Indian Girl Blasts Indian Government For Banning BBC Documentary " India's Daughter "

armaments for killing jihadis and naxals etc :agree:

why??

did the jihadis or naxals pull out the intestines of amaanat or breed dogs or do female infanticide or lynch ladies in parks for "moral" reasons or give loans on interest or discriminate someone because he had "low college aggregate marks"??

Yea...there is some problem in India. Just because there are rapes in India doesn't make India a rapist country. Similarly as there is sexual violence against children in Pakistan doesn't make Pakistan is not a pedophilia country.
First on all this thread Is about india and the girl is indian ...

Also Bhai jaan look at yourself 60% of your children's are victims of sexual abuse ... Now back on topic.

bravo, lady, bravo... i will not write much because she has neatly said many things that needed to be said, but...

1. she speaks of the wife of one of the rapists, and the wife said that if the legal system hangs her husband she will commit suicide... why, oh bloody why... it is indian culture for a female to be wedded to the same husband for not only this life but for the next six rebirths... never would it occur to her to remarry... re-marriage is shameful for this wife and she finds it not shameful to defend her psychopath husband.

2. the lady of the vid rightly calls the rapists as dogs... yes, dogs ( and cows ) have more value in india than humans ( or heavens forbid, cats )... and the presently ruling national government of bjp party is the same party which also ruled india in 1998 and decided than that dogs cannot be killed, no matter how many humans they attack, tear up or kill... this has led to dog population being the highest in the world... dog is the mentality of many people in india... see for yourself - ( Female foetuses in Beed fed to dogs to hide evidence | Daily Mail Online ) and ( Going to the dogs: Thousands are bitten and mauled by stray dogs every day as civil authorities fail to curb canine menace | Daily Mail Online ).

3. the sanghis on pdf have contributed to the fact of india becoming the largest importer of armaments... and these armaments are meant to protect what things in india?? dogs, psychopaths and a anti-human culture??

this not from 1937 but from some months ago ( Death, hunger stalk Indian tea-estate workers ).

this is rising and shining india... yeah.

let us now commence screaming "bharat mata ki... jai"... yeah.

let us now slash me with swords and pull out my intestines and heart with iron rods like those did with amaanat... yeah.

let us cast insults at pakistan and evil immoral western countries because that is what we do best... yeah.

Above post is an example of a diseased mind , members are advised not to read it

Why ?

the topic is about rapes in india and look where he took the discussion to

indian wedding
cows and dogs
BJP govt
arms import
'tea estate' example which he would give even if we are discussing smart phones
pakistan
western countries

but he missed libya , gaddafi , socialism , iqbal though

this is what happens when you don't get a proper education. Members are advised not to drop out from college if they a pursuing any.

are you a typical indian college boy or a jobnik... you sound that.

51884918.jpg

pity you never could be either , zyada ladkiyo ka rakhwala bane ki koshish mat kar bey teri aukat ka phata hai mujhe

why??

did the jihadis or naxals pull out the intestines of amaanat or breed dogs or do female infanticide or lynch ladies in parks for "moral" reasons or give loans on interest or discriminate someone because he had "low college aggregate marks"??
to kill jihadis and naxals for getting rid of jihadi and naxal filth, all part of swach bharat abhiyaan.

by jihadi you mean rss and bajrand dall ...... and also Narinder modi who killed inncoent in gujrat

First on all this thread Is about india and the girl is indian ...

Also Bhai jaan look at yourself 60% of your children's are victims of sexual abuse ... Now back on topic.

Exactly my point, if the same $hit goes in Pakistan...there is no need to point fingers towards India. This is a collective problem, be it rape or pedophilia, and should be tackled collectively.

the topic is about rapes in india and look where he took the discussion to

indian wedding
cows and dogs
BJP govt
arms import

they all contribute to the sickness in india.

'tea estate' example which he would give even if we are discussing smart phones

are you ignoring those deaths??

pity you never could be either ,

i don't need to, and because of which i am a actually contributing member of humanity.

zyada ladkiyo ka rakhwala bane ki koshish mat kar bey teri aukat ka phata hai mujhe

kyun, huzoor... kya kharabi hai ladkiyon ka rakhwala banne main??

--------

socialism zindabad.

lovely.

Wasim and Shoaib and all Pakistanis plZ leave India immediately....there is a chance of getting rape..or live here shamelessly :lol:

by jihadi you mean rss and bajrand dall ...... and also Narinder modi who killed inncoent in gujrat

I think the topic was girl in the video.

We are 125 crore people. Everyone can express their views.

Funny enough, this girl wants to force people to see the video when the mother of the victim was against it since beginning.

Exactly my point, if the same $hit goes in Pakistan...there is no need to point fingers towards India. This is a collective problem, be it rape or pedophilia, and should be tackled collectively.

It's your own people who are pointing fingers ... And it seems the issue is indians targeting foriegners..

I think the topic was girl in the video.

We are 125 crore people. Everyone can express their views.

Funny enough, this girl wants to force people to see the video when the mother of the victim was against it since beginning.

The father encouraged people to watch the video though ..

bravo, lady, bravo... i will not write much because she has neatly said many things that needed to be said, but...

1. she speaks of the wife of one of the rapists, and the wife said that if the legal system hangs her husband she will commit suicide... why, oh bloody why... it is indian culture for a female to be wedded to the same husband for not only this life but for the next six rebirths... never would it occur to her to remarry... re-marriage is shameful for this wife and she finds it not shameful to defend her psychopath husband.

2. the lady of the vid rightly calls the rapists as dogs... yes, dogs ( and cows ) have more value in india than humans ( or heavens forbid, cats )... and the presently ruling national government of bjp party is the same party which also ruled india in 1998 and decided than that dogs cannot be killed, no matter how many humans they attack, tear up or kill... this has led to dog population being the highest in the world... dog is the mentality of many people in india... see for yourself - ( Female foetuses in Beed fed to dogs to hide evidence | Daily Mail Online ) and ( Going to the dogs: Thousands are bitten and mauled by stray dogs every day as civil authorities fail to curb canine menace | Daily Mail Online ).

3. the sanghis on pdf have contributed to the fact of india becoming the largest importer of armaments... and these armaments are meant to protect what things in india?? dogs, psychopaths and a anti-human culture??

this not from 1937 but from some months ago ( Death, hunger stalk Indian tea-estate workers ).

this is rising and shining india... yeah.

let us now commence screaming "bharat mata ki... jai"... yeah.

let us now slash me with swords and pull out my intestines and heart with iron rods like those did with amaanat... yeah.

let us cast insults at pakistan and evil immoral western countries because that is what we do best... yeah.

The only agenda of your post is to sully culture, country n its citizens who are equally worried about on going menace in our society n also to gain some limelight by projecting yourself as a very hard critics....
Did you ask what Afzal guru family said before his execution .... ?
You always try to give the religious color on every issue here ..... Better stop this nonsense n if you feel disowned here better follow the footsteps of Mf Hussain....
On topic
Gov should go by rule book not by sentiments......

when the mother of the victim was against it since beginning.

that's a lie.

The only agenda of your post is to sully culture, country n its citizens who are equally worried about on going menace in our society n also to gain some limelight by projecting yourself as a very hard critics....
Did you ask what Afzal guru family said before his execution .... ?
You always try to give the religious color on every issue here ..... Better stop this nonsense n if you feel disowned here better follow the footsteps of Mf Hussain....

so you are denying all that i wrote??

On topic
Gov should go by rule book not by sentiments......

when those rules are not worth keeping, better is removing them rather than expansively saying "law of the land" to excuse away atrocities.

they all contribute to the sickness in india.

LOL banning cow slaughter or protecting animals , arms import etc etc contributes to rapes in india

Note :- Members are requested to read this nonsense and have a good laugh , this is the level of serious debating you can have with an anguta chaap , college is a must guys , never skip college.

are you ignoring those deaths??.

i voted for the solution to this problem in 2014 , while you can keep advertising it and fool people.

i don't need to, and because of which i am a actually contributing member of humanity.

LOL yeah , you are contributing to humanity by sitting in your dark room and typing BS through your keyboard.

kyun, huzoor... kya kharabi hai ladkiyon ka rakhwala banne main??

--------

socialism zindabad.

toh koi watchman ki naukri kyu nahi kar lete kisi girls hostel ke bahar , waisa bhi qualification apki untne ki hi banti hai.