Indian Army shot Pakistani officers, after calling flag meeting

Pakistan Army showed the Indians a lesson though. Good on YA Pakistan Army

BSF is a notorious force who spanks everyone..Kept on hearing from Pakistani friends why BSF does not do much on Pak border.They have done it before and they did it again :P..BSF does not differentiate bw Bangladesh or Pakistan if it comes to national security.

BSF is a bunch of drunken clowns. That's why one of them kills themselves every week. Or they start fake encounters. Truth be told, your BSF is pussy. Well, they are Indians.

no don't say all this..don't you want to have balochistan to be part of pakistan ?
Yeah same goes for you, don't you want north east state of India. Bodo militants and naxals came and attack Indian, but since then no action was taken. Even the operation clean up is taking more time than expected

well..... BAT do all the times,, how many times you killed terrorist which crossing LOC?? non its IA always ........you always helping then , so when u again came for help get killed....
Killed terrorist, yeah just like in Machil fake encounter

No, according to me pak rangers started shelling to help those 180 odd militants waiting to cross border. BSF retaliated twice as harder, which obviously rangers did not expcet because they were used to of no retaliation of Manmohan singh era. So when fierce fighting started and 2 of your rangers died ( 4 according to me) your rangers raised white flags to stop firing from India side so that they could collect bodies from bunkers or wherever those rangers were.
Show me one link that claims that Pakistan wanted to help terrorist. Your BSF spoke person hasn't claimed any thing or reported that Pakistan support terrorist. Or some how you are the new spoke person of BSF

Yaar tum zarb e Azab hi karo jahan bacho aur aurto ko F16 se maar sako baaki tum se na ho payega :P

Yea but Pakistan are killing the terrorists... While those who did a assam attack or 26/11 are still running free...

you don't make sense at all..we dont have mullahs sitting and praising it..Operation is started Nation is standing behind Govt unlike dharna khan,maulana diesel,lal masjid mullah.We ain't a failed state you know :P
Yeah operation clean up. Still waiting for it to take place. Bodo militants were celeberating new year recently. It has been 4 days since the incident. Not only that your media hasn't covered it like it should. Looks like what north east Indian are not important

Sorry. We dont get offended for insulting our gods, or religions or culture. India is one of largest exporter of meat. It will increase in future.
I didn't said it in a way that would offend you. Rather isn't it true that bangldeshi are selling smuglled Indian cows

yes ,check how many citizens killed due terror attack your find the how good your PA and IA is in that controlling.

That has to do with the intensity of the insurgency from both sides. Right now Pakistani insurgency has access to a lot of arms and training. Indian insurgency Doesnt.

Yaar tum zarb e Azab hi karo jahan bacho aur aurto ko F16 se maar sako baaki tum se na ho payega :P
Before the operation against terrorist were launched civilians were removed from the area. Does IDPs ring any bell

look for musharrafs interview. He openly claims for terrorists pakistan sends to destablize India.
Yes musharaff claims. But in this recent event did BSF spokes man said any thing

Yeah operation clean up. Still waiting for it to take place. Bodo militants were celeberating new year recently. It has been 4 days since the incident. Not only that your media hasn't covered it like it should. Looks like what north east Indian are not important
It's has not big threat concern yeah north east is not important so what you can do nothing.assam has voting percentage of more than 70% there few dissatisfied elements for them AFSPA in place.media is also not covering also because of the human right violation by armed forces can be tainted by western media or Chinese. 70 division are deployed happy hunting for them.

Lol what a lame as$ excuse for no action against militants that killed 80+ civilians. And the best part the genius accepts that Indian army commits human rights violations in Assam and North East.

Before the operation against terrorist were launched civilians were removed from the area. Does IDPs ring any bell

Yes musharaff claims. But in this recent event did BSF spokes man said any thing
so you will believe what BSF says?
And you do not believe your former president?