India vs Pakistan

bahut khoob :D:D:D
hamara gharib gharib hai roti khata hai , tumhara gharib kuchh kum garib hai cake pastry khata hai .

tumhara gharib roti khata hai? Rats, snails, roti hotay hain?

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/indi...-snails-to-survive-hunger-and-poverty.580686/

and thats not because of food/taste priority or preferences(like other south east asian countries), your poor are eating rats because of extreme poverty.

So yes there is a lot of difference, and before you run away tell me why 290 million of your population are under poverty line? And why is it for you Pakistani matters/issues are more important than shitty conditions in your own home?

My 1 and only positive rating was for similar thoughts...

I strongly feel that we will learn our lessons only after getting devastated upto the core... look at others, they sell sword to India and shield to Pakistan and vice-versa...

French, Americans, Swedish, British, Russian, Ukrainian... everyone is selling weapons to both countries...

We fools are ready to nuke each other...

I strongly feel that we will learn our lessons only after getting devastated upto the core... look at others, they sell sword to India and shield to Pakistan and vice-versa...

French, Americans, Swedish, British, Russian, Ukrainian... everyone is selling weapons to both countries...

Hatred pe election kon larta aur jeetata hai? Check last 3 elections of Pakistan and tell me were they won on the basis of India's hatred? Abb tum apne mulk ko dekh loo aur faisla karo...

Abbi aa jao gay extremism this, religious fundamentalism that. Tell me how many Islamic parties won their seats in this recent elections or the elections before.

I've come to the conclusion that desis will only riot and butcher each other at sporadic intervals.

They will never go beyond a point in war.

It's not in the region's DNA.

There is a reason our boys (Indian and Pakistani) peel potatoes in the middle east war zone.

Cheers, Doc

Hatred pe election kon larta aur jeetata hai? Check last 3 elections of Pakistan and tell me were they won on the basis of India's hatred? Abb tum apne mulk ko dekh loo aur faisla karo...

Abbi aa jao gay extremism this, religious fundamentalism that. Tell me how many Islamic parties won their seats in this recent elections or the elections before.

Let me disdelusion you.

Pakistan barely registered on the Indian psyche in 2014.

It was mainly a potent combination of jumlabaazi, serious anti incumbency, anti INDIAN Muslims, and economic hopes and aspirations.

Incidentally, the BJP continues to deliver only on the first.

Cheers, Doc

bdded68384d902353601df58967899d7.gif

LOL!

anti INDIAN Muslims

So you do recognize that. India muslim population is 15 %, compare that with Pakistan's hindu population which is not even 1%. And again your 15 % means 16- 17 crore meanwhile our total population is 20 crore. When you don't give the due rights to your minorities, it feels extremely hurtful, when we see our Muslim brothers in pain.

Imo, we have better handling of our 2% minorities, we don't force them out to not build their house or buy property in any city(if they have the money) unlike India where muslims cant even buy property in Mumbai. Cant even do Eid qurbani, mob lynchings because of beef issue.

Tell me why there has been no Muslim PM in your country, 15 % is a reasonable percentage to have one PM in 71 years of democracy no? then the counter argument is why there is no hindu PM of Pakistan. Answer: 2% of total population minorities out of which 1 % hindu's and still we had a supreme court justice 'Justice baghwaan daas'. Your counter argument: Abdul Kalam. Counter-counter argument: Not a fking PM, presedent only a ceremonial post.

And then you ask us why we wanted a separate country and here we are the ones who are extremists? Now tell me with BJP winning continuously what will happen to those poor indian muslims?

It was mainly a potent combination of jumlabaazi,

why even that? and how does it makes us the one who are spreading the hate? if you had incubacy, economic issues why not focus on that? hamarahy kundhay pe rakh k goli kiyon chalatey ho phir?

So you do recognize that. India muslim population is 15 %, compare that with Pakistan's hindu population which is not even 1%. And again your 15 % means 16- 17 crore meanwhile our total population is 20 crore. When you don't give the due rights to your minorities, it feels extremely hurtful, when we see our Muslim brothers in pain.

Imo, we have better handling of our 2% minorities, we don't force them out to not build their house or buy property in any city(if they have the money) unlike India where muslims cant even buy property in Mumbai. Cant even do Eid qurbani, mob lynchings because of beef issue.

Tell me why there has been no Muslim PM in your country, 15 % is a reasonable percentage to have one PM in 71 years of democracy no? then the counter argument is why there is no hindu PM of Pakistan. Answer: 2% of total population minorities out of which 1 % hindu's and still we had a supreme court justice 'Justice baghwaan daas'. Your counter argument: Abdul Kalam. Counter-counter argument: Not a fking PM, presedent only a ceremonial post.

And then you ask us why we wanted a separate country and here we are the ones who are extremists? Now tell me with BJP winning continuously what will happen to those poor indian muslims?

This bs is new.

And you guys are major contributors to it.

The seed was always there.

But the large-scale coalescion across state and linguistic and regional and ethnic lines is very new.

The seed finally found its soil.

There has never been a RELIGIOUS pan Hindu identity before.

Pakistan helped create it. Through the Muslims who chose India.

This is my read of the rise of Hindutva.

Many of my generation will agree.

Cheers, Doc

There has never been a RELIGIOUS pan Hindu identity before.

wow you are really delusioned. That's the whole fkin reason Pakistan was made, that if you (Hindu's) will govern, you wont give us our due rights because we would always be minorities. And you are sayin it bs and new... just wow, ya beef mob lynching are definitely new. come on its been always happening...

I am Indian.

My bloodlines have been born and brought up here for 1300 years.

You are teaching me about India and Hindu Muslim?

I grew up in Dhatkidih.

My best friend was a Muslim.

My second girl was Muslim (first was bong aunty).

Cheers, Doc

Tell me why there has been no Muslim PM in your country, 15 % is a reasonable percentage to have one PM in 71 years of democracy no?
To become a PM you need a wide support base across the length and breadth of the country. To get half the seats by a single party is very difficult considering that there are regional parties in every state. Last time before 2014 a single party won the majority was 30 years ago was in 1984 when Rajiv Gandhi won in sympathy wave of his mother's death.

Any leader has to cater to different sections. Unfortunately muslim leaders don't try to look at other sections. they keep on saying that Muslims are in danger because of BJP so give me the vote. Sudddenly we see that there are 10 parties saying the same thing so muslim vote splits 10 ways.

In such a situation it is difficult for a muslim to be a PM till he is willing to work with all communities.

To become a PM you need a wide support base across the length and breadth of the country. To get half the seats by a single party is very difficult considering that there are regional parties in every state. Last time before 2014 a single party won the majority was 30 years ago was in 1984 when Rajiv Gandhi won in sympathy wave of his mother's death.

Any leader has to cater to different sections. Unfortunately muslim leaders don't try to look at other sections. they keep on saying that Muslims are in danger because of BJP so give me the vote. Sudddenly we see that there are 10 parties saying the same thing so muslim vote splits 10 ways.

In such a situation it is difficult for a muslim to be a PM till he is willing to work with all communities.

We've had a half Parsi PM.

And we number fewer than one small Muslim ghetto ....

Cheers, Doc

Military Forum Latest Posts