India: World's Largest Mobocracy

As usual, the cheerleaders of fascists continue to peddle lies....

are bhai tumko aya sophia church ka naam aate hi saanp soongh jata hai ? why don't you give church to christians ?

So do you think Pakistan will even ever accept Indians even if they are Muslims exception is Dawood Ibrahim ........................
no they never missed the bus in 1947 ,
those muslims who think that ram mandir should not be on ram janm bhumi , kashi vishwanath mandir should not be in kashi , krishna mandir should not be in birth place of krishna , muslims who think instead of mandir their should be masjid , they can go to pakistan .

So do you think Pakistan will even ever accept Indians even if they are Muslims exception is Dawood Ibrahim ........................

i think those muslims who are ready to work against india will be accepted with open arms .

Look at the responses by the Hindus on this very thread. No remorse...just sheer glee and pride. Our test in life is this filth that masquerades as a human.
LOL, keep your gutter standards close to you no one is interested in joining you in gutter pool.

Indian judiciary has no clue who demolished Babri Masjid, but knows exactly where the mythical "Ram Lalla" was born.

lol....talk of standards from someone who relishes drinking cow urine....
Its good for health, but only Indian breed cow urine. Allot of people are drinking it to get cured of various illness. You carry on with your ham burger and white supremacy piss drink.

lol....talk of standards from someone who relishes drinking cow urine....

go take your blood pressure medicine and get ready for demolition of kashi and mathura masjids . worship your aurangjeb for how he demolished hindu mandirs .

I don't think so, they still call the Muslims from India as Muhajirs or Urdu Speaking
i think those muslims who are ready to work against india will be accepted with open arms .

@masterchief_mirza @Rafi @Areesh @Pan-Islamic-Pakistan @PAKISTANFOREVER @Verve

Do you remember this clown coming on here with his grand leaving thread and not wanting to post here and leave and never come back? Guess what? He’s back - couldn’t keep away - either that or he’s forgotten which ID he is using today because they have a tendency of having many usernames.
@xeuss what else did you expect from these sanghi Muslim haters? They say lack of evidence? Even if it was their they would have hidden the facts and what really happened.
Jinnah was indeed right bro - he knew what was coming ........

Another retarded indian Incel chimp that is obsessed with Pakistan and Pakistanis......:disagree:

It took 500 years but Karma came back ..... and as they say, Karma is a bitch
Regarding Supreme Court my country my rules if you don't like no one is stopping anyone to go where you will have your favourable laws or supreme courts
Indian judiciary has no clue who demolished Babri Masjid, but knows exactly where the mythical "Ram Lalla" was born.

All they found evacuating the place was a 5ft penis shaped stone and they now going to bow down to it for blessings :rofl::crazy:

pagans are crazy lol

Babri mosque demolition was a grave error and should have never been done.

The destruction meant destruction of evidence of atrocities committed by Islamic rulers on Hindus.

Hindus should have preserved and educated generation after generation of Hindus on the atrocities committed by Islamic rulers on Hindus.

Hindus are always myopic and do not think long term like the Muslims.
Interestingly, evidence is there in black and white, video archive, audio archive, statements on Twitter of Hindus mentioned in the OP who were directly involved in destroying a mosque illegally. Yet, these people were acquitted by the SC.

Based on that precedent, what makes you think Muslims won't be acquitted for whatever historical crimes you think they committed, even if you submit damming evidence of their involvement?

Hindutva fascists have 'thin skin with big chip', they won't listen and won't change...

They are incorrigible, they don't retrospect, doesn't believe in redemption and change.

It is like a triumph of Hinduism over invader Islam, the renaissance and revival of Hinduism in Bharat.

The coming home of lost Vedic Hindutva...

It is the vengeance of 800 years of Muslim rule, it is revenge from Muslims of destroying the revered Hinduism from the sacred land of Bharat.

It is getting the respect and right of Hinduism from Hindu secular's, liberals, leftists who mocked and denigrated the old pagan Hindu religion as not fit for the modern times. And to be modern one need to move away from medieval Hindu religion...

It is like Eureka for the Sanghis and Hindutvadis....let them revel and dabble.

@xeuss
The psychological term for their problem is "bigger penis envy".

With the same logic what we call the demolition of the temple by an intruder, I think victory over pagans right ????
Interestingly, evidence is there in black and white, video archive, audio archive, statements on Twitter of Hindus mentioned in the OP who were directly involved in destroying a mosque illegally. Yet, these people were acquitted by the SC.

Based on that precedent, what makes you think Muslims won't be acquitted for whatever historical crimes you think they committed, even if you submit damming evidence of their involvement?

With the same logic what we call the demolition of the temple by an intruder, I think victory over pagans right ????
Simple question. If the hindutva filth listed in the OP can be acquitted despite there being overwhelming evidence that they committed a crime, do you think the Mughals and Ghazni and Ghauri can be "acquitted" of their "historical crimes"?