Featured India Will Take The Fight To The Enemy On Foreign Soil: NSA Ajit Doval Reveals Doctrine Of New India

Nityam

India Will Take The Fight To The Enemy On Foreign Soil: NSA Ajit Doval Reveals Doctrine Of New India

swarajya%2F2018-12%2F91632ba3-9306-455a-8dc0-b4ca71c29f58%2FGettyImages_1053434998.jpg

In a major development, National Security Advisor (NSA) Ajit Doval yesterday (25 October) said that India will not only fight on its own territory but also on the foreign soil which becomes the source of a security threat, reports Times of India.

NSA Doval emphasised that while India has never attacked anyone first, the new strategic thinking holds that perhaps we could have acted proactively to nip security threats. Summarising his doctrine of "New India", NSA Doval pressed, "India will take the battle to where the threat originates."

The strong statement by NSA Doval gains significance as it comes amid a volatile and escalated situation on the Line of Actual Control (LAC) where the Indian Army, Indian Air Force and the Indo-Tibetan Border Police (ITBP) forces are present in heavy capacity to deter any possible expansionist misadventures by the Chinese People's Liberation Army (PLA).

Also, it should be noted NSA Doval's statement appeared to many as the Government's intent to apply the doctrine of pre-emption to nip security threats, as it also came on the same day when RSS's sarsanghchalak Mohan Bhagwat talked of China's encroachments.

NSA Doval made the strong statement while addressing the Parmarth Niketan Ashram in the holy city of Rishikesh.

India Will Take The Fight To The Enemy On Foreign Soil: NSA Ajit Doval Reveals Doctrine Of New India

swarajya%2F2018-12%2F91632ba3-9306-455a-8dc0-b4ca71c29f58%2FGettyImages_1053434998.jpg

In a major development, National Security Advisor (NSA) Ajit Doval yesterday (25 October) said that India will not only fight on its own territory but also on the foreign soil which becomes the source of a security threat, reports Times of India.

NSA Doval emphasised that while India has never attacked anyone first, the new strategic thinking holds that perhaps we could have acted proactively to nip security threats. Summarising his doctrine of "New India", NSA Doval pressed, "India will take the battle to where the threat originates."

The strong statement by NSA Doval gains significance as it comes amid a volatile and escalated situation on the Line of Actual Control (LAC) where the Indian Army, Indian Air Force and the Indo-Tibetan Border Police (ITBP) forces are present in heavy capacity to deter any possible expansionist misadventures by the Chinese People's Liberation Army (PLA).

Also, it should be noted NSA Doval's statement appeared to many as the Government's intent to apply the doctrine of pre-emption to nip security threats, as it also came on the same day when RSS's sarsanghchalak Mohan Bhagwat talked of China's encroachments.

NSA Doval made the strong statement while addressing the Parmarth Niketan Ashram in the holy city of Rishikesh.

We patiently await the chance to defeat the Indian forces and liberate the oppressed Indians. Only Pakistani rule can truly free the Indian! Inshallah!

K

We patiently await the chance to defeat the Indian forces and liberate the oppressed Indians. Only Pakistani rule can truly free the Indian! Inshallah!

K
Are you talking about new Indians and new India or old Indians and old India?

Where do legal entities of Hindustan and Bharat lie in this new territorial definition of geographical India?

Jab PM tv pe aake khule aam jhooth bole aur bhayye us pe bhi tali bajate toh samajh jana chahiye ke kyu North bhayyo ki ma behene invaders ki londiya bani thi.

But why are they mum on losing 1,000 sqm of territory in Ladakh, China?:lol::lol::lol:

I'd love to visit Ladakh, China one day.

Actually, China has conquered over 38,000 square miles of indian territory. Not 1000 square miles........ :azn::

Sure Doval, sure. All talk.

K

You are still waiting ? Did you not participate in 1947, 1965, 1971 or 1999 ?
Sure Doval, sure. All talk.

I thought you guys were blaming him for stirring up trouble in Balochistan, Sindh, Paktunistan and Gilgit Baltistan ?

In fact I even heard he is hand in glove with Nawaz sherif a.k.a Modi ka yaar and is plotting to bring him back to power ?

Not to mention the two surgical strikes that killed 4 trees and a crow.

India will fight not only on its own territory but also on foreign soil that becomes the source of a security threat, said national security adviser Ajit Doval in remarks that struck many as important in the context of the military confrontation on the Line of Actual Control.

Speaking at the Parmarth Niketan Ashram in Rishikesh, Doval said that while India has never attacked anyone first, new strategic thinking holds that perhaps we could have acted proactively to nip security threats. “We don’t need to fight only where you want. India will lead the battle where the threat comes from, “the NSA said, summarizing the doctrine of what it called” the new India.”
This again gives a strong message to China and Pakistan if they attack we will not keep quite.

India quickly retracted from his initial statement.

I thought you guys were blaming him for stirring up trouble in Balochistan, Sindh, Paktunistan and Gilgit Baltistan ?

In fact I even heard he is hand in glove with Nawaz sherif a.k.a Modi ka yaar and is plotting to bring him back to power ?

Not to mention the two surgical strikes that killed 4 trees and a crow.

There's no insurgency in Gilgit or Sindh. There are attacks in khyber pakhtunkhwa. Yes there's one in Balochistan which has raged for decades before you lot even thought of getting involved.
The surgical strikes were successful if you call crossing the border being an objective.

Jab PM tv pe aake khule aam jhooth bole aur bhayye us pe bhi tali bajate toh samajh jana chahiye ke kyu North bhayyo ki ma behene invaders ki londiya bani thi.
Hear those lovely words defining philosophy of old India to new India.