Indian lies exposed over mumbai attack.

It is a Muslim state, you can't blame the system for upholding the majority's view. And from a legal perspective, in Sharia, no one is preferred over anyone else, regardless of religion or other affiliation. But when it comes to political decisions, obviously the majority would be favoured over the minority. It's the exact same in modern Democracy.

Yes, they can.

There is no death penalty for apostasy in Islam - the death penalty, in ISLAM (not Saudi Arabia) is only for treason, i.e joining an opposing group or nation, especially in a state of war - same as the West.

They are not Islamic. If you don't want me to tell you the truth, don't ask questions.

Actually, its only about 7 out of 50 Muslim countries that practice these laws.

If you don't follow the cook book at all, it isn't its fault if the pudding sucks.

Am a Muslim bro but the hypothetical scenario he was talking about involved me being a non-muslim. Purely hypothetical, so I said that If I was a non-Muslim I'd accept Islam.
You preferentially l ducked my argument comparing a modern nation state like UK and sharia ruled one if any. The fact that later discrimates Muslims and non Muslims in criminal cases while former doesn't discrimates non citizens and citizens as the analogy drawn by you and another of pakistani here. And no one will believe you say it will be similar to a Scandinavian country, while in one there is a process which stood the test of the time while the other in religious book which can be modified by a senile mullah.

didn't you knew . Pakistani government has not legitimacy in Pakistan itself.

Chalo ji

you just dropped your favorite donkey in the village well.

Got your donkey killed and poisoned the well too

What kind of logic is that?

Why you continue talking like a Taliban?

As if we don't have enough islamo-fascists to spew this hate in Pak,
that now we need their cousins from across the border as well,

Bhai Jaan

kuch to khiyal karo

You preferential ducked my argument
No, no I did not. I answered to every single sentence you posted.
The fact that later discrimates Muslims and non Muslims in criminal cases while former doesn't discrimates non citizens and citizens as the analogy drawn by you and another of pakistani here.
That's because Muslims want most of their matters to be dealt with based on Islam and non-Muslims do not, which is why the law differs in certain cases. Otherwise, the punishments, verdicts etc are all perfectly fair in Sharia/Fiqh. Besides, the whole point behind a nation-state is that you live among people that share similar views with you and is governed in a way the majority approves of. That's the whole point, and it is perfectly fair.

And no one will believe you say it will be similar to a Scandinavian country, while there is a process which stood the test of the time
The Scandinavian/Western system hasn't ''stood the test of time'', it is very recent. They were murdering eachother only a hundred years ago and this modern system started about 50 years ago.
Nordic model - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
http://www.scandinavianlaw.se/pdf/50-1.pdf

the other in religious book which can be modified by a senile mullah.
The religious book, the Holy Quran, can not be modified by anyone - there are billions of identical copies and millions of people have been memorizing it ever since it was first revealed - no Mullah can change it, at most they can misinterpret it but never actually change its contents.

And it actually 'stood the test of time' a lot longer than any Scandinavian or Western system.

@TankMan notice how our posts are like duplicates of each other... :)
@Pakistani shaheens thanks for all the likes brother :tup:
Yeah, they are - well, like they say ''Great minds think alike'' :enjoy:

Chalo ji

you just dropped your favorite donkey in the village well.

Got your donkey killed and poisoned the well too

What kind of logic is that?

Why you continue talking like a Taliban?

As if we don't have enough islamo-fascists to spew this hate in Pak,
that now we need their cousins from across the border as well,

Bhai Jaan

kuch to khiyal karo
Oh come on faujhistorian bhai .. thoda bahut toh poke karne do !!! :hitwall:

Oh. Maybe Pakistan government is a non-state actor like many things in Pakistan.

Bhai jaan

your sentence is like a physics professor without knowledge of Newton's law.

Oh come on faujhistorian bhai .. thoda bahut toh poke karne do !!! :hitwall:

Bhai jaan

Pakistan and India are our motherlands.

Would you like to poke your motherland?

I hope not.

I sure hope not.

There are so many topics that we the Paks and Inds can poke, and yet we choose the most sacred things for poking.,

Why?

No, no I did not. I answered to every single sentence you posted.

That's because Muslims want most of their matters to be dealt with based on Islam and non-Muslims do not, which is why the law differs in certain cases. Otherwise, the punishments, verdicts etc are all perfectly fair in Sharia/Fiqh. Besides, the whole point behind a nation-state is that you live among people that share similar views with you and is governed in a way the majority approves of. That's the whole point, and it is perfectly fair.

The Scandinavian/Western system hasn't ''stood the test of time'', it is very recent. They were murdering eachother only a hundred years ago and this modern system started about 50 years ago.
Nordic model - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
http://www.scandinavianlaw.se/pdf/50-1.pdf

The religious book, the Holy Quran, can not be modified by anyone - there are billions of identical copies and millions of people have been memorizing it ever since it was first revealed - no Mullah can change it, at most they can misinterpret it but never actually change its contents.

And it actually 'stood the test of time' a lot longer than any Scandinavian or Western system.

Yeah, they are - well, like they say ''Great minds think alike'' :enjoy:
What you are saying is like saying that abstinence is a s€x position and atheism is a religion. :hitwall::hitwall: I know it's futile to argue. Good luck with bringing the whole damn world under a make believe law like shariat. I rest my case. :wave::wave:

More Damn....they never heard of David Headley & Abu Jundal...never heard of their NSA

admitting Kasab was a Pakistani...
David Headly was an american, he lived his whole life in USA, just tell me how can an attack be planned inside Pakistan (as per indians) if a person who was affiliated in this attack, was not even in Pakistan?

And mate Abu jundal was indian! who was living in saudia. Later on he was deported by saudi arabia and now he is under indian custody.

My dear friend it was only one person, Durrani of NSA, who admitted that ajmal was Pakistani. But can i ask you one question! on which basis did he made this claim? He was only among one or two insane people who made such claims. And secondly was he a person who did investigation on this incidence? the answer is no! he was simply an advisor. And its statement holds no value since he didnt took part in investigation.

....because my dear chap, that interview was telecast within 24 hours of the attack ending.
Whether it was telecasted with in 24 hour or 24 minutes, it doesn't matter since RAW already had made an actor ajmal kasab to act on their script. And secondly mate before when we do something we use to make a plan. Raw already had this man in their pocket. Just tell me how is it possible to a person who was completely brain washed to admit everything with in 24 hour? If he released his statements with in 24 hours and was hospitalized then definitely he was not tortured in jail. We all know a culprits never omits out secrets without being tortured especially when its brain washed terrorists. So basically it was pre planned, even this interview by this police officer was pre planned, just look at him how fluently he is speaking!

And just shed lights on incidences which occurred spontaneously one after the other. Immediately after the attack, the geo news (which is knows for its anti Pakistan campaign) made a documentary regarding it, in no time, which has obviously favoured india. And another point to ponder is that how did they got this information that he was from Faridkot? And one more thing right after this attack, india blatantly accused Pakistan without proper investigation. And not only that india also have send its two fighter aircrafts inside Pakistan territory which was repelled by our airforce briskly. This was basically a message by india to Pakistan that it has accused Pakistan. Just tell me how did you got to know that we were behind this attack, right after when attack was carried out and without investigation? Thats because it was all pre planned. They knew what they meant to do. And then as usual india started to blame Pakistan globally just like traditional indian "dehatie aurat".

well that was a mistake for sure.. :)
but what about showing amar singh as kasab.. thats a stupid move, when you have kidnapped real kasab, dont you think?
I mean they must be knowing people in pdf will raise this issue. Even after their own NSA, own minister said kasab is pakistani. Therre is always a chance that somebody will want to go through it again. :p:
Kasab was a fake character. He was actually an indian who was speaking hindi and using hindi words occasionally. Another important thing to be noted down is that this guys statement was totally opposite to what your journalist have mentioned. As per him he was captured from nepal and then brought to india and was accused of this attack and then executed afterwards.
And the stupidity was itself done by your media and governement when they have initially stated that his family was resident in faridkot then later on changed the path of their story by saying that they moved to another place, when the actual residents of faridkot refused this indian accusation.

I am not sure about mr Jha, can you post the link here?
his accent is punjabi enough for me, may be not for you. he is quite clearly trying to cooperate in hope that he will get good deal.
He is a terrorist and very young, not a hardended criminal (murderer).
Well because you are indians thats why his accent dont seems to be an alien for you guys!! just ask any Pakistani member, they will clear your misconception regarding this. Such accents only exist in india. And apart from that he used a word "bhagwan" which was mentioned by Mr Moeed and also witnessed by us in that video. Just tell me which sane Pakistani would use a word "bhagwan".?????

He is not cooperating instead he is reading out the script clearly and fluently. There is zero possibility even in films, where the culprit never omits out things so easily. But look at him he was giving each and every answer so frequently, fluently and confidently.

Well for your information, bro, the terrorists which we have captured in our part of world and also rest of the world dont use to cooperate. They simply blow themselves up or even if they are captured alive they hardly omits out any thing thats because they are brain washed to a utmost level

(here is the link about your journalist who have stated that he was captured from nepal by indian army..............)
Pakistani Ajmal Kasab was arrested from Nepal and brought to India - thenews.com.pk

Again poorly informed. He's talking to the police and he says very early on that he hasbeen told that if caught, he will be beaten badly. He says that's why he talking.......
Just tell me which terrorists is he who has fear of being tortured. If he has this fear then he wouldnt have done such thing at the first place. Terrorists dont hesitate being killed, tortured or being blowned up. Our country is the biggest example where the terrorists dont hesitate even a bit in blowing them selves up. But yes incredible india is a exceptional.

Even Nawaz Sharif has confirmed Kasab was Pakistani
So what? on which basis he has said this? he was not even in the government nor in any intelligence agency. He has simply said this to please his buddy moddy. And nothing else!!

Kasab was given a Pakistani advocate who interviewed him several time...your Pakistani advocate never claimed that he is not Pakistani or Kasab....but he was trying to claim that Kasab was not adult
Thats wrong he wasnt assigned any Pakistani advocate by india even during his hearing. The person which was assigned by court was indian. His name was Raju Ramachandran, who has defended him in his case. While on other hand Indian delegation refused Pakistan from getting access to Ajmal kasab, because they knew their whole pandora box will gonna get opened if they have permitted Pakistani to get an access to him. Thats why india was a sole actor in this film, who first accused then investigated and then justified the act all by its own.

"Friends in his home village in Pakistan's Punjab province remember a boisterous, playful boy who loved films and karate. His aunt said she was proud of him."
The matter of fact is there is no such thing as ajmal kasab. The man who is currently living in Faridkot is actually "Ajmal kumhar" I know you will not gonna believe me but thats the truth.
Our journalists and tv channels even government officials went there in Faridkot and interviewed the residents of that area and they clearly refused this claim of india regarding the presence or even existence of such person in their neighbour hood. This story that is being carved out by india has no base...its baseless, sheer lie and its completely flawed. The mumbai attack was done solely by india to malign the name of Pakistan in world and to declare it as an terrorists state to get the sympathy out of international community over kashmir issue. Just tell me who has gained in this incidence? It was India itself who succedeed to frame Pakistan as a terrorists sponsoring state. And why would we do such a thing when we were fighting terrorists on western front (On operation Rah-i-nijat) and plus what will we get by doing this? The thing is that it was india who gained from this attack...how? let me tell you! when this attack occurred the war mongering media of india forced the government and motivated the public to wage a war against its neighbour. And we also witnessed that india had started to deploy its troops near our border. This all incident forced Pak army to evacuate its position from western border where we were fighting against terrorists and eventually place it on eastern border to check any sort of miss adventure from our war mongering neighbour. And another point is that recently when we had launched operation against TTP in FATA (operation zarb-i-azb) we have witnessed continuous violation of loc by indian side. Just think Why such incidence has to happen especially when we are under state of war and why would we do that?

And by the way that namaloom (anonymous) and mysterious aunt which was saying that she was proud of him. By the way where is she now?And why was she saying she was proud of him? This is enough to encounter this argument that this story that you guys have made it up is just base less.

Just watch with your own eyes that the people of fareedqot themselves defied the presence or even existence of any such person....

"He comes from a very humble but noble, honest family. His father was a street vendor selling snacks on a cart. Kasab did not send any money home and his family is still as poor as they were before he left.

My dear brother this is all baseless fantasy stories which is made by your country. And nothing else.... and that this statement dont have any truth in it too. Why? because as per indian claims family of ajmal kasab was inhabited in faridkot but when the place where they were claimed to be living was checked and people living over there were interrogated then a surprising fact came out!! The people living over there defied this indian claim saying this accusation is baseless and has nothing to do with reality and is merely made up by india itself. And after that india changed its story by saying that the family of ajmal kasab was moved from that area!!.......why they were moved? and why did they needed to shift their home? And lastly where are they currently inhabited?
The simple answer is in the fantasy world of our beloved neighbours.

He was probably trapped by some religious group," recalls Haji Mohammad Aslam, Kasab's neighbour who owns a shop where his family lived. "He was very active, always jumping around. He loved watching films," Aslam told Reuters by phone. "He would stay out until midnight watching TV in shops and street restaurants. He grew up in our hands; he was a playful boy and it's not possible that he did all this.
Its all rubbish and you are distorting the fact, the people of that village gave the testimony that there is no such thing as ajmal kasab. There is only one person "Ajmal Kumhar" which i have mentioned in my last post. His father passed away 11 years ago. And that he lives with his mother and cousin (Sadiq). As per Sadiq, he have stayed with him for 15 years. And his mother also have cleared the misconception about this fake character ajmal kasab. By saying that "they all are lying, my son is with me, not in india" And even the person who was in spot light "Ajmal Kumhar" A.K.A "Ajmal Kasab" said that i am a poor person and i would never thing of going in india and to do bomb blast over there. And the
nazim of that village and union council have verified that indian accusations on Pakistan regarding Ajmal kasab family presence in Faridkot as baseless. And they didnt even find any record regarding Kasab family in the nadra. And the nazim quoted that the video which was made by private channel (Geo news) was made in "Kot charat singh" not in Faridkot.

Muhammad ajmalCapture.PNG
motherCapture.PNG
Cousin of ajmal.PNG
Ghulam mustafa wato.PNG

"This news is hell for us," Shahnaz Sughra, Kasab's aunt, told Reuters by phone. "...Even if he did something wrong, we just want his body. Even if he did something wrong, I am proud that he taught the enemy a lesson in their own country."Profile: Kasab, the baby-faced Pakistan gunman, hanged for Mumbai attacks| Reuters
Just wait a minute!!!! Just tell me one thing that you have stated that "Ajmal Kasab" was from very humble, noble and honest family. So how come his mysterious aunt feel proud of him when he has murdered 160+ people? And tell me why Indian government didnt gave access to their family members(if there were any) to meet ajmal kasab? Thats because there was no such thing as Ajmal kasab or Ajmal family. The person who was labelled as ajmals father was not actually his father, he was an ordinary person who was living in Faridkot.(which you can also see in this video)

And another thing she (na maloom aunty) has stated that "even if he did something wrong" and on other hands have quoted that "I am proud of him that he taught enemy a lesson" So just tell me isn't this contradictory? On one hand she has a doubt that whether he has comited sin or not but on other hand she is confident that he has done right thing!!!

My dear bro your indian media is famous for its lies and of making fascinating stories. In many many occasions your media has been exposed of such pathetic reporting. Just look what happened in couple of years back when your media have accused group of ordinary Pakistanis and labelled them as terrorists and have spread out the rumours that they have entered into india for carrying out an attack. But all of those enlisted people were there in Pakistan and
all of them defied indian accusation and they all exposed your media.

What you are saying is like saying that abstinence is a s€x position and atheism is a religion.
No, no it isn't. Not at all.
I know it's futile to argue. Good luck with bringing the whole damn world under a make believe law like shariat. I rest my case.
You can't rest your case because you don't have a case anymore. You said that Sharia is unfair and posted a bunch of misconceptions (cutting hands for petty theft, majority of Muslim countries having extremist Sharia.. etc), I explained how that is not the case; thus, sir, you no longer have a factually valid argument at all.

If you disagree with the argument, rebut the points and defend your views instead of just whining that its futile. If you don't like me defending my religious and political beliefs, don't argue with them because that's how arguments work. If all you want to do is mindlessly bash Sharia and Islam without being countered, I'd recommend the YouTube comment sections.

@Pakistani shaheens You r right about ``Shadi`` word.Also we donot say``shaadi hua tha``,instead we say``shadi hui thi`` OR ``biyah hua tha``(by punjabis)
Bro just watch this video..where mubashir luqman have raised very good points regarding his true identity
Indians are best in creating conspiracy theories. Let them believe that the man in vdo is kasab. accent is definitely not punjabi( pakistani side).
If indian think that mumbai was Pakistani job and Pakistan is doing nothing with evidence then they should publicize it on media each and every thing let the people of Pakistan know that actual facts ( if any :-D) or stop ranting
Bro you have raised good point .But unfortunately they wont gonna do this as they dont have any guts and courage.:(

You can't rest your case because you don't have a case anymore. You said that Sharia is unfair and posted a bunch of misconceptions (cutting hands for petty theft, majority of Muslim countries having extremist Sharia.. etc), I explained how that is not the case; thus, sir, you no longer have a factually valid argument at all.

I have never disagreed with anything you post here but this might be the first time I am doing so. Sharia is completely and totally unfair in regards of non-Muslims, women and children. Islamic Shariah Law is Muslim male chauvinist at its very core and its evident in practice how it disregards women to be subservients instead of being equal members of human society. Expecting Shariah to be perfectly fair for Hindus or Jews is like expecting Jewish Halachic Law or Hindu Dharmic Laws to be complete fair for Muslims :D

In that case we must agree to disagree, though I'd recommend you read up a little on Islamic history and Sharia-based fiqh, the four Caliphs' rule (especially Hazrat Abu Bakr and Umar (RA)) maybe change your mind. I admire the system but I agree that it won't be practical to try and implement it nowadays, not because it's unfair but because of the huge differences between different sects and Imams and their interpretations (which are usually greatly influenced by politics).

In that situation, I'm perfectly happy with a Democracy as long as it doesn't go too extreme on the other side, banning Hijabs and Qurans and all - It's part of our culture and should remain so in our own countries at least.

No, no it isn't. Not at all.

If you disagree with the argument, rebut the points and defend your views instead of just whining that its futile. If you don't like me defending my religious and political beliefs, don't argue with them because that's how arguments work. If all you want to do is mindlessly bash Sharia and Islam without being countered, I'd recommend the YouTube comment sections.
As I said I cannot argue to an person who cannot see and deny reasoning, as a wise man (who is not muslim) once said a man hears what he wants to hear and disregard the rest. As for being anti Islam, I am against anti idiocy and I am against those mideval practices of all religion., as you can see the most sane and tolerant part of world is least religious. As for being sharia fair, a woman has half as weightage than a male witness. I can quote few authentic Islamic pages for my argument but that's not allowed in pdf. If I put some authentic Islamic scholar's reference then you will tell me that you dont agree to that and ask me to not consider that truth and everything should be taken as stated by quran. If I post passage of quran that's available on net for my defense then you will ask me to read quran in Arabic as the true meaning comes out in that language. I know the tactics of islamists. As anjem chaudhary staying in UK but demand sharia citing weird reason, you also doing the same.

As for losing the debate that doesn't happen to logical people like me who thrive on science and humanity. Thanks but no thanks on your sharia implementation. If in today's world there is no agreement on interpretation of sharia law how you think there will be any better interpretation, ppl who have a more extremist view than yours will call you sellout and infidel and vie for your blood. Good Bye and good luck.

In that situation, I'm perfectly happy with a Democracy as long as it doesn't go too extreme on the other side, banning Hijabs and Qurans and all - It's part of our culture and should remain so in our own countries at least.
No western democratic, secular country ever put ban on practice of religion. In fact the western concept of tolerance is directly attributed to judeo-christian ethics and its part of their broader culture. You will find severe restrictions placed on certain religious people in all Islamic countries and I have yet to find a Muslim majority country with COMPLETE religious freedom. In Sunni states, minority Shiites are persecuted. In Shiite states, its the other way around. Certain Islamic or non-Islamic sects and recent new religions are persecuted more than others such as Baha'is and Qadianis. You know all this, YET you say this system is or was perfect? If this was perfect, how come it collapsed completely after the assassination of fourth caliph Hazrat Ali? Not to mention two other rightly guided caliphs being assassinated before him? Our greatest Muslim leaders and companions of our holy prophet being assassinated in broad daylight and no one, even today, questions why adequate security was never provided? God alone is not the guarantor of life and guardian of death if you wanna play suicide by not taking any human protection at all??? Therefor I do not believe Caliphate system to be the most perfect one as Jews of Arabia were forcibly moved out during caliph Omar's reign which I see as totally unacceptable as he justified it as being done on the orders of late holy prophet (SAW).

Finally a sane Pakistani voice. Wait till someone will say say you are an infidel. Thumbs up for your honesty. Appreciated.