Skull and Bones
View attachment 908296
Ye EV wala hai kya?
I am going to book TATA Nexon...
View attachment 908296
Bro itne mei harrier hi book kar letaI am going to book TATA Nexon...
View attachment 908296
Haan, EV waala is best but living in a Society.... bahut confuse hoon, EV waala and pertol version me.Ye EV wala hai kya?
EV wali lena bro,Haan, EV waala is best but living in a Society.... bahut confuse hoon, EV waala and pertol version me.
I am going to book TATA Nexon...
View attachment 908296
Sahi bola bro.Bro itne mei harrier hi book kar leta
Idiots have brought their obsession with personal cars into this thread too. But after all this Capitalism-oriented thread is suited for such idiotic talk.
5 - 7 k type EASY emi pe bhi le sakta hai, better just pay cash and save on interest but you could take out a loan too.
Dunia ka oldest brand hai, kept alive all these post war years in India by a loyal cult following, and being taken to the next level now under Mr Laal's excellent leadership.Neither "Royal" ( monarchy ) should exist nor should the noisy Bullet motorcycle nor should interest-based economics or money system at all since you speak about EMI.
What is the point of the dhadh-dhadh noise-making Bullet bike ? What do the riders want to say or show ?
So you Want us take a slow moving, stinking,cramped bus for long distance travel when we can travel comfortably and safely in our cars? No thanks, I'll passIdiots have brought their obsession with personal cars into this thread too. But after all this Capitalism-oriented thread is suited for such idiotic talk.
Says the dude who owns hero splendorNeither "Royal" ( monarchy ) should exist nor should the noisy Bullet motorcycle nor should interest-based economics or money system at all since you speak about EMI.
What is the point of the dhadh-dhadh noise-making Bullet bike ? What do the riders want to say or show ?
So you Want us take a slow moving, stinking,cramped bus for long distance travel when we can travel comfortably and safely in our cars? No thanks, I'll pass
Says the dude who owns hero splendor
The level of privacy and comfort which a car gives you cannot be offered by public transportWhat is the problem in manufacturing some tens of thousands of 30-passenger comfortable buses and making them more in frequency of travel in cities ? And this will be for people's regular use. In case you want to go alone to an eatery and are dressed up or want to go to the airport with your luggage or want to go in company of a special one, use a taxi. Simples.
Making the case for a global ban on privately-owned personal transport cars and two-wheelers
I have often made this topic in posts so I thought why not create a thread for this for discussion and readership. Privately-owned personal transport vehicles ( cars and two-wheelers ) are I believe the biggest form of pollution in the world, directly through their usage and secondarily through...defence.pk
Revolution begins at home. Force your brother to sell his car and motorcycleWho told you that ? I don't own any personal vehicle. My brother owns a car and a motorcycle but when I travel for any personal reason I go by autorickshaw.
The level of privacy and comfort which a car gives you cannot be offered by public transport
Revolution begins at home. Force your brother to sell his car and motorcycle