India used to ask Pakistan for forgiveness after defeats: Afridi

Cricket is the BIGGEST waste of time on the planet. Countless youth in Pakistan have wasted their lives playing this dumb sport when they should have been at home studying. Good news is that cricket is losing it's appeal and popularity in Pakistan.

I don’t like the sport anyway. I stopped watching it back in 99’ when we lost on purpose despite having the most ideal and perfect team in the history of cricket.
Besides, Apart from the bowler and the batsman, the rest basically just stand there alll dayyy long waiting to catch the ball. Kinda reminds me of the colonial powers mindset back when it was invented. Football is a much much better sport. Even hockey for that matter where everyone gets an equal chance.
cricket gives chance to everyone. all 11 players become the centre of attention at particular point and the responsibility lies over them at that moment. bowler bowling and the batsman batting become the centre of attention of whole crowd for quite a long period of time.
secondly every one has his own choice . no one can say that mine is better then yours . i dislike so many things in hockey and football but i wont say that they are worse then cricket just because i dont find them interesting.

Cricket is the BIGGEST waste of time on the planet. Countless youth in Pakistan have wasted their lives playing this dumb sport when they should have been at home studying. Good news is that cricket is losing it's appeal and popularity in Pakistan.
Why can't they do both?
Sports are as important as study in forming the character of a person.

All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy.

I see Afridi only got aged and didn't grow up, it shows in his cricket and statements he makes.
I don't get it either.
Asked forgiveness for what?
Why?
Has something been lost in translation here?

Pakistanis are either underweight or overweight. Very few are fit.

Our PM can do 100 push ups.

We are fit enough.

Just need to wean them out of PUBg and Pogo

I don't get it either.
Asked forgiveness for what?
Why?
Has something been lost in translation here?

Yes it is.

It is candid sportsmen talk when one gets stuck in a losing streak.

Ask Ajit Agarkar about his ducks.

Pakistanis obsession with Kirkut is partly to be blamed on out kirkuter PM :D

Gotta do something about our youth's unhealthy video games addiction now.

counter strike generation PM ertugul ki der hai bas

ye billiards walon ne cricket per satta laga kar mulk kaneez bana dala

And baqi dunya? Pakistanis k siwa mainay kisi ko dekha nhi ha baqi bhi aysay hi hongay shayad. Underweight is not a problem overweight itnay ziada nhi hain.

Marwari ghora pahaaron per nahi bhaag sakta.

ab har koi sialkotiyon ki tarah nahi kha sakta

Why can't they do both?
Sports are as important as study in forming the character of a person.

All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy.

:lol:.........watching The Shinning is far more enjoyable than cricket.........:lol:

I personally feel that Football and Athletics should be promoted more and given more prominence in Pakistan.

Pakistan actually went back in time. There used to be a great wrestling environment, boxing and weightlifting. All got relegated and defunded and full emphasis placed on cricket.
The irony is that the above sports Pakistanis won medals in with virtually nothing in the way of funding, and how much has Pakistan won in terms of cricket, seeing the obsession and money throw at it, twice World Cup winners that’s it.
Bring back wrestling (a cultural sport) on a big scale, introduce it into schools, start having leagues. Get the youth off bloody video games and kirrrkut.

It's all because of diet. Too much spices and oil makes one a lazy drama queen.

they are all food bullies shoving kebab and all that Wagyu fat with that non fattening wheat found in the entire planet.

its culturally offensive to eat less in Pakistan.