India, Pak can settle Kashmir issue on their own: Russia

Who cares, we have more money in the pipeline. If you think that buys "co-operation", so be it. People will be "co-operating" with India for a long, long time.

There was s study posted in Russian embassy website regarding this.

In a report titled “India’s Strategic Partners: A Comparative Assessment”, the FNSR assessed the performance of six strategic partners — Russia, the US, France, Britain, Germany and Japan — and evaluated them on a scale of 90. The assessment was conducted based on three variables — defence, economic and political cooperation. The parameters included both past performance as well as future potential.

Of the six countries assessed, Russia received the maximum of 62 points (out of a scale of 90), while the US was not far behind with 58 points. France was third with 51 points. Britain, Germany and Japan finished fourth, fifth and sixth respectively. So far, as defence cooperation was concerned, Russia bagged 24 points (out of a scale of 30) while the US was in second position with 18 points. France finished a close third with 17 points

‘Russia most vital strategic partner of India’

Pakistan can not afford Russian friendship. They want money which pakistan dont have.

That is an excellent point for all those who says Russia is only after money.

No one is Die heart friend of anyone in this world , It's just business , we are long time ally and Buyer of their Products there are some protocol in international market and Russia can't afford to loose INDIA for :lol: "pakistan" :lol:.....

yes yes, please tell this to your fellow Indians not us, we know how to deal and see results are shaping up in front of your eyes...

as per you guys, we have nothing important to offer to Russia but still they are interested in better relationship with us and even they said they are neutral on Kashmir issue, dent? yes it is for you.

This Pakistani mentality of friendship which is higher than a drone and deeper than a bomb blast really amazes me. C'mon guys, nobody has friends when it comes to international affairs. It's all about strategic interests. We could go on about how Russia stood by our side when it came to the China affair of 1962 or when it came to the USA sending a nuclear sub to the Indian ocean in 1971. But no we don't. We understand that we serve Russia's strategic interests in the sub-continent in the same way that you serve China's; the way you used to serve the USA's (until we recently took over :D) and the way in which Russia is attempting to get you to serve theirs in Afghanistan. For now its all about trade. Then it turns in agreements of co-operation in certain areas . Nothing special about it

yes yes, please tell this to your fellow Indians not us, we know how to deal and see results are shaping up in front of your eyes...

as per you guys, we have nothing important to offer to Russia but still they are interested in better relationship with us and even they said they are neutral on Kashmir issue, dent? yes it is for you.

US,china,russia,europe,every country on this earth even UN is neutral on kasmir issue beacause they don't see any problem in it except pakistan and they keep begging everyone one who visits their country to say something on kashmir and their answer will always be shut the **** its not our problem...

So in a nutshell....

Pakistan to Russia ..."help us sort out the Kashmir issue with India"

Russia to Pakistan..."get lost. Go sort it out with India on your own "
Pak FM to Russian PM: Pllleease ask India to hand over Kashmir to us..
respect-061.gif

Russian FM: :rofl: I think you need to go visit a shrink, pronto!
doctor-118.gif

Pak FM to Russian PM:
mad-050.gif

That is an excellent point for all those who says Russia is only after money.

meray bhai isn't this the same point we are telling you, sadly Russia see greater potential interests in PAkistan currently, it is you guys who keep chest thumping the huge investment agenda with Russians, not working anymore...

and yes india will remain bigger player for Russia no doubt with that

meray bhai isn't this the same point we are telling you, sadly Russia see greater potential interests in PAkistan currently, it is you guys who keep chest thumping the huge investment agenda with Russians, not working anymore...

and yes india will remain bigger player for Russia no doubt with that

Just explain the great potential part .

Would be of academic interest for the members.

Pak FM to Russian PM: Pllleease ask India to hand over Kashmir to us..
respect-061.gif

Russian FM: :rofl: I think you need visit a shrink, pronto!
doctor-118.gif

Pak FM to Russian PM:
mad-050.gif

such self pleasing can be helpful for a time, but it willn't change what just happened today,

peace.

That means Russia told Pakistan....Forget Kashmir...India will never give you and Russia is with India :chilli:

Just explain the great potential part .

Would be of academic interest for the members.

spark bhai what it's a point to explain that again, even if I explain the whole thing that is discussed in depth details before by senior members, it will not change anything for you, you have to analyze the situation from Russian perspective not yours, why Russia is opening doors with one of your top listed rival?, do not only see things from Indian perspective if you want to understand the appropriate situation building.

all I see Indians are very judgmental with the issue, after all Russia is not stranger for you to understand.

We will go to war. And this time many Indians will die.

Tumhare poorvajo ne bhi yahi socha that .... aaj Pakistan aadha hi rah gaya hai kyo utna bhi gavana chahte ho ????