India will ‘disintegrate’ when Kashmir is free - Pakistan’s defense minister

Oh that is because you cannot think beyond your 7th century mindset that religion is the backbone of the construct of a nation ....For such people, yes , India, US, European Union , Russia , etc are fake ....

yes indeed, hence why they are not at peaceful, on the contrary with such diversity, India is a shining example of secularism. when compared to Pakistan. So happy gloating!

Yeah, just like India did in 47,65,71,84 and 99 right mate. :P

You are talking literally impractical human beings, who have lost all sense of purpose and logical reasoning! you know that right!

70 years and you still haven't fixed this clerical error. :partay: :partay: :partay:

Yea because by building a dam Indus would stop originating in China and flowing through Pakistan. Bhakt Logic. :woot:

You still don't get what is dam meant for.. do you..

Yeah, just like India did in 47,65,71,84 and 99 right mate. :P

We won in 47 what you see azad Kashmir today.
65 We celebrate every year defence of Lahore its a national Holiday.LOL
71 Two countries seperated with an enemy in the middle who just exploited this situation nothing else.There's mountain of evidence and I don't care to point things out
99 HAHAAHAH it took Indian's a full artilliaries MIG's armoured divisions and millions of deployed forces to force out some hundred men in bunkers LMAO who in return killed 3x times the number of enemy.

thats true :lol:

aap ka sukriya :D waise aap jante hoi kisi ko jo is region ka tha ?

it na bhi mat hasa yaar, ab has has ke muje rulaye ga kya pagle ?
Nahi pagle deewan. Shookar hai koi Indian hassa bhi. Kyonke har waqt rote rehte ho against Pakistan:)

India will not disintegrate! hahaha... India did not born because of a failed negotiation between Jinnah and Nehru.

You must say those are Good Ideas HUH?
So I wish you the best in Implementing those ,The way you typed those seems that you have a tried and tested method
BUT NO THANKS :rofl::rofl:
Anyways I hope that you won't forget your UnderPants and run if you see a nuclear mushroom couple miles from your home.

Pakistan still dont have the proven capacity to attack my places after bypassing our ABM

His tone suggest he is extremely Butt hurt now a days :lol:, Talking from Nuclear Strike to Disintegration of India.
Even a kid of PDF looks better then him for this job. RIP Pakistani Defence :rofl:

Oh that is because you cannot think beyond your 7th century mindset that religion is the backbone of the construct of a nation ....For such people, yes , India, US, European Union , Russia , etc are fake ....
You are a moron
U.S and Russia very much resemble a modern nation state. The core of russia lives around the river volga the rest is mostly frozen wasteland. The river system of a country define a nation. It is a shared resource which unites a country.
Same goes for the U.S the mississippi river system has enabled the original settlers to create an american identity. EU is not a nation, however the countries in it are modern nation states. The EU model itself is breaking as countries in it are vastly different. The economic depression is the southern eu states is the result this poor model for a single market comprising of nations with vastly different culture, economy and most importantly geography. It is only a matter of time the E.U will disintegrate because germany can't keep bailing out every southern european country, nor can germany alone keep making enormous amount of money while the rest slip deeper into economic depression.