Indian campaigning on Balochistan continues

Other than Indians on internet which would give them hallucinations, delusions and dreams it is unfortunate waste of time for the whole humanity.

Neutral members of the UN with no vested interest in either party beg to differ as evidenced by the video.

As kashmir falls out of indian control the more the indians will act out:coffee: they have no choice they are stuck

Read some non madarsaa history. All the terrorists which affected pakistan were their own people. Pakistan first killed their and raped their monirities and when there is not much minority left to kill and rape, they started this on their own citizens. Only rape hungry pigs like you are responsbile for all the deaths.

I know you living in some shit hole filled with camel piss in some gutter in pakistan....but its good to be optimistic....
read some non racial/ anti Muslim history you d!ckhead since partition Pakistan always have less than 3% minorities (always) and there were more attacks on muslims in pakistan than minorites @MandarK

Most Indians haven't even heard of Balochistan. What goes around, comes around. Didn't Pakistan also support the Khalistan movement?

But in general, am against India fanning the flames in Pakistan. We've had our fingers burnt in Lanka.

You dreamt of Pakistan and we broke the *** into two....now east paksiatn does not exist with west....The name of pakistan is nothing but shit piled up over garbage in kashmir...sooner or later P...O...K along with Baluchistan and sindh will join India. But we will give them equal right and not treat them as slaves.

Both Pakistan and Bangladesh are muslim majority states as per partition where hindutva concerns mean holy cow shit

As Hindutva rises in india Kashmir pulls away and 200 million Indian muslims consider a new partition from a extremist india

India is more likely to break under insurmountable differences then Pakistan

I know you living in some shit hole filled with camel piss in some gutter in pakistan....but its good to be optimistic....
We don't use the camel piss, this capabilities is in only in Hindus to drink cow piss and consider pure and PAAk @MandarK :lol::enjoy:

NO, you damned trolling cockroach, Gen. Zia Haq had already been murdered by the time bhutto came along so therefore he can't possibly have been supporting them and before that he was too busy with Soviets in Afghanistan an then India/Iran supported Shiite insurgents in Pakistani Punjab while at same time chasing ahmadis and balochis. Most he could have done and did for sikhs was to pay some lip service

bad se badnam burra

bhai tum apne baal kheench kheench kar pagal hojaoge..... ye bharati hai inper kuch kaam nahi karta lol