Indian deputy consul general arrested in US on visa fraud charges

why ? just becasue you have issue with US now ? kal tak to uski god main bethy thy na ? we have nothing to do in this issue beta jee .:disagree:

A frenemy is a friend of India, Indian want to recruit Pakistan to fight against the US.

American would sing the praise of Indian recall all the H1B back to India and teach US a lesson.

Then don't make an ignorant assumption of who am I.
brad-pitt-scared1.jpg

Naaaah....hurt where it hurts most.
Call our IT engineers and scientists back from NASA.

(But its a completely different issue if they would like to come back to India :coffee:)

They r actually US citizens.. Lol non returning Indians.

Imran bhai darr gaye darr gaye......

yaad rakhiye aap....aaj yeh hamari WOMAN key saath hua hai kal apki woman key saath bhi ho sakta hai....issi bhaney sey agar (khudha na kare) Hina Rabbani khar ko pakar liya toh???

hony do hamary pass or 79999999 womens baki hain aik ki tension nhi humy :partay::partay:

I think there is only one other thread on this topic, but the humiliating nature of the cavity search (anal and vaginal) deserves its separate thread.

In any event, India has some leverage here because several American sailors are currently in Indian custody:

Bail pleas of all the crew members of US ship dismissed - Hindustan Times

You are an ignorant fool with a dirty mind. Cavity searches means mouth and spreading your legs. It happens to all in the US. If however they feel you have drugs on you then it means anal and vaginal search and that did not happen. This diplomat is the same one who submitted fake documents to get a flat cheaply in Adarsh housing (reserved for Kargil War widows) along with her corrupt father. Her claim about being hand cuffed in front of her children is already found to be fake and Bollywood drama. Let her appear in court as all criminals do and if she wins jolly good for her.

better still cancel aal defence deals and go to USAs main rivals
Who??Russia??or China???
We all know the reputation of Russian Migs which crash land every now then.And Chinese products...ahem ahem...the lesser said the better.

GURU DUTT said:
any way is that realli you in your avatar :smitten:... your so cute :oops:
Are you a septuagenerian??
Aap ki aakhein weak ho gayee hai..
Thats Nandita Das.8-)
And I am protesting against the use of fairness creams.:feminist:

WTH . what the fk .

sorry Indians i dint read earlier that what cavity search is . Now after reading this , this is utterly stupid on part of Americans to sexually harass people in name of cavity search.

i was under impression as if vehicle cavities were searched.

this is clearly disgusting.

what the hell they look for cavities of human ? :angry:

i wish some day when they dip the finger, the victim release some shit on it

The Cavity Search was for the Lady Diplomats own protection! If she was concealing any item(s) that can harm her or others.
Cavity Search is 'dictated' by the severity of the crime.
In this case the 'Law Enforcement Authorities' deemed it to a perfectly justifiable and appropiate procedure.
(There's tons of material on it, online. In reference to, how the procedure is conducted, the types of cavity search and methods applied & etc. etc.)

Also, there is "DEFINITELY" more to the story! Which we just have to wait for it to come out.
Most importantly, media reports did report, back in Sept of 2013, the GOI was notified or something on these lines.

Whatever the case is India was awarded the MFN by USA.
United States favors India a lot more than Pakistan (ever will be favored.)

So the USA had to have a very 'legit reason & concrete proof' of what this woman diplomat did. i.e. FALSIFY Documents & NOT abide by the set forth laws for 'foreign diplomats employing domestic help'! (As reported in the media)
Plain & Simple, you follow them and you won't get in trouble!!!!

Also, as reported by media, Ms. Richards family members have been 'extracted' from India to the USA for their own safety. A very wise move indeed.
Hence, had to be a severe crime committed by the Lady Diplomat for this to take place.

Furthermore, when is comes to Law & Law Enforcement on USA soil, it is followed to the 'Letter Of The Law'!

I can guarantee one thing for a fact.....had it been a Pakistani Diplomat involved in this sorta crime.....Injins would be jumping for joy & praising the US Judicial System.

Also, instead of name calling the 'Prosecuting Attorney', Mr. Bharara, he would be given 'glorious verbal accolades'.

Well, all Mr. Bharara is doing, is his job to Uphold the Law, to which he was sworn in to do.
As a matter of fact, he sure is doing a mighty fine one!

Have A Great Weekend Everybody!

C-130J C-17 P-8 LCA engine or javlien deals ka kya bany ga yaar dafa karo :angel:

A frenemy is a friend of India, Indian want to recruit Pakistan to fight against the US.
lolzzz i dont understand the fetish of some people to get recruited to fight as mersenarries for fighting others wars :cheesy:......:rofl::rofl:

Military Forum Latest Posts