Indian female agent manipulates AJK locals for information gathering

Burhan Wani

STAFF
Romi Sharma also former actress currently using social networking sites and tools for Intelligence gathering specifically in Azad jammu & kashmir region. She spread wrong history & propaganda against Pakistan through her page where she has thousands of followers from AJK.

According to her the muslims living in AJK especially #Poonch adjoining areas & #Palandri were Hindus before partition & forcibly converted by Tribals in 1947 which is wrong. She maintains relationship with local AJK youngsters through them she acquired vital information & Pictures such as military installations etc.

OMG.. she's fugly.. how can anyone be trapped by her in Pakistan especially Kashmir ... but yes seduction is taught to Hindu women since it is integral part of their culture.. from half naked navel exposing dresses to seductive dancing..

Honey trapping is a standard operating procedure and used by intelligence agencies all over the world, including the ISI.

Issko dekh ker khara honay Kay bajai mazeed Beth gaya hai.
Dear friend,
leave it just check her tactics for information gathering & propaganda. She tries her best on video messages using local language of Pir panjal region & already maintained very strong network in Palandri & Rawalakot, including some high profile government officials.

OMG.. she's fugly.. how can anyone be trapped by her in Pakistan especially Kashmir ... but yes seduction is taught to Hindu women since it is integral part of their culture.. from half naked navel exposing dresses to seductive dancing..

This is reality just chek her fan following in her youtube & FB page. The worst thing is she targets youngsters & brainwash them against Pakistan.

upload_2019-9-9_19-9-23.png

@Maarkhoor pay attention!

Dear friend,
leave it just check her tactics for information gathering & propaganda. She tries her best on video messages using local language of Pir panjal region & already maintained very strong network in Palandri & Rawalakot, including some high profile government officials.

This is reality just chek her fan following in her youtube & FB page. The worst thing is she targets youngsters & brainwash them against Pakistan.

View attachment 578529

Sir I'm not denying it. I know them very well since I have experienced it myself up close & personal but Allah protected me. We need to teach our people the teachings of our religion properly so they can safeguard themselves against such temptations.

. . . . .
Sir I'm not denying it. I know them very well since I have experienced it myself up close & personal but Allah protected me. We need to teach our people the teachings of our religion properly so they can safeguard themselves against such temptations.

Bhai isko to dekh ker hand practice bhi nhi sakti kon isko photo de ga
Sir G
She already did vital damage & still she is very active. You can see how she interacts with people on FB.

Romi Sharma also former actress currently using social networking sites and tools for Intelligence gathering specifically in Azad jammu & kashmir region. She spread wrong history & propaganda against Pakistan through her page where she has thousands of followers from AJK.

According to her the muslims living in AJK especially #Poonch adjoining areas & #Palandri were Hindus before partition & forcibly converted by Tribals in 1947 which is wrong. She maintains relationship with local AJK youngsters through them she acquired vital information & Pictures such as military installations etc.

Please turn off the lights.....they are off

Cant you make it darker loooool

She just gave me a reverse erection, inversion in fact, pity the fool who got honey trapped by that creature, I've personally seen 12s and 13s that on seeing them you can't remember your own name.
I am not saying she is beautiful, i am from Kashmir as well.
They usually targets philanderers.

why would anyone be honey trapped by her?
she is fugly as heck
and Kashmiris are one of the most beautiful races
damn, Indians are too delusional
Answer is above!

Dear friend,

View attachment 578529

They failed miserably but some paid stooges are being activated in our side, don't worry soon they will be picked by pur-israr banday....more than 24 already behind the bars.