India to sell BrahMos missile to Vietnam

Let Vietnam have fully operational missile units and hundreds of missiles..

We will then see the south china sea issue discussed and solved peacefully.:police:

china need to arm the indian sepratists rebels to topple the indian regime and free the indian slaves from their slums.

china must arm pakistan and build military bases in pakistan, sri lanka and bangladesh.

india is barbaric and murderous regime that threatens global peace and stability.
evil regimes like the indian regime reminds the world what the nazi regime were like.

china need to arm the indian sepratists rebels to topple the indian regime and free the indian slaves from their slums.

china must arm pakistan and build military bases in pakistan, sri lanka and bangladesh.

india is barbaric and murderous regime that threatens global peace and stability.
evil regimes like the indian regime reminds the world what the nazi regime were like.

Yup sell some frigates , submarines, Jf-17s and some missiles to them.... they need it badly..

Send them fast , you internet superman.

Man you guys should work as a marketing team, you're pushing the projections even when nothing has been sold. :lol:

false flag if iam not wrong .

You're advocating the killing of civilians to justify some pathetic self right, what nonsense.
Common Vietnam dont ve nukes and arms like China do . Now dont say China willnt hit civilians

---------- Post added at 08:59 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:58 AM ----------

the indian regime is the new nazi regime.

indian dictators trying to cause world war 3.

if india ever mess with china, india will be bombed back to the stone age.
india is a mickey mouse country punching above its weight.
india is no match for the chinese military, india will face an arse kicking worse than the 1962 beatdown china gave india.

indians are a dangerous breed on this planet, their population numbers are rising and using up the global resources, like maggots.

china and US needs to develop ethnic-specific bio weapons that can target the indian population.

india invading chinese territory proving to the world that the indian dictatorship are the modern day nazis.

hindu extremists are worse than muslim extremists.
post reported

ouch! Buddy i am sure it does hurt to get a taste of your own medicine.

Common Vietnam dont ve nukes and arms like China do . Now dont say China willnt hit civilians

It depends on your own individual moral standing. Do you support his attacking of merchant ships?

Even in war I would never shoot unarmed combatants, and we do serve in the service.

^ this dude is calling us barbaric when people who cry for democracy in his country get shot don't forget about what happened in Tienanmen square just report him and be on your way

It depends on your own individual moral standing. Do you support his attacking of merchant ships?

Even in war I would never shoot unarmed combatants, and we do serve in the service.
I do agree but 'unarmed' will suit to vietnamese against china.

^ this dude is calling us barbaric when people who cry for democracy in his country get shot don't forget about what happened in Tienanmen square just report him and be on your way

I'm a Singaporean douche (in case you're not sure where that is check it on Google map), and when did I call people here barbarians?

---------- Post added at 09:20 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:17 AM ----------

I do agree but 'unarmed' will suit to vietnamese against china.

Arm Vietnam if you want I couldn't give a toss, shooting innocents is something else altogether.

So who here has been to Vietnam btw?

Anyway this threads a joke, u guys enjoy yourselves ;)

I'm a Singaporean douche (in case you're not sure where that is check it on Google map), and when did I call people here barbarians?

---------- Post added at 09:20 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:17 AM ----------

Arm Vietnam if you want I couldn't give a toss, shooting innocents is something else altogether.

So who here has been to Vietnam btw?

Anyway this threads a joke, u guys enjoy yourselves ;)

idiot illiterate i'm talking about Chinese century's posts read before posting comments like a retard and and go suck a D!ck

I apologies for that mate, you had the ^ sign which is typically used in reference for the above post. I misread your intentions

Vietnam better purchase original copy of Brahmos from Russia on cheap price, instead of wasting huge amount money on assembled in India missile. :sick:

Just like you Vietnames prefer made in Pakistan rifles over failed Indian patakha rifles. :rofl:

India eNews - Despite India's protests, Vietnam buys arms from Pakistan

bhai jaan vietnam chahe india se patake karedey ya pakistan se islami bum phootna to use aapke all weather frnd ke Bum pe hi hai..!!! so chill maaro aur mazaa dekho..:rofl: