Indian Kashmir celebrates Eid with Pakistan

Its India complaining ......Pakistani flag is now right in the middle of Indian occupied Kashmir.
How does that matter? Indian flag is on moon. Does that mean moon belong to India? by your arguement - Kashmir belong to pakistan coz pakistan flag is in Indian kashmir. Behold, pakistan flag has moon, moon has indian flag - moon belong to india, pakistan flag has India in it, pakistan has a lot of flags all around with India in them - pakistan belong to India?

Its India complaining ......Pakistani flag is now right in the middle of Indian occupied Kashmir.
That is going for a decade but Kashmir is still with India

Keep it Up in UK:.... In India it's Indian laws and Indian interest that apply...

So India's interest is to be a ruthless oppressor?

Well your queen is having all her fun :sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic:

The Queen’s total income for 2015-16 was £54m, comprising £40.1m from the taxpayer and £13.9m generated from property rental and charges for using royal buildings and facilities for functions.
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/201...again-as-cost-of-royal-family-is-62p-per-per/

That doesn't make my statement false.

UK is constitutional monarchy. Royal family owns you and everything within UK. If you try to arrest them, you'll be hung, drawn and quartered. Don't know about your own system but lecturing others. Typical.

The Royal Family can't do sh*t. They aren't even allowed to express their political views, they only exist because the government lets them. You clearly don't know the UK.

Lol, Indian army on the verge of mutiny against white superiors, you had no option but to cut and run. Your lot would've been strapped to cannons and blown across the sea if you didn't leave soon enough.

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::rofl::lol:

Laugh all you want, but the fact is the UK can delete India using nuclear weapons and India cannot do the same as Indian nukes can't go that far.

Without nukes, we still have NATO to help us crush you guys, but we wouldn't need them. The Eurofighter is a plane far superior to anything India has, and is flown by better pilots. We can bomb India all we want, and India can't do the same as you don't have a reach that far. Even if you did, an attack on the UK is an attack on NATO.

The last thing Kashmiris want is to be helped by some messed up Muslims from the west to save them from oppressors :sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic:. Whats a joke. Dude you need to take care about the plight of Ahmedis, Hindus and X'tians in Pakistani from the Blasphemy law before they are wiped out from the pure land.

The Royal Family can't do sh*t. They aren't even allowed to express their political views, they only exist because the government lets them. You clearly don't know the UK.

Laugh all you want, but the fact is the UK can delete India using nuclear weapons and India cannot do the same as Indian nukes can't go that far.

Without nukes, we still have NATO to help us crush you guys, but we wouldn't need them. The Eurofighter is a plane far superior to anything India has, and is flown by better pilots. We can bomb India all we want, and India can't do the same as you don't have a reach that far. Even if you did, an attack on the UK is an attack on NATO.

How to you know Indian doesnt have nuclear missles that go as far as UK. We got you covered.

Chinese experts say that the missile actually has the potential to reach targets 8,000 kilometres (5,000 mi) away and that the Indian government had "deliberately downplayed the missile's capability in order to avoid causing concern to other countries.:haha:

1381px-Agni_Missile_Range_comparison.svg.png

Loll UK has no missiles and doesn't have the balls to go against India. NATO will throw UK into the dustbin if it attacks India.

It is in world's interest, not only India's, that India ruthlessly eliminate these religious fanatics whose only grouse is that India doesn't let them kill, rape and pillage minorities. Democracy only to those who believe in it's principles otherwise it is mob initiated genocide. Otherwise it will be another breeding ground like many of our not so far neighbors.

"Just because govt lets them"? Well, in democracies, "govt must not let them". If "govt lets them", it is NOT a democracy. I mean, North Korea is a dictatorship because people let that kim guy rule them, right? so NK a democracy too??

Why? The UK doesn't have a mass starvation problem, we aren't poor like you guys.

As for not interfering with others affairs, have you forgotten 1971 or what happened in Burma last year?
Abey tu kab se British ho gaya ?

India already lost Kashmir...too late.
India lost it phir bhi roz katora lekar aa jate ho hume referendum chahiye
Bhai,decide karle kashmir kiske paas hai
Agar India ke paas hai toh flag idhar hai udhar hai mat kar
Agar Pak ke pas hai toh roz kashmir kashmir mat kar

The last thing Kashmiris want is to be helped by some messed up Muslims from the west to save them from oppressors :sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic:. Whats a joke. Dude you need to take care about the plight of Ahmedis, Hindus and X'tians in Pakistani from the Blasphemy law before they are wiped out from the pure land.

How to you know Indian doesnt have nuclear missles that go as far as UK. We got you covered.

Chinese experts say that the missile actually has the potential to reach targets 8,000 kilometres (5,000 mi) away and that the Indian government had "deliberately downplayed the missile's capability in order to avoid causing concern to other countries.:haha:

1381px-Agni_Missile_Range_comparison.svg.png

We can still beat you without nukes.

Loll UK has no missiles and doesn't have the balls to go against India. NATO will throw UK into the dustbin if it attacks India.

I'm not going to even bother speaking with someone this clueless.

Woh sab chor,pehle ya bata hamara kohinoor kab lauta raha hai :raise:

It is in world's interest, not only India's, that India ruthlessly eliminate these religious fanatics whose only grouse is that India doesn't let them kill, rape and pillage minorities. Democracy only to those who believe in it's principles otherwise it is mob initiated genocide. Otherwise it will be another breeding ground like many of our not so far neighbors.

"Just because govt lets them"? Well, in democracies, "govt must not let them". If "govt lets them", it is NOT a democracy. I mean, North Korea is a dictatorship because people let that kim guy rule them, right? so NK a democracy too??

The majority of Kashmir clearly wants independence, and when you oppress people you will naturally get extremists. Just look at Ireland or Palestine.

North Korea is a democracy, but not exactly a true one as the only option is Kim. And the UK is most certainly a democracy, the monarchy has no power, please educate yourself in British politics.

Abey tu kab se British ho gaya ?

I don't speak Indian, so please use English.

I'm confused. The UK is a friend. Terrible food, but hardly good enough reason to nuke someone. Plus like Greece, we Indians will soon be having another cheap holiday destination. Nuclear fallout would put the booch on that.

The majority of Kashmir clearly wants independence, and when you oppress people you will naturally get extremists. Just look at Ireland or Palestine.

Again you can try and the Palestines we dont care . We support Israel so does UK.

North Korea is a democracy, but not exactly a true one as the only option is Kim. And the UK is most certainly a democracy, the monarchy has no power, please educate yourself in British politics.

I don't speak Indian, so please use English.
Beta,janta to tu hai per qabool nahi karna chahta yahan

Again you can try and the Palestines we dont care . We support Israel so does UK.

If course we support Israel to an extent, as in they have the right to defend themselves but not to create settlements.

Anyway, my point was that when you oppress people, they get a little extreme.

Beta,janta to tu hai per qabool nahi karna chahta yahan

English, not Indian. Do I have to say it a 3rd time before you understand?