India, Pakistan and the Battle for Afghanistan

Silent bro dont need to reply to some ignorant fool.Ahmed is a tajim and this truth guy isnt a afghan hes indian.I just visited an indian def forum where they were talkin about using fake IDs on PDF even some anti pakistan indian members are sprewing B.S on there crappy def forum.
About truth i bet he doesnt even know whats the capital of kunar...or other.

how do you know truth guy is indian

Silent bro dont need to reply to some ignorant fool.Ahmed is a tajim and this truth guy isnt a afghan hes indian.I just visited an indian def forum where they were talkin about using fake IDs on PDF even some anti pakistan indian members are sprewing B.S on there crappy def forum.

your right bro, these people don't deserve tolerance! These Afghans are Namak Haram, they eat, sleep, and live in a country, then they talk bad about it?

And now these Afghans are on Defence.pk talking crap about Pakistan on a Pakistani forum? Hypocrites!

As for these indians, they deserve no remorse, i wonder who the hell gave them their own section of defence.pk? i would ban every one of them!

Silent bro dont need to reply to some ignorant fool.Ahmed is a tajik who was banned from PDF earlier and this truth guy isnt a afghan hes indian or a hazara,tajik whateverI just visited an indian def forum where they were talkin about using fake IDs on PDF even some anti pakistan indian members are sprewing B.S on there crappy def forum.
I bet some non-pakistani members dont even know tht most of Presidents of Pakistan were pushtoon.

this ahmed guy was previously called "unity" right??

if he is non pushtun, as you say tajik or hazara, then then non pushtun scum are really iranian, indian sympathizers who really hate pakistan and are jealous of us, and love our enemies.

your right bro, these people don't deserve tolerance! These Afghans are Namak Haram, they eat, sleep, and live in a country, then they talk bad about it?

And now these Afghans are on Defence.pk talking crap about Pakistan on a Pakistani forum? Hypocrites!

As for these indians, they deserve no remorse, i wonder who the hell gave them their own section of defence.pk? i would ban every one of them!

please dont generallize the afghanis, they really love pakistan, here were some afghans who really loved pakistan. these maybe indians faking themselves to be afghans

For those who say Pashtuns aren't happy in Pakistan, please visit this thread!

http://www.defence.pk/forums/general-images-multimedia/43250-new-pashto-song-nwfp.html

Its not about pushtuns.Its afghanis(Tajiks,hazaras,uzbeks and indian trolls with fake IDs who dont even understand pashto.)
Have u ever seen a Pakistani talking bad about his MOTHERLAND?
BALOCHI HUM,PUNJABI HUM,PUSHTUN HUM,SIDHI HUM,KASHMIRI HUM
IS PARCHAM K SAEY TALAY PAKISTAN K JAWAN HUM

ONE FOR ALL
ALL FOR ONE
:pakistan::pakistan::pakistan:

Silent bro dont need to reply to some ignorant fool.Ahmed is a tajik who was banned from PDF earlier and this truth guy isnt a afghan hes indian or a hazara,tajik whateverI just visited an indian def forum where they were talkin about using fake IDs on PDF even some anti pakistan indian members are sprewing B.S on there crappy def forum.
I bet some non-pakistani members dont even know tht most of Presidents of Pakistan were pushtoon.

PN bhai.. kyon har cheez ka ilzaam India pe lga dete ho.. humay bhi bta do konse forum pe PDF pe fake id banane ki saajish chal rhi hai..
Nahi to yeh lagega ki jab masla samajh nhi aaya to Indian involve hai..

PN bhai.. kyon har cheez ka ilzaam India pe lga dete ho.. humay bhi bta do konse forum pe PDF pe fake id banane ki saajish chal rhi hai..
Nahi to yeh lagega ki jab masla samajh nhi aaya to Indian involve hai..

Bhai try DFIs shout box

what a liar and a hypocrite,
How so?
dude, didn't you say in your other posts that you NEVER been to Afghanistan and Pakistan, and now your spurting all this BS?
Can you please show me where I said that? You are lying already?Cmon now.
Lol, i have relatives in Peshawar, SWAT, Gilgit, Chaman, Lahore, Karachi, and no one hates Pakistan!!!!
Awesome, I am glad to hear that.
If you go to Peshawar and shout pashtunistan Bs and silly slogans, i bet you will get a big slap right across your face!
I don't know about that one, Calm down.
Nobody here wants to be a part of Afghanistan (a country that can't even unite)!
Who asked you to be part of Afghanistan? I never asked you, not so sure where you got that from.
You talk about uniting Afghanistan,
Where did I say that? Are you really a Pashtun man? You are making my ethnic group look bad, I thought my Pashtun brothers in Pakistan were at least kind of educated but so far your making me feel bad. Stop and think before you post. You are talking nonsense.
lol dream on my boy, that wouldn't happen even in your dreams!
What are you talking about?
We Pakistani Pashtuns
Or Pakistani Afghan* And if you deny that you are an ethnic Afghan, Then feel free to idenity yourself with another ethnic group, cause according to your government and history, all Pashtuns are Afghan. Don't make Kushal Khan Khattak and Bacha khan "Slay you" like they said. But there is nothing wrong with being a Pakistani, or Patriotic, I am a Patriotic American, I am a proud American, but I am also a Pashtun , However, I am educated ENOUGH to know my roots and I am not brainwashed. If you are disrespecting "Afghans" you are disrespecting yourself, which draws me to a conclusion that your perhaps not Pashtun to begin with, or you are one of those Hindko people who have learned Pashto and are now associating themselves with us, anyways.
are thankful to Allah for giving us a blessed land where we can eat, sleep, and go on with a good healthy lifestyle!
I am glad to hear that.
When we look at you Afghans,
Okay, so when you look at yourself.
all we see is a country divided on ethnic lines!
My country, the U.S.A is no where near as corrupt and divided as compared to yours, so stop right there.
Heck, before Taliban existed, people used to say that "you can't travel to Afghanistan with 1 visa"!
That is interesting, but not that I care.
If india, Pakistan, America, Nato back out from Afghanistan do you think Afghans will unite? lol, Tajiks don't want a Pashtun ruling them, Pashtuns don't want Uzbeks ruling them, Hazaras don't want Pashtuns ruling them!
Who cares about all that, at least I dont.
Your all freaking stuck in the tribal stone age! you can't agree to one thing!
How so? I belong to the worlds largest economy, I belong to a country that has the best universities in the world, I belong to a country that AIDS your country on a bi-monthly basis and yet you are still complaining? Cmon, Most of your people is living off our Tax dollars, calm down.
So hellllll nooooooo we do not wish to be a part of Afghanistan!
Who gave you the invitation in the first place?
Alhamdulillah we are treated very well by Punjabis, Kashmiris, Sindhis, Baluchis, and we are united because we're all Muslims!
Mashallah, I am glad to hear that.
BTW, i'm a Pashtun, my mom is a Yousafzai Pashtun!
Oh wow! you are an ethnic Afghan! and your talking all this crap about your people, Its making me think twice if you are truly an ethnic Afghan, can you speak Afghani?(Pashto).
I have never been disrespected,
Great.
and as you can see i'm educated!
I am not so sure about that one wrora.
Down here there is no ethnic violence or such!
Yea okay, The Media is just making everything seem bad cause they are bored I guess.
Nobody treats Pashtuns as second class citizens!
When was the last time you visited Karachi?:no:
In fact one of Pakistan's presidents General Ayub Khan was a Pashtun,
That is awesome. I feel proud.
our nuclear scientist A.Q Khan is a Pashtun,
Are you sure about that one? Post your sources, That will be something new that I will take even more pride in. An ethnic Afghan(Pashtun) was Pakistan's scientist. wow.
our cricket team has a lot of Pashtuns in it!
Kudos.
One of my relatives was a Brigadier in the Pakistan army and he is Pashtun! 30-36% of Pakistan's armed forces is Pashtun.
That is good news, I wonder why the enroll in the Army, is it because of lack of Jobs?
Also, when india threatened to attack Pakistan in 2002 and 2008, Pashtuns tribes of FATA and NWFP offered all their support to Pak army, just as they did during the liberation of Kashmir during the 1947 war!
Staying loyal to your country is always a good thing.
The only people who are despised are you Afghan thugs
So now you are a Thug? You do know you fall under the "Afghan" definition right? According to your political parties, your government, All Pashtuns are AFGHAN. It is your political parties that chant "lar aw bar yaw Afghan" Its the ruling party of N.W.F.P that proudly call themselves Afghan and Pakistani citizens. So now you are saying that my Pashtun(Afghan) brothers in Pakistan are thugs? I am sure Pashtunkhwa milli awami party,Anp wont be happy to hear this,
who kidnap little girls and sell them into sex slavery in Arab countries,
What is your source on this? So you are telling me that your people commit such horrible things in your very own country? This is news to me, Post your sources..
Afghan women are very famous for doing dirty things in Peshawar,
So your women are famous for being whores as well? Are you sure you are an Afghan(Pashtun). I doubt a Pashtun would make so much fun of himself. I think you are faking the Pashtun identity, Shame on you Benamoos.
and other places! Whenever a Afghan walks into the market place, everyone grabs hold of their child to make sure they don't get kidnapped!
So my Pashtun brothers are treated like 2nd class citizens, you simply co-signed my statement. When a Pashtun enters a marketplace everyone holds their children? You contradicted everything you said earlier and committed quite a few fallacies, This is enjoying.
All these heroin and drug was brought into Pakistan by you Afghans!
And what are you? A chimpanzee? Didn't you just say you are an Afghan(Pashtun)?

You said you are a Pakistani Pashtun, which is an Pakistani ethnic Afghan according to ANP,PMAP and Your govt and history and your saying your people brings drugs to Pakistan. Gosh oh my God.
In Karachi thousand of Afghans have opened up businesses and stores!
Okay, awesome.
Your up here talking all this bs:blah:, while more than 3 million of your Afghan countrymen have taken refuge in my country, eat and sleep in Pakistan and you talk sh!t?
So Pashtuns now take refuge in their own land? Or are you talking about Afghanistani nationals? Who are you talking about here? based on what you said, you are taking refuge in Pakistan? My countrymen? So you are saying American Pashtuns have seeked refuge in Pakistan? Not so sue about that. We Americans enjoy a great life here.
I would be more than happy to force all Afghan refuges out of Pakistan and into india,
Why would you send your family to India?
and i bet you those indians will worship you as they have done throughout ages, indians consider you their Aryan brahman brothers!
Talk about being Racist.
I bet you those indians wouldn't mind if you wreak heavoc in their country, bring all those AK-47's, heroin, and crimes into india and they'll be more than happy to accept! Also, they wouldn't mind if you kidnap and rape their women!
You are a walking talking contradiction, You made the Pashtun(Ethnic Afghan) name look bad, Please next time do not claim the Pashtun(Afghan) status.

Let see, If you reply and say you are not an "ethnic Afghan" Feel free to identify youself with another ethnic group next time. Like I said, According to History, Your Pakistani Government, Your Pashtun political parties, the ruling Pashtun party, Afghan is Pashtun. and Pashtun is Afghan.

However, Afghanistani is an Afghan citizen.

Here is a little taste of what I mean, Look at those Brave Pakistani Afghan from Pakistan(ANP) Chanting, LAR AW BAR YAW AFGHAN.

Scroll to 8:30

LOL@ People being so uneducated in failing to grasp my points. I have nothing against Pakistan,Afghanistan and etc. I was just debating Pakistani influence in other countries and an influx people start assuming I am Indian? Why so hostile towards Indians? What's wrong with Indians? I actually like Indians,Pakistani's and Afghan. I have nothing against them.

Its not about pushtuns.
Awesome, I am glad you realized my people are not a problem.
Its afghanis(Tajiks,hazaras,uzbeks and indian trolls with fake IDs who dont even understand pashto.)
I cant' comment on other ethnic groups, but I do have to correct you, Afghani is the name of the Afghan currency, which makes your post seem quite inarticulate, The correct word you needed to use was Afghanistani or Afghan( since a lot of them Non-Pashtuns like to be known as Afghan as well lol) if you are referring to non-Pashtuns.

I personally dont know TruthHurts and i might or might not agree with his ideas. But he is giving a taste of your own medicine to some pakistani members here(not all). Isnt it you guys playing ethnic cards proudly in Afghanistan to gain benefit? When TruthHrts is talking the same about pakistan and some people get angry. Dont you guys always say that pashtoons of Afghanistan who are the largest ethnic group in afghanistan are pro pakistan? and i am asking for the concret proof to show they are pro pakistan and nobody answers especialy Omar who runs away. the so called northern alliance(former mujahideen) were dear to pakistan, didnt we see how they turned their guns against pakistan? i wont be surprised to see the taliban do the same thing, so stop your foreign policy in afghansitan based on ethnicities, try to engage with people of afghanistan rather than ethnicizing the whole issue. if you think you can use pashtoons, tajiks or any other ethnic group for your benefit you are wrong. if you try to escalate ethnic tensions if afghanistan it will be a catelist to a rise in ethno nationalism and it will be pakistan who will feel the heat, remember durand line? it is a truth that non pashtoons in afghanistan dont give a damn about NWFP and if you try to deepen the ethnic issue in afghanistan any further then it will be the pashtoons who will look for NWFP. so engage with the people and their gov in a positve attitude and way and you will see the postive result.

Have you ever thought that people have a life other than this forum. I dont believe anyone sitting behind the computer who claims to be afghan, pashtoon, uzbek, tajik, etc...

I've met some pashtoons from Afghanistan in real life in Islamabad, they seemed to be pro-Pakistan when I talked to them, we even played cricket together and read namaz together in Masjid. I lived with pashtoons who were originally from tribal areas of Pakistan in university and they are patriotic Pakistanis. I never doubt their loyalty towards Pakistan, infact Pashtoons from tribal areas of Pakistan are the ones who freed almost half of Kashmir, which we today call Azad Kashmir and Gilgit-Baltistan.

Its the northern alliance who I think we all should be aware of and I have good reasons:

http://www.defence.pk/forums/pakist...-alliance-ana-funding-terrorism-pakistan.html

By the way, I know there are afghani pashtoons who are anti-pakistan. There were even some communist pashtoons who were on the soviets side while the mujahideens were battling the soviets.

Have you ever thought that people have a life other than this forum. I dont believe anyone sitting behind the computer who claims to be afghan, pashtoon, uzbek, tajik, etc...

I've met some pashtoons from Afghanistan in real life in Islamabad, they seemed to be pro-Pakistan when I talked to them, we even played cricket together and read namaz together in Masjid. I lived with pashtoons who were originally from tribal areas of Pakistan in university and they are patriotic Pakistanis. I never doubt their loyalty towards Pakistan, infact Pashtoons from tribal areas of Pakistan are the ones who freed almost half of Kashmir, which we today call Azad Kashmir and Gilgit-Baltistan.

I actually agree with what you posted, I know tons of Afghan(Pashtun), In fact every single Afghan(Pashtun)I know is Pro-Pakistan because of religion and because of many similarities in culture.

The argument that I had initially presented, from an American point of view is that, my Pashtun brothers are recently the victims of target killing (Karachi) from supposedly the MQM, I still remember how my people were treated in Sindh, when I say Afghan, I mean Pashtun. Regardless of nationality, Note when I am talking about Afghan citizens I will say Afghanistani, So here I am talking about Pashtuns only regardless of passport.

In Sindh, They are tortured and constantly are discriminated against, if anyone here disagrees with me, clearly they either have no relatives in Karachi or have not visited Karachi, Yes we are respected by some, I am in no way possible generalizing, but from my experience and my peers experience, Pashtuns were quick to be targets.

In N.W.F.P, There are plenty of cases when people have been facing exoneration, that was all I said, My people are loyal to their respective countries, yet we are still being oppressed.

Tell me what Pakistan is doing to preserve out thousand year old Pashtun culture and our language? can you name 10 schools in N.W.F.P that teach Pashto in schools?

Sindhi is widely taught in Sindh.
I have seen their school curriculum, why is Pashto not taught in Pashtunkhwa? Why are my people still called Sarhadi?

The only problem my people are facing is that they are stuck in someone elses war.

Omar1984,

Ahmed is right.. I have spent much time with Afghans on their forums... and "Afghan Pashtoonz" are NOT PRO-Pakistan. Take my word for it. Maybe the ones in Pakistan are... but the ones who are settled in foreign countries are not PRO-PAKISTAN.

Actually, Afghan Pashtoonz hate Pakistan (and especially Punjabis) MORE than Tajiks, Uzbeks, Hazaras etc. They always talk about breaking Pakistan and getting their lands back...

Tajiks, Uzbeks, Hazaras etc are oppressed groups of Afghanistan, especially Hazaras. Although all of them hate Pakistan, but Tajiks, Uzbeks etc don't hate Pakistan as much as Afghan Pashtoonz. The reason behind that is simple which I will explain below...!!

Pashtunz of Afghanistan are the largest ethnic group of Afghanistan (40%) but still not THE majority (from that i mean they dont make up 50% or more of Afghan population). The second largest group are Tajiks (also known as farsiwans or dari speakers). They are better educated than Afghan Pashtunz, relatively more civilized, anti-taliban etc. They have strong foot-hold in Herat which is the most developed city in Afghanistan right now. Being the first and second largest ethnic groups of Afghanistan, Tajiks and Pashtunz are rivals. Unlike, Afghan Pashtunz, MOST Afghan Tajiks and Hazaras don't talk about Durand lines and they don't want destabilized Pakistan. The reason is, IF Pakistani Pashtoonz join Afghan Pashtoonz, they will become an overwhelming majority in Afghanistan (more than 70%).... and the number of Tajiks and Hazaras get very diluted... They are already oppressed by Afghan Pashtoonz... and they very much fear the idea of Pakistani Pashtoonz joining them. Such a move will be a nightmare for other ethnicities of Afghanistan.

I am telling you all this from my personal and online experience with Afghans for the last 5 years. Just like they always try to destabilize Pakistan by creating ethnic conflicts between Pakistani Pashtoonz and Punjabis.. and always try to turn Pakistani Pashtoonz against Pakistani Punjabis.. Pakistan should play the same game.. Tajik-Pashtun rivalry.. Most Afghan Pashtoonz don't like Afghan Tajiks leader and hero - Ahmed Shah Masood...

If someone can speak farsi or dari... go and join some random Afghan forum and tell them you are Afghan Tajik or Farsiwan and Ahmed Shah Masood is my hero... :D:Dand see how Afghan Pashtoonz will gang up on him..

I knew Ahmad was Afghan Tajik as soon as he mentioned that he don't want "lands back" when I was having a debate with Iranian Guy "Abi" in reunification of India/Pakistan/Bangladesh thread..

Looks like most Pakistanis here don't know much about the demographics of Afghanistan and the issues which concern Afghans internally..