India vs Ireland : 6th March in Bangalore at 2:30 IST

If 1 or 2 quick wickets fall here .....India will be down dead.

This performance raise another question, How much India would be strong to chase if they would have to chase ~300 against bowling like SA, AUS or even SL?

Bhai aur kitne question puchoge..lol..bowlers ne reasonable answer dia and the funny thing is India is yet to lose a match starting from the warm ups.

How much India would be strong to chase if they would have to chase ~300 against bowling like SA, AUS or even SL?

In the last 2 matches India has 700 plus runs....

it's pretty much over now. India has this one in the bag. Ireland played really well, but the better team won.

I think we won't need to play the third powerplay. Will be over before that.

These batsmen are going to explode any time now.

Dhoni goneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Aja yusuf ji jalwa dikha apna...

I think we won't need to play the third powerplay. Will be over before that.

These batsmen are going to explode any time now.

Dhoni has already exploded. Can't see him on the pitch now.:D

WA WA WA Pathan