India starts building 850MW Ratle Dam on Chenab

they may only control the flow they still cant use it for agriculture. so if we build our dams we can negate that affect

Who's stopping Pakistan from Building Dam, built it and negate the affect. ;)

Its about time we should include waters in to our nuclear red line.

If they build Dams on our waters then simply nuke them.

* Indus river is not pakistan river
* Pakistan is not the only country with nuclear weapon.
* this dam project is not going to affects the dams in pakistan as it is far distance apart

* Indus river is not pakistan river
* Pakistan is not the only country with nuclear weapon.
* this dam project is not going to affects the dams in pakistan as it is far distance apart

All water in IWT that r given to Pak r ours.

Now Buzz Off

All water in IWT that r given to Pak r ours.

Now Buzz Off

After nuking the dams, from where will Pakistan get Water? Do you even Know why Pakistan signed Indus Water Treaty? Read on it will help your ignorance :).

Nuking means nuking urban center,Military installations, Yr centire capital and commercial/economic centers.

According to formal DG ISI Lt Gen Shuja Pasha we have some 5000 targets in india for that.

Nothing is going to change unless there is War.

We must build our own Dams as soon as possible (before them) so water can be stored

Bunji Dam 7,100 MW
Basha Dam 4,500 MW
Kalabgh Dam 3600 MW
Neelum Jehlum Dam 1000 MW

Dams free mein nahi bante janab.

Nuking means nuking urban center,Military installations, Yr centire capital and commercial/economic centers.

According to formal DG ISI Lt Gen Shuja Pasha we have some 5000 targets in india for that.

Go and read Post # 6. :ashamed:.

Reminds me of a coplet: Foolishness and pride goes hand in hand. :omghaha: :wave:

The same term u used before too if u remember.

And my answer is still same like before ''yes they go hand in hand'' by seeing the judgmental standards of Ms Parul.

@Xracer another dam thread.. :lol:

btw,kya haal hai yaar??