India will go on

You really dont get it? Its so simple. What else is the reason to revive 2 nation theory on which their country came into existence. They have done all sort of stuff to keep it alive. Rite from imposing dictatorship, twisting history which their historians are exposing now with end of army clout, create a fear halo against India among its citizens.

So irrespective whether something is true or not, they can do any shit to forcefully believe in 2 nations, failed, non existent, anglo-american gameplan post indian independence theory.

Converted to Hinduism? :what: How do u do that? Bhai, stop watching everything with islamic eye. Hinduism isnt abrahmic to have conversions. :rofl::rofl: . (I love encounter with such people. It shows how illiterate pakistanis are about world affairs and history.)

OK. Leave it. Temme what was the religion of Rajputs before converting to Hindusism?

Most North Indians are not native Indians, genetics is evidence of that.

Where was the self respect of Rajputs who came as conquerors and converted to Hinduism?, they should be spat upon for their association with the real Rajputs.

Perfect, please spit upon these guys claiming to be Rajputs here.

And there was no conversion for rajputs, they were assimilated, you cannot convert to hinduism unless you are born into it.

reported!

Reported for truth? or for showing a guy his true aukat when he dare talk about self-respect of Indian Muslims?

It dont matter where they came from, they call themselves Indians, not muhajir or some other shyt.

How do you define native? Even the natives as per ur definition came from Africa. They dint popped out of nowhere on sub continent.

Better define your logics and sustain to it, not always changins as per your need.

By the way we were talking bout Religion of Rajputs before converting to Hinduism. :D

This writer Syed Firdaus Ashraf dont know about a word in dictionary called "Self Respect". When muslims of India like him will learn to fight for their rights and justice rather then surrendering to the majority hindu mindset, no one will ever dare to demolish another mosque or slaughter 10000 fellow muslims in Gujrat. Yes time will go on, and after every such slap, put a hand on your heart and ask yourself what future am i giving to my children. How many more Gujrat and Babri mosques are needed to show the real face of Indian democracy.

Chalo... at least you guys have brought down the number from Millions to 10000. You guys could not manage your own country ...and you are bothered about India Citizens.. in 1951, Hindus constituted 22% of the Pakistani population, Today, the share of Hindus is down to 1.7% in Pakistan.... on the other hand.. the percentage of Muslims in India has risen from about 9.91% in 1951 to 13.45% in 2001 to 14% in 2010

Hows that for some facts in your face.

Where was the self respect of Rajputs who came as conquerors and converted to Hinduism?, they should be spat upon for their association with the real Rajputs.

We are also very aware of the bravery of Indian Rajputs, we saw them run from battlefield, we saw them serve as foot soldiers of Mughals etc.
Iam a Rajput and you should stop blabbering shit now...

fkin pash-TOON

We are also very aware of the bravery of Indian Rajputs, we saw them run from battlefield, we saw them serve as foot soldiers of Mughals etc.
1) Learn History. They were top generals.The Commander-in-chief of Aurangzeb's entire army was a Rajput. His name was Ajay Sing.His son who was second in command was Vijay Singh.

2)Those Mughal soldiers and Generals later served the Marathas after the fall of the Mughal Empire and there after even the Sikhs.:coffee:

What religion has to do with Rajputs or Pashtoons??

Both are brave and have warrior culture.

Seems you have no idea about Rajput History. Pashtoons also served some of the emperors in history.

Funny coming from someone who calls himself a Rajput Pakistani, where was your "Self Respect"when you converted to mullahs from Rajputs :lol:

Seemed the slap your forefathers was given easnt hard enough to stop trying to associate yourself with Rajputs, you deserve to be spit upon for maligining the rajput name, cowards.

Rajputs = Fighters.

Muslim Rajputs = Mega Fighters.

Islam just brings the best out of people...

Stop hating :nana:

1) Learn History. They were top generals.

2)Those Mughal soldiers and Generals later served the Marathas after the fall of the Mughal Empire and there after even the Sikhs.:coffee:
Yaar, aise log PDF ki quality ki maa bhen ek karte hain. If Mods cant control their gutter then better we dont ask for it. Better ignore the illiterate newbie trolls. :)

Rajputs = Fighters.

Muslim Rajputs = Mega Fighters.

Islam just brings the best out of people...

Stop hating :nana:
Sach mein u a Senior member? :undecided::hitwall::hitwall:

Funny coming from someone who calls himself a Rajput Pakistani, where was your "Self Respect"when you converted to mullahs from Rajputs :lol:

Seemed the slap your forefathers was given easnt hard enough to stop trying to associate yourself with Rajputs, you deserve to be spit upon for maligining the rajput name, cowards.

They became muslims alhamdulilla,

they left a worthless idol worshipping pagan back ground behind for ffaith and beleif in the one true God

My ancestores were Rajputs too, Thank the lord they stopped being pagans and became muslims

Their old culture was worthless, their beleifs stupid it is now a shamefull history that we wish to ignore and forget

They became muslims alhamdulilla,
They were cowards who submitted for material gains to invaders.
they left a worthless idol worshipping pagan back ground behind for ffaith and beleif in the one true God

True god because your weak ancestors were forced to accept it, if it was so true all of Rajputana would have been muslim, not just a few black sheeple.

My ancestores were Rajputs too, Thank the lord they stopped being pagans and became muslims

Thank go your weak ancestors gave up the pretense of being Rajputs, they were a black mark on all Rajputs.

Now do one more favor, stop calloing yourself Mualsim rajputs, jjust be the great Muslims.

Their old culture was worthless, their beleifs stupid it is now a shamefull history that we wish to ignore and forget

The only shameful thing was Rajputs had a few cowards like you and your ancestors, we are lucky we got rid of people like you and now you can fully enjoy your wannabe arab culture.
They were cowar

The hindu culture is and was stupid, this is how our ancestores felt

Satti, paganism, animal worship, God with a elephant Head, Blue Gods, Black Gods, Dracula Gods
the list goes on an on of horrendous beliefs and caste culture

It is an abomination

Our people hated this horrendous belief system and gladly accepted the light of islam, the light of the one true God. Like hundreds of millions of people around the world from pagan arabs to fire worshipping persians we left our old worthless cultures behind to trust in the one true God.

We dont want anything to do with the likes of you or your culture, we have salvation you only have hell fire waiting for you

Satti, paganism, animal worship, God with a elephant Head, Blue Gods, Black Gods, Dracula Gods

It is an abomination

Our people hated this horrendous belief system and gladly accepted the light of islam, the light of the one true God. Like hundreds of millions of people around the world from pagan arabs to fire worshipping persians we left our old worthless cultures behind to trust in the one true God.

We dont want anything to do with the likes of you or your culture, we have salvation you only have hell fire waiting for you
Abbe chup. Jis mazhab ke naam pe itna uchhal raha hai ussi mazhab ke logon ko kaatne aur maarne wali qaum ho tum. Dont preach others on greatness of Islam if what you get in Islam is a bomb and a blast.

It is an abomination

ha ha ha ha ha so what if you are muslims did it made you a great nation or are pakistani muslims or so called rajput pakistani muslims can show what great achievments they made for there nation and quam say in last 66 years

do your so called muslim briadr/ummah/arabs treat you any difeerentli from how they treat indian muslims or bangladeshi muslims in UAE, SA or any other arab nation

so how does converting to ismal(since you think your great ancesstors did a great job when they converted from so called "false relegeon") made you superior to hindus (whos caste names like jatt,malick, khokhar, sethi, butt rao, rana you people still used) or does that means you still think yourself superior becuases ome of you were converted from high hindu caste converts(so still flaunt your high hindu caste names) and they are better than the low caste converts

what do you call it :azn: