India Surrender:India Accepted china 1959 Claim as new LAC

Exactly.
Pravin Sawhney is like India's Hussain Haqqani .

no ,
hussain haqqani is a great intellectual,
sawhney is gang member of anti india and anti Hindu arfa khanum, saba naqvi , rana ayub, ravish kumar , quint and wire , all berojgar media persons depending on money from anti india sources .

no hussain haqqani is a great intellectual,
sawhney is gang member of anti india and anti Hindu arfa khanum, saba naqvi , rana ayub, ravish kumar , quint and wire , all berojgar media persons depending on money from anti india sources .
100% on point sir.

All hail Surrender Modi, Amit Shah and Ajay Doval - The three idiots.

Oh ho how can you forget the two chappu's (Unki wo sohnri cap pehn kar chappu e lagtay hain) their CDS Bipin Rawat and COAS wo glasses wala chucha.

It is not a surrender but a business transaction. Modi sold Galwan Valley to the Chinese.

Bara sastay mein bech diya hai yaar, hamaray sath Kashmir ki business transaction kar lo na hum 10-15 uper de dengy chalo :") itnay tou hamara famous corrupt leaders apni corruption kay pese se poora kar dengay xD

Maoist Pravin Sawhney was only Indian to ever be invited to Official Chinese Foreign ministry think tank meeting and main public conference of PLA fives times in a row. 100% proof he is their agent and thus has ZERO credibility. Infact he was the only non-Chinese guy in that official think tank meeting.

No wonder he was kicked out of army with dishonour.

OR, OR, OR, OR .. maybe because the guy has some interesting ideas and they want to listen to what he has to say because the chinese see value in debate, and open thinking..

AND, AND, AND, maybe all of the Indians are all fools who like to follow the herd, and dont believe in debate, thinking ...

Pravin seems like a fairly smart clued up fella. Personally i am glad that No one in India listens to him. That is India's loss, and I am glad both Pakistan and China listen to him. He has some very interesting and useful ideas.

Lol.. don't know about this century, but this year certainly belongs to the Chinese plague.

Everyone, every where is cursing the Chinese.
LOL. That is precisely the plan. Spread virus to defeat the enemies and US are badly weaken but what can US do to China?

China is a power and we are still on the track to topple US. US is still ravage by virus but what can US do to China? Attack us and start WWIII? lol.

In the mean time, India is still a small fried. :lol:

Maoist Pravin Sawhney was only Indian to ever be invited to Official Chinese Foreign ministry think tank meeting and main public conference of PLA fives times in a row. 100% proof he is their agent and thus has ZERO credibility. Infact he was the only non-Chinese guy in that official think tank meeting.

No wonder he was kicked out of army with dishonour.
You have seen how SurrenderModi visited Laddak and not even bother to give any statement against china during his speech. Camp for SurrenderModi address stage installed far away from the actual conflict area, and during his speech, we only see his acting punches in the air with his CDS crew. Your surrender arms already discussed these options with Modi Surrender before given up your area with China.
Option 1 Gain control on the Chinese control area with force.
Indian army discussed with Modi, have no such capacity and ability to fight with china.
Option 2 Indian force attacks those areas of china where PLA has less concentration and gets control over it. On the negotiation table, India Bargain those areas with china.
The Indian army was scared to execute option 2 because it directly engages china in war.
Option 3 surrender in front of china and accept it.
But how Modi and your army cool down your people.
Option 4 Limited scale war with China
Option 5 Keep Continue on negotiations, and maybe china goes back to the original position.
Option 6 Your Terrorist army Clever Idea, increase the water level of River to reposition the Chinese army camp.
Question is China terrified with such cowards Indian army tactics. It is not Cloud. Theory in front of the most powerful army in the world.
My suggested option to you guys is to get help from your Bollywood industries; maybe you get some solution.

propaganda by enemies of india .
patriotic indians know pravin sawhney is a sold out member of the anti india mdea mafia wire , Quint, ndtv, arfa khanum sherwani, saba naqvi, rana ayub gang .
not by us.

Indian victory in 1962 before the war took place. [emoji23]
IMG_20200706_204448.jpeg

As expected, from beginning I was of the opinion that China is out of syllabus thing for sanghi terrorists and their sena who are completely obsessed with Pakistan, they will try to get whatever deal China can offer and back off to their usual.