India slams Pakistan over Kashmir's accession remark

Beta ji, we follow historical precedent that benefits us. Not like Pakistanis who falsify history to make themselves descendants of Bin Qasim LOL.

- Can we do away with stooping to the level of Machli bazaar now and not indulge in fake macho bs like 'Beta jee' please.

- What history are you talking about? The past few centuries you lot have been slaving away first to serve the Muslims from Central Asia then the Britishers. Every small kingdom was happy to assist foreign invaders against others. I still fail to see what is there in Indian history to be proud of.

- BJP inspired history is fake, there were no 5000 year old glorious civilization, they didn't have flying machines at that time and there were no atomic weapons.

- Can we do away with stooping to the level of Machli bazaar now and not indulge in fake macho bs like 'Beta jee' please.

- What history are you talking about? The past few centuries you lot have been slaving away first to serve the Muslims from Central Asia then the Britishers. Every small kingdom was happy to assist foreign invaders against others. I still fail to see what is there in Indian history to be proud of.

- BJP inspired history is fake, there were no 5000 year old glorious civilization, they didn't have flying machines at that time and there were no atomic weapons.
Lol, we can see the reason why you are living in Malaysia and not a first word country haha:rolleyes:

Kid, it was your ancestors who were the main slaves of the Central Asians, why do you think your Muslim? ;)
Beta ji, please look at the history before Muslims came and subjugated your ancestors to slavery and Islam. Who do you think brought down the Mughals? British? No son, Marathas. You do know that your Arab masters tried to invade and they were defeated. I find all this quite rich coming from a country that has never produced an empire. We have Maurayas, Guptas and many more, you have zilch:lol:

Who said anything about 5000 year old civilisation? What a stupid assumption, typical madrasah knowledge. Got no points so relies on mere assumptions haha. This isn't Pakistani text book where you have to rely on pseudo history.

Indian colonial occupation of Kashmir will end just as the British rule ended from India.
--
Kashmir is one of indian state...and remain till earth remains...
rest others happy ramdan

British india?British india was named after a river which 93% course is in Pakistan.

Pakistan hold the patents of Indus/india name
--
yes india derived name from indus river which is flowing for thousand yers..
nothing sort of pak..
if that case...
india was there before pak ..so what you call it

Lol, we can see the reason why you are living in Malaysia and not a first word country haha:rolleyes:

Kid, it was your ancestors who were the main slaves of the Central Asians, why do you think your Muslim? ;)
Beta ji, please look at the history before Muslims came and subjugated your ancestors to slavery and Islam. Who do you think brought down the Mughals? British? No son, Marathas. You do know that your Arab masters tried to invade and they were defeated. I find all this quite rich coming from a country that has never produced an empire. We have Maurayas, Guptas and many more, you have zilch:lol:

Who said anything about 5000 year old civilisation? What a stupid assumption, typical madrasah knowledge. Got no points so relies on mere assumptions haha. This isn't Pakistani text book where you have to rely on pseudo history.

- I love it in Malaysia and can't wait to get back to Pakistan but I can guess why it would be difficult for you to grasp streets filled with traditional kashida-kari would not be a welcoming sight for anyone.

- Yes Muslims never invaded, Britishers were actually slaves bought from hindu victors in ships and every modern historian is obviously lying to keep the glories of ancient India hidden.

- As for fairy tales of 5000 years you can ask some of your saffron brethren on this very forum or take a quick search. I'd much rather you discuss the validity of 5000 year old theory with them, honestly with your arguments being more wooden then your pleasant personality I'm already half asleep .

*Pakistan never got freedom from India but from British. This issue is not linked with kashmir issue. You make yourself fool like a small kid. U think Marathas brought down the mughals? U r the only one in the world, get some treatment please.
Your posts are not according to the thread.
I am very happy that Pak reminded the Indian government again the reality about kashmir issue. If permanent members of United Nations has issued thr resolution on 13 aug 1948, than who the hell is India to refuse. Because India knows it very well' what they have accupied, is not thr.
Insha Allah Pak will get rid off terrorism and has to hit back for thr right for kashmir issue.

*Pakistan never got freedom from India but from British. This issue is not linked with kashmir issue. You make yourself fool like a small kid. U think Marathas brought down the mughals? U r the only one in the world, get some treatment please.
Your posts are not according to the thread.
I am very happy that Pak reminded the Indian government again the reality about kashmir issue. If permanent members of United Nations has issued thr resolution on 13 aug 1948, than who the hell is India to refuse. Because India knows it very well' what they have accupied, is not thr.
Insha Allah Pak will get rid off terrorism and has to hit back for thr right for kashmir issue.

India doesn't accept interference of any external agency in her domestic affairs. Indian Parliament is the supreme body once the Indian Parliament declared that J&K is an integral part of India views of no other organization have any standing on this issue.

- I love it in Malaysia and can't wait to get back to Pakistan but I can guess why it would be difficult for you to grasp streets filled with traditional kashida-kari would not be a welcoming sight for anyone.

- Yes Muslims never invaded, Britishers were actually slaves bought from hindu victors in ships and every modern historian is obviously lying to keep the glories of ancient India hidden.

- As for fairy tales of 5000 years you can ask some of your saffron brethren on this very forum or take a quick search. I'd much rather you discuss the validity of 5000 year old theory with them, honestly with your arguments being more wooden then your pleasant personality I'm already half asleep .
Please tell me where I stated that Muslims never invaded? I can tell you are struggling since you are resorting to lies. Typical. I merely stated that we resisted and many parts of India like NE and South were never conquered by Muslims. Can't say the same for Pakistanis. ;) A deflection from the facts on your part.

This conversation has nothing to do with any "5000 year" what ever. The fact that you are bringing it up shows desperation. Like I said this isn't a Pakistani text book where you can falsify things.

India doesn't accept interference of any external agency in her domestic affairs. Indian Parliament is the supreme body once the Indian Parliament declared that J&K is an integral part of India views of no other organization have any standing on this issue.

I will keep as simple as u wish. I think this way one can understand that Kashmir is not an internal issue of India.
If u snatch jan's wife from UK and try to make yours in India. U declare yourself ''ýours, yours''. You say this is your internal issue, and no other organization have any standing on this issue.
No sir, It becomes the worlds issue. You cant run from this crime with the help of power or tactics. It may takes time but she will be brought back with dignity and the criminal will get thr punishment of his crime. This will be God's Juistice insha Allah.

India may make lot of inroads for Pak to get kashmir but Pak ppl and thr Army will never be depleted. Iqbal said:
Tundi-e- Baad-E-Mukhalif se na ghabra, ae Uqaab......... Yeh to chalti hai tujhe uncha udane ke liye.

the then Indian PM Nehru didn't subscribe to your view - he requested UN intervention on the Kashmir issue

Nehru was half-Muslim, a traitor of the Hindu Nation.

I will keep as simple as u wish. I think this way one can understand that Kashmir is not an internal issue of India.
If u snatch jan's wife from UK and try to make yours in India. U declare yourself ''ýours, yours''. You say this is your internal issue, and no other organization have any standing on this issue.
No sir, It becomes the worlds issue. You cant run from this crime with the help of power or tactics. It may takes time but she will be brought back with dignity and the criminal will get thr punishment of his crime. This will be God's Juistice insha Allah.

India may make lot of inroads for Pak to get kashmir but Pak ppl and thr Army will never be depleted. Iqbal said:
Tundi-e- Baad-E-Mukhalif se na ghabra, ae Uqaab......... Yeh to chalti hai tujhe uncha udane ke liye.

Parliament of India is the supreme, it's dictate is final and binding.

Pakistan never has accepted it. The people who matter the most on this issue (Kashmiris) are also virulently opposed to accession with india. anti-indian sentiment runs extremely deep and is deeply rooted in Kashmiri National affairs

Why do u people like to quote Muhammad Iqbal whose Grand father was a Kashmiri Hindu brahmin and who was neither a Pakistani?

Where is the 'India Slams Pakistan' part? Or is it again one of those very dreams?

its an indian media farticle so always expect them to add ridiculous, sensationalist headlines for local masala indian consumption

We need to bring back the Mauraya or Gupta empire and conquer Pakistan just like our ancestors did.

for thousands and thousands of years it was Jihadi Muslims who had conquered indic/dravidian race people like you quite effectively

something about your ancestors? you dont even know who they were!!!! :laugh: :laugh: