India Pakistan war would escalate out of control, Pervez Musharraf

This guy shud b court martialed.. He is a curse to this nation

Yes yes, strangle all the sane voices.
Let the trumpet blown and columns march...
And let us hide in other countries..

distorted reporting of mush statement by Indian media + thread already active [click here]
Sir You are talking about Musharraf. Even Pakistan Media distort his statement.
Most funny incident was when Ex-Judge Javeid Iqbal misquote statement from his Book. And no Media bother to check the book Even Indian & Democratic champion on this forum keep quoting Javeid Iqbal statement although they were informed multiple time that its not what book says.

So for the last few hours all Indian media is reporting that Musharraf said "1 Pakistan nuke = 20 Indian nukes"

Nice to know that the Indian media is so morally bankrupt that they put even modi to shame.

@Viny whether India strikes first or Pakistan, we both are done. We both have second and third strike capability. So no matter how exact you strike, no matter how much planning you have done, every 6th person on earth is dead, immediately. And and rest of 6 will die a slow painful death.

"Indian and Pakistan relations have again reached a dangerous level. There will be no nuclear attack. If we would attack India with one atomic bomb, then the neighbouring country could finish us by attacking with 20 bombs. Then the only solution is that we should first attack them with 50 atom bombs so that they cannot hit us with 20 bombs. Are you ready to first launch an attack with 50 bombs?"

General Commando sb we (Pakistan and india) don't live on Mars, where we are alone cut of from rest ....... nor do these two countries enjoy separate ozone, water and environment. I don't know why people ignore the rest of the world when we talk about Pakistan india nukes. Dropping any single bomb on any of these two countries means consequences for not the these two only but all the immediate countries and may be beyond.

Addressing a press conference in UAE, Pakistan's former president said that Indian and Pakistan relations have again reached a dangerous level.

New Delhi: India could "finish" Pakistan with 20 bombs if Islamabad decides to launch even a single nuclear attack on the neighbouring country, former Pakistan president Pervez Musharraf has said.

Karachi-based newspaper Dawn quoted Musharraf as saying: "Indian and Pakistan relations have again reached a dangerous level. There will be no nuclear attack. If we would attack India with one atomic bomb, then the neighbouring country could finish us by attacking with 20 bombs. Then the only solution is that we should first attack them with 50 atom bombs so that they cannot hit us with 20 bombs. Are you ready to first launch an attack with 50 bombs?"

Addressing a press conference in UAE, Pakistan's former president further said that if India launched any attack in Kashmir, Pakistan could respond in other areas in Sindh and Punjab and "could teach them a lesson".

His comment comes over a week after the terror attack that killed 40 CRPF personnel in Jammu and Kashmir's Pulwama, claimed by Pakistan-based terror group Jaish-e-Mohammed.

He also claimed that Israel wanted to establish relations with Pakistan. The chief of All-Pakistan Muslim League (APML), who is living in self-exile in the UAE, said he is ready to return to Pakistan as he sees the political environment in his country favourable.

"In my opinion, the political environment is good and favourable. Half of the ministers are mine. Law minister and the attorney general were my lawyers," said Musharraf.

Musharraf took power in 1999 following a military coup that ousted former President Nawaz Sharif. After being president for nine years, he was ousted from power in after another coup that rose Mr Sharif again to power.

https://www.news18.com/news/india/i...nish-us-with-20-pervez-musharraf-2047265.html
Actually the headline is this...

Have you even read his full statement?
He said "Talks of Nuclear War between the two nations is rubbish, You cannot attack one nuclear Missile at India as India Will destroy you with 20. You have to Destroy India With 40 Nukes at first Strike. Are you ready to do such a strike? (the Destruction Death Nuclear Fallout and Consequences of such attack) Don't talk like this, it is not that simple. Their is always a military strategy to Situation like this"
The Title of OP is just a Feel good for Indians they have the typical habbit of Hotching Pothing Peaces of news like this.
Kindly read the whole post before getting Emotional.

The point being he needs to shut his mouth and stop making statements on every dic.k and harry issues. He is creating more controversies when all he needs to do is to remain silent for God's sake. .

@Viny whether India strikes first or Pakistan, we both are done. We both have second and third strike capability. So no matter how exact you strike, no matter how much planning you have done, every 6th person on earth is dead, immediately. And and rest of 6 will die a slow painful death.

Death is inevitable, so lets enjoy the life to fullest and when the time comes, its should be a death to be proud off.

Having said that, nuclear war would not happen, given how transparent things are for global watch dogs. They will come in force the weaker to not to use nuclear and ensuring the weak's security against stronger. The stronger will be asked to stop aggression and a win win negotiation solution would be put up.

It's true .

Pakistan stands no chance against India.

Be it conventional war or be it nuclear war.

Musharaf knows what's he talking about.
Taliban beat the shit out of your grand daddy America and nato what makes you think you can beat Pakistan?

even if you bomb us to stone ages at start insha Allah we will re group and keep fighting you till india js thrown out of Pakistan!

Pakistan is a muslim land and dont underestimate muslims no wonder how fked up we are we will unite and destroy you insha Allah!

Then the only solution is that we should first attack them with 50 atom bombs so that they cannot hit us with 20 bombs. Are you ready to first launch an attack with 50 bombs?"

Going by his math, either way Pak is staring down an abyss.

Sir You are talking about Musharraf. Even Pakistan Media distort his statement.
Most funny incident was when Ex-Judge Javeid Iqbal misquote statement from his Book. And no Media bother to check the book Even Indian & Democratic champion on this forum keep quoting Javeid Iqbal statement although they were informed multiple time that its not what book says.
bheer chaal hai bhai

this coward needs to keep his mouth shut!! taliban already proved him worng!

Mr Musharraf took power in 1999 following a military coup that ousted former President Nawaz Sharif. After being president for nine years, he was ousted from power in after another coup that

He resigned and it was a smooth and democratic transition of power to the winning political parties o_O

It is Pakistan who always wear it's Nukes on his d!ck. India never threatened to use nukes.
So why are you worried about the fall out ? Don't worry about any fallout. Just take care of your nation.
We will take care of the rest.

Death is inevitable, so lets enjoy the life to fullest and when the time comes, its should be a death to be proud off.

Having said that, nuclear war would not happen, given how transparent things are for global watch dogs. They will come in force the weaker to not to use nuclear and ensuring the weak's security against stronger. The stronger will be asked to stop aggression and a win win negotiation solution would be put up.
So, Kashmir Problem solves?