India Ranks Lowest Amongst BRICs in Innovation

Indian HDI on the verge of low, only a few ranks down, and your in "Low HDI land".

@manofwar

That means Indian HDI went down also.

@nick_indian

India is on the verge of low HDI. Pakistan and India are in the same section, despite being in a different category.
In 2010 it was 542, in 2011 it was 0.547........How did it go down?? Even Pakistan's was 503 which rose to 0.504

there is only one thing in which Pak is better than India,
and it is the price of petrol
India main Rs.70 hai
pakistan main kitna ha?:lol:

Indian HDI on the verge of low, only a few ranks down, and your in "Low HDI land".
That doesn't matter cause our HDI are growing faster than most others down the list. So it is highly unlikely that we will fall to "low" level. Our rank will only increase...........:azn:

He understands that , he is just so heart -broken right now that he can't help but troll :lol:

there is only one thing in which Pak is better than India,
and it is the price of petrol
India main Rs.70 hai
pakistan main kitna ha?:lol:
Even the Rs.6.28 hike has been cut by Rs4.78 now

There are alot of things that are better in Pakistan than in India, like food, poverty, educational standards, water, etc...
food,educational standards,water u must be kidding
interms of poverty if u compare numbers yup Pak is on a better side

Food - don't compare... Lahori Nihari, Sindhi Biryani best in the world

Educational standards - more percent of youngsters go to school in pakistan than in india. also to prove your literate in inia yoou have to write your name, while in pakistan it's writing whole urdu alphabet.. I guess this is why India has higher literacy rate than pakistan.. cheats...

water - you guys have to get water barrels for your people and made a river linking plan cuz some of your areas didn't get water.nuff said.

in electricity we are also better - 1/3 homes in india dont have electricity

Educational standards - more percent of youngsters go to school in pakistan than in india. also to prove your literate in inia yoou have to write your name, while in pakistan it's writing whole urdu alphabet.. I guess this is why India has higher literacy rate than pakistan.. cheats...

water - you guys have to get water barrels for your people and made a river linking plan cuz some of your areas didn't get water.nuff said.

food -enuff said,sabko pata hai,number of dishes available in India is itself greater than the total number of dish available in rest of asia,and dont mention quality,everyone everywhere prefers Indian food
Edn main what u said about urdu i didnt understand about India we produce the third largest pool of doctors,engineers and scientists,total engineer 1 saal mein karib 6.5 lakhs hai
Water-arrey plans nahi banayenge kya,the thing is water should be available and it is available in all parts except in some places like Delhi due to wastage
electricity-beta main electrical engineer hoon,pehle pata kar tumhare yahan kitni produce karte ho,hum 201GW produce karte hain
abhi toh kuch din pehle discuss kar rahe the ki Pak main 14-16 ghante load shedding ho rahi hai in places like lahore phir bhul gaye
enuff said,dont compare

we are a third world country many parts.
regarding poor, our per capita income is double yours, and still rising
regarding population, pakistan's reproduction rate is much higher.

no indian thinks of india as a superpower. its the pakistanis here who do that, probably out of fear.

we are among the league of countries who achieved a great deal of industrialization
http://www.defence.pk/forums/military-photos-multimedia/156495-made-india-2.html

a level u will never reach

few more thing, you may haven't see yet, as below:
http://www.defence.pk/forums/econom...7-pakistan-growth-prospects-challenges-8.html

@45'22

Indian food given more emphasis than Pakistani food I agree, but Pakistani food is better... I have tried all Indian food... Nothing comes close...

You only have largest pool coz you have 1.2 billion... Look at the standards, your government give Dalits free stuff and even if the don't pass exam they get in. That can be noted about quality of Indian doctors, and engineers in India.

Atleast parts of Pakistan get electricity, 1/3 homes in India don't get 1 minutes of "bijli" forget loadshedding.

Water isn't available everywhere in India... You admit it

You have 1/10 th of our production for 1/6th of our population.....how is that better???
Education standards- we have 95% youth literacy, and 78% allover; you have 58% allover
water-we withdraw 6 times the freshwater every year that you do, and is the highest amount withdrawn every year by any country.......
S for food, it's irrelevant..to each his own:meeting: