of the Indians. The indigenous resistance fighters are highly motivated and capable belligerents. They know the terrain, they know themselves, and they know the enemy which comes from far flung areas of India. Pakistani commando support is not required (nor substantiated) for this type of guerilla war.
This will go over the heads of the chest beating awam who cannot see through the devious agenda of the foe.

Good job on discrediting the indigenous freedom fighting movement by joining hand in Indian propaganda of “pakistani hand” and “pakistani terrorist”.
You always come up with some weird notions.
How is exposing Indian helplessness considered joining hands.
If i were an Indian, I would be very concerned and depressed to learn that thousands of Indian soldiers are running around like a headless Chickens in an area they keep harping to be their territory.
At the end of the day, they are claiming Pakistan trained.....what's new in that as they always blabber this accusation.... get the drift .

You always come up with some weird notions.
How is exposing Indian helplessness considered joining hands.
If i were an Indian, I would be very concerned and depressed to learn that thousands of Indian soldiers are running around like a headless Chickens in an area they keep harping to be their territory.
At the end of the day, they are claiming Pakistan trained.....what's new in that as they always blabber this accusation.... get the drift .
You need to start acting your age rather than jumping up and down and engaging in mindless chest beating. If you are gleeful over Indian soldiers getting killed over an alleged "Pakistani hand or training" you are indirectly promoting the narrative that the foe has for the freedom fighter struggle in Kashmir. They paint the indigenous movement as "Pakistani terrorists" while Pakistan in reality may not have any role in it.

And you should keep your feet on the ground instead of waving arms in air and drawing conclusions.
In fact you should learn to comprehend some basics .....the world doesn't exactly revolve around Indian media and in any case, more folks would be reading a newspaper than what one posts on these pages.
Get over it.

you pakitanis and kashmiris are not brave . you killed a poor feeded poor trained and so innocent indian army . i will see you when you guys will fight a real army . is trah ki yateem army ko to koi bhi mar sakta hai :rofl:

this is first moment of indian history when not even one Kashmiri political party is supporting indian federal govt thanks to waving off article 370 on the other hand indian media is playing same old tricks to divert public attention but nobody is buying their BS stories

Indian conclusions: Our super professional unbeatable maha bharat fame army is getting run around by militants so they must be Pakistan trained to be making a fool out of our supposedly superior army.

And you should keep your feet on the ground instead of waving arms in air and drawing conclusions.
In fact you should learn to comprehend some basics .....the world doesn't exactly revolve around Indian media and in any case, more folks would be reading a newspaper than what one posts on these pages.
Get over it.

Ummmm you say the world does not revolve around Indian media yet you started a thread based on Indian media and sources.
I am confused.

As a matter of fact i think this the first real and not staged encounter they had in over a decade. Before they used to abduct young kids and kill them on random locations to portray them as terrorists. Considering type of weaponry they are carrying it is not Pak sponsored op at all. These are just locals who know the area like back of their hand.