Indian journalist shouts at Kabir Khan for defending Pakistan

Hurter

927826-Untitled-1438063242-198-640x480.jpg

All hell broke loose when filmmaker Kabir Khan spoke about the ideologies of his movies at a press conference of his upcoming movie Phantom, infuriating a journalist who started yelling at the Bajrangi Bhaijaan director.

As Kabir, Katrina and Saif entertained questions, things heated up when Saif was asked about the reaction of his Pakistani relatives onPhantom – which seems like an anti-Pakistan movie from its trailer — as earlier, Saif’s Agent Vinod too was banned in Pakistan.

During the press conference, a journalist said that India is making movies that portrays Pakistan as a terrorist country to which Kabir retorted saying that it’s the negative mindset people have embraced that makes them think of Pakistan as a terrorist country.

According to the filmmaker both his movies, Bajrangi Bhaijaan andPhantom, do not bash Pakistan but promote harmony and ‘people to people friendship’.

“We have a mindset that the terrorists — who are doing things that are anti-India — represent Pakistan. They don’t represent Pakistan. That is the whole point of this film. That’s the whole point of Bajrangi Bhaijaan,” Kabir said.

He stressed that such extremist mentality should be eliminated to ensure ‘people to people friendship’.

Kabir’s words drew a shocking reaction from a journalist who started yelling at the film maker.

Indian journalist shouts at Kabir Khan for defending Pakistan - The Express Tribune

Extremist (Journalist) Pagal hogya..

@Akheilos @Pomegranate @DESERT FIGHTER @FaujHistorian @Bratva @syedali73 @salarsikander @Stealth @AZADPAKISTAN2009

So?

Cant be bothered their country their crap!
None of my business!

Bhai jaan, uska reaction check karen.. Jaise poori dunia mai jo bhi ho rha hai sab Pakistan karwaa rha hai. Aur ye khassi, doodh k dhulay hain.

Well they wanan live in delusion what can we do? Those under such state will NEVER listen to whatever we say....Best ignore and let be.... :enjoy:

The barking idiot needs to be clipped around the ears and told that his reaction and behaviour is prime example of an extremist.

What you think.. Those who are sitting on stage, they are behaving like 'Masoom Bandri'. Blame goes to the team first who made such film.

The barking idiot needs to be clipped around the ears and told that his reaction and behaviour is prime example of an extremist.

Isn't it like only a Muslim can be an extremist? o_O he must be a liberal i guess! :P

Was anything better expected from Hindutvawadi terrorists and their apologists. You think these Hindutvawadi terrorists are not found among the so-called journalists? I am surprised that you started a whole damn thread on something that is extremely common in Mukti Bahini's confessed terrorist Modi's Bharat. A country that elects terrorist as their law makers and PM can stoop down to any level and anything and everything is possible there.

He is being normal Indian. What is wrong with that?

lol

Was anything better expected from Hindutvawadi terrorists and their apologists. You think these Hindutvawadi terrorists are not found among the so-called journalists? I am surprised that you started a whole damn thread on something that is extremely common in Mukti Bahini's confessed terrorist Modi's Bharat. A country that elects terrorist as their law makers and PM can stoop down to any level and anything and everything is possible there.

The reason why I opened this thread because his attitude went out of my head.. Just wanted to show a latest example. They've RSS type people in every sector.

Just wait and watch what we kafirs do. Oh wait, that's what you'll do in Malaysia anyway.

lol

The reason why I opened this thread because his attitude went out of my head.. Just wanted to show a latest example. They've RSS type people in every sector.
Of-course they are everywhere. When you legalize terrorism then that is exactly what happens. At-least in Pakistan we do not elect terrorists nor legalize terrorism.