Indian Man molested colleague 9 times in Dubai.

Maarkhoor

Man molests colleague nine times in Dubai
33-year-old, who is arrested, claims he was only joking
Harassment--job--workplace_16f7ad3a888_large.jpg

Dubai: An Indian man has been accused of sexually abusing a female colleague “nine times” at their workplace.

The Filipina victim testified in the Dubai Court of First Instance on Monday that she had been working in a trade company at Al Rashidiya for six months as an accountant before the 33-year-old defendant abused her in November 2019.

“I was the only girl in the company and the defendant harassed me and touched my body inappropriately. His last abuse happened when he slapped my backside while I was stepping out the bathroom,” the victim said in official records.

lg.php

lg.php

lg.php

The defendant also allegedly asked to kiss her, but she resfused him. He abused her again when she slapped him in the face.

Dubai Police arrested the defendant who claimed that he was joking with the victim when he slapped her backside.

A surveillance camera from the workplace showed the defendant sexually abusing the woman.

According to Dubai Public Prosecution, the defendant admitted to molesting the woman nine times at their workplace.

The verdict is expected on January 20.

https://gulfnews.com/uae/crime/man-molests-colleague-nine-times-in-dubai-1.68840585

43053d6709a55eb34a97f89ba59ee625.jpg

Man molests colleague nine times in Dubai
33-year-old, who is arrested, claims he was only joking
Harassment--job--workplace_16f7ad3a888_large.jpg

Dubai: An Indian man has been accused of sexually abusing a female colleague “nine times” at their workplace.

The Filipina victim testified in the Dubai Court of First Instance on Monday that she had been working in a trade company at Al Rashidiya for six months as an accountant before the 33-year-old defendant abused her in November 2019.

“I was the only girl in the company and the defendant harassed me and touched my body inappropriately. His last abuse happened when he slapped my backside while I was stepping out the bathroom,” the victim said in official records.

lg.php

lg.php

lg.php

The defendant also allegedly asked to kiss her, but she resfused him. He abused her again when she slapped him in the face.

Dubai Police arrested the defendant who claimed that he was joking with the victim when he slapped her backside.

A surveillance camera from the workplace showed the defendant sexually abusing the woman.

According to Dubai Public Prosecution, the defendant admitted to molesting the woman nine times at their workplace.

The verdict is expected on January 20.

https://gulfnews.com/uae/crime/man-molests-colleague-nine-times-in-dubai-1.68840585

43053d6709a55eb34a97f89ba59ee625.jpg
Shame Shame Shame
@Surya 1 @IndoCarib @Water Car Engineer @KapitaanAli

So that is your retaliatory post for Nankana attack ? Grow up !

Nothing happen in nankana sahab.

You mean Pakistani men dont molest women ?

One more attack on Sikhs

Most likely robbery attempt gone wrong case. Or a love triangle gone wrong.

He was there for his marriage and perhaps somebody knew that and worker went for his money or somebody wanted to marry the girl he was getting married to. We have multiple robbery attempts in whole pakistan.

So that is your retaliatory post for Nankana attack ? Grow up !
Who was killed in nankana sahib? Who was sexually molested? Did the people destroy the place of worship? Has the instigator got away without being charged?

What has really happened man? Can you please let us all know so that we also raise the voice against such crimes?

According to statistics collected by White Ribbon Pakistan, an NGO working for women's rights, 4,734 women faced sexual violence between 2004 and 2016. Over 15,000 cases of honor crimes were registered. There were more than 1,800 cases of domestic violence and over 5,500 kidnappings of women during this period.

https://www.dw.com/en/violence-against-women-on-the-rise-in-pakistan/a-50550672

Now back to your cave ! Dont stalk me :angry:
Rape capital off world is which country

Who was killed in nankana sahib? Who was sexually molested? Did the people destroy the place of worship? Has the instigator got away without being charged?

What has really happened man? Can you please let us all know so that we also raise the voice against such crimes?

According to reports a mob pelted stones at the gurdwara. A day later the main accused was arrested. Are you saying that a man was arrested for nothing !?

Another molestation story, and another Indian involved.

:disagree:

You pole vaulter better not open your mouth :angry:

Bangladeshi man arrested for molesting woman
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2019/08/01/bangladeshi-man-arrested-for-molesting-woman

Rape capital off world is which country

Google please. I will do it for ya

The ten countries with the highest rates of rape (number of incidents per 100,000 citizens) are:

1. South Africa (132.4)
  2. Botswana (92.9)
  3. Lesotho (82.7)
  4. Swaziland (77.5)
  5. Bermuda (67.3)
  6. Sweden (63.5)
  7. Suriname (45.2)
  8. Costa Rica (36.7)
  9. Nicaragua (31.6)
  10. Grenada (30.6)
http://worldpopulationreview.com/countries/rape-statistics-by-country/

You need to grow up some balls and google yourself

One attack !? :rofl::rofl: Open your eyes !:eek:

“At the time of partition in 1947, almost 23% of Pakistan’s population was [composed] of non-Muslim citizens. Today, the proportion of non-Muslims has declined to approximately 3%. The distinctions among Muslim denominations have also become far more accentuated over the years. Muslim groups such as the Shias who account for approximately 20-25% of Pakistan’s Muslim population, Ahmadis who have been declared non-Muslim by the writ of the state, and non-Muslim minorities such as Christians, Hindus and Sikhs have been the targets of suicide bomb attacks on their neighborhoods, had community members converted to Islam against their will, and had their houses of worship attacked and bombed even while they were inhabited by worshipers.”

Pakistan’s religious minorities continue to suffer
https://www.asiatimes.com/2019/07/opinion/pakistans-religious-minorities-continue-to-suffer/
Your crap percentages have been debunked wholesale by Indian and non-Indian commentators alike.

Your desperate attempts to paint love story dramas and criminal acts for non-religious motives as some kind of deliberate hate crime due to the victim's religion have also been roundly debunked.

Feel free to step outside of the Bollywood media tamasha for a minute and see for yourself.

According to reports a mob pelted stones at the gurdwara. A day later the main accused was arrested. Are you saying that a man was arrested for nothing !?
So the man has been arrested for pelting stones (which didn't cause any damage by the way) and charged under ATA which means no bail. Shouldn't you appreciate it as this is rather extremely unusual for minorities living in India? Or you are one of the RSS apologists?