Indian journalist shouts at Kabir Khan for defending Pakistan

Exactly..

Terrorists in our country live in Tribal areas with your help & Terrorists in your country live in Indian Parliament with your help.

Lol.... You guys are fed with lot of BS.... any way enjoy your ignorance........ If that thought makes you sleep better then, I am glad...... Otherwise we indians are fine with him....

Note : I do not want to discuss this further as it is totally off topic, just felt like responding to a troll post.....

Isn't it like only a Muslim can be an extremist? o_O he must be a liberal i guess! :P
The Indians dare not say any Muslim since, their rice bowl is attached to many Muslim countries.
Albeit, other countries in the region have in the past repeatedly humiliated India but their obsession remains with Pakistan both politically and religiously.

Lol.... You guys are fed with lot of BS.... any way enjoy your ignorance........ If that thought makes you sleep better then, I am glad...... Otherwise we indians are fine with him....

Note : I do not want to discuss this further as it is totally off topic, just felt like responding to a troll post.....

Troll post kya yaar... Troll post to tab hoti jab mai aise hi daal deta without any source or a video.. I hope you also had a good time after seeing some true colors. Go back to sleep munna.

doing great. And you? ...................................

Never have been better. Thanks to ALLAH al Mighty.

Finally yes victory. :D Sorry for that but truth should not hurt

what is your definition of a normal Indian??

Anybody who types and posts like @GURU DUTT

And if you want me to define it in words hmmmmm let me try

"A keyboard warrior whose sole purpose and mission of life is to conquer and teach Pakistan a lesson with his best weapon a keyboard". or "a person who in his sleep or when awake dreams and thinks of Pakistan being an eternal enemy and all the ills of world are because of Pakistan." or "a person who thinks India can survive and prosper without stable Pakistan"

I will reply to this part after you tell me your definition of a "normal Indian".

So................................

Troll post kya yaar... Troll post to tab hoti jab mai aise hi daal deta without any source or a video.. I hope you also had a good time after seeing some true colors. Go back to sleep munna.

I was not talking about you mate....... and look like comprehension is not your strength.....

Sleep??? May after 8 hours for sure.....

what is your definition of a normal Indian??

I will reply to this part after you tell me your definition of a "normal Indian".
Not much difficult to answer according to PURE definition......

Nope. You believe in humanity, unlike the rest of your countrymen. But guess what, we have learnt our lessons. In any case, the lines are drawn regardless of what we individually accept.

Party, present times humanity does not believe in a Pakistani I guess ......................... Yes lines are drawn and I said this from very start here on this forum, you and me can be friends on individual level, but we are enemies when it comes to state level. And I stick to it why waste time in formalities. :enjoy:

I thought you must be devasted from yesterday's incident 'Dr. Abdul Kalam (RIP)'. I've shown what have been shown. Have you seen something different?

1385197103109644.jpg

APJ-Abdul-Kalam-quotes.jpg

Never have been better. Thanks to ALLAH al Mighty.
Glad.

Sorry for that but truth should not hurt
Lol
Same applies to you too.

Anybody who types and posts like @GURU DUTT
And how many Guru Dutt's do you see here???
I have some issues with him but he's patriotic and I respect that fact.

And if you want me to define it in words hmmmmm let me try

"A keyboard warrior whose sole purpose and mission of life is to conquer and teach Pakistan a lesson with his best weapon a keyboard". or "a person who in his sleep or when awake dreams and thinks of Pakistan being an eternal enemy and all the ills of world are because of Pakistan." or "a person who thinks India can survive and prosper without stable Pakistan"
So................................
Do you realise that Kabir Khan and the journo are Indians as well??
Is kabir khan not a normal Indian???
why is it that you feel that every Indian is either a Guru Dutt or a shouting journo???
Don't you think your definition is a gross generalization??
Or I should stop trying to show you the other side of India which you guys refuse to see.

And how many Guru Dutt's do you see here???
I have some issues with him but he's patriotic and I respect that fact.

Do you realise that Kabir Khan and the journo are Indians as well??
Is kabir khan not a normal Indian???
why is it that you feel that every Indian is either a Guru Dutt or a shouting journo???
Don't you think your definition is a gross generalization??
Or I should stop trying to show you the other side of India which you guys refuse to see.

There are quite a majority of them here and abnormal Indians are handful on this forum. Just read the comments about surgical strikes, disproportional response and bla bla. The Indians who in no instant without any reasonable proof point fingers at Pakistan.

Kabir Khan or any other Indian who wishes Aman ka Tamasha is an abnormal Indian, a misfit. Otherwise how could Modi get elected, don't tell me it was his economic reforms you voted for, I don't buy that. A PM who holds half century old pic in his hand in a third country hides some hatred in his heart for us, and we are not naive to judge that.

There are quite a majority of them here and abnormal Indians are handful on this forum. Just read the comments about surgical strikes, disproportional response and bla bla. .
I can show you many such threads where your country men were celebrating killing of innocents (Indians of course!!!).
Many of those galoots who indulge in trolling are neither "normal" Indians or Pakistanis....or so I believe.

The Indians who in no instant without any reasonable proof point fingers at Pakistan
The truth is....its not just the Indians who do that. Ever wondered why does Pakistan gets blamed so often??
Little cogitation is enough to know that Pakistan (or its govt agencies) itself is responsible for the quagmire it has landed into.
Kabir Khan or any other Indian who wishes Aman ka Tamasha is an abnormal Indian, a misfit.
Enough of this "Aman ki asha".
You're right that no normal Indian wants it anymore, after all how many chances can you give somebody to improve???

Otherwise how could Modi get elected, don't tell me it was his economic reforms you voted for, I don't buy that.
we elected him because we didnt want the corrupt Congress to ruin the country anymore....i hope this helps.

A PM who holds half century old pic in his hand in a third country hides some hatred in his heart for us, and we are not naive to judge that.
I dont care what our neighbors think of our PM, if hes good enough my country would progress and then the same man 'll be re-elected for another term. I understand that in south Asia there many incompetent premiers, thankfully Modi isnt one of them.
Now let me give you something to ponder-
Najma Heptullah (muslim ofcourse) was a member of congress before Godhra riots, joined BJP 2 years after the riots. Any guess why???
Also read this article and tell me why would a muslim go to such great extents to support Modi??
Salman Khan's father Salim Khan defends Narendra Modi over Gujarat riots : Movies, News - India Today

I am no Modi Bhakt (infact a mugwump) but Modi's demonic workaholic style of working has impressed many like me. I am happy with my PM.

Party, present times humanity does not believe in a Pakistani I guess ......................... Yes lines are drawn and I said this from very start here on this forum, you and me can be friends on individual level, but we are enemies when it comes to state level. And I stick to it why waste time in formalities. :enjoy:
Exactly.

Indeed, running with Rabbits and hunting with Hounds is just an Indian thing.
You are in UK I see.

One thing for sure...Kabir Khan's next movie is getting banned in Pakistan.