India Offers Lanka “Tejas” To Counter Pakistan’s JF-17: Report

Bhartis still need a century of R & D on tejas while everything is foreign on their obsolete design....i guess the truck that carries it also needs an upgraded engine to carry the super duper tejas...please do some R &D on that too.
there is no limit to R&D but you guys wont be able to understand it and i know there is nothing you can do about it either and dont worry about LCA programme rather if you feel its not a threat to your PAF then you should keep quite while we indians keep on putting more money into it rather you are trying to prep it ub with all cynasism and critisism .... as they say when your enemy is making fun of your effort then you are going in the right direction .... burn baby burn

burn.jpg

Sick of heariing lca FOC and its mass induction for ages and ages.

First do some thing and then make tall claims.

LCA has already unsulted ADA, DRDO enough.
Logick says
when your enemy is doing it wrong you should keep quite and let him commit mistakes but it also says when your enemy is critising your effort he is paranoid with results and you are going in the right direction .... if you know what i mean :azn: :flame::chilli::bounce::chilli::flame::dance3:

Well mods wont it be appropriate to move this to Army section? It is LCA we are talking about so discussion it in AIRforce section do not makes much sense. :angel:

On a serious note, no doubt once the LCA get over its issues (which it will) India will have much more weight in the export market then we have. Also there diplomacy is much stronger then ours so that will be a major factor as well.

Lets see how it turns out to be.

when your enemy is doing it wrong you should keep quite and let him commit mistakes but it also says when your enemy is critising your effort he is paranoid with results and you are going in the right direction .... if you know what i mean :azn: :flame::chilli::bounce::chilli::flame::dance3:
I would say with an enemy as delusion as the one is our case, these things don't really matter. :P
but any way,, that is another issue altogether!

apni airforce lene ko tayar nai
aur dosron ko export karne ki tayarian
wa r india
koi sharam hoti hai
koi haya hoti hai

pehle operation clearance to do tojas ko
Bhai jaan . Operation Clearance comes in two stages -
IOC - Initinal operational clearance and
FOC - Final Operational Clearance

Zarra pata kerna JunkFighter ko IOC mili abi tak ki nai ?:help:

there is no limit to R&D but you guys wont be able to understand it and i know there is nothing you can do about it either and dont worry about LCA programme rather if you feel its not a threat to your PAF then you should keep quite while we indians keep on putting more money into it rather you are trying to prep it ub with all cynasism and critisism .... as they say when your enemy is making fun of your effort then you are going in the right direction .... burn baby burn

View attachment 267559

Logick says

Yes sir there is no limit to bharti r & d something no one in this world will understand while everything is foreign on tejas but omg have you looked at the landing gear I mean it just wont open...another hundered years of r & d on the landing gear and than more foreign parts..don't get emotional we are just chit chatting even your air force knows tejas is a flying coffin.

Bhai jaan . Operation Clearance comes in two stages -
IOC - Initinal operational clearance and
FOC - Final Operational Clearance

Zarra pata kerna JunkFighter ko IOC mili abi tak ki nai ?:help:
:)
Cute
Only if it was not for the result of this "pata karna" coming back and confirming "active combat duty" status for that "JunkFighter" you refereed to ;)

:)
Cute
Only if it was not for the result of this "pata karna" coming back and confirming "active combat duty" status for that "JunkFighter" you refereed to ;)
Initial operational clearance milli ki nai ? Yes or No :what:

Active combat duty status can be given to WW1 aircraft too, if there is nothing else and it is the last option available.
Operational Clearance is given when the product passes on the parameter it was meant for.

the whole LCA project costed (entire cost of R&D & testing & manufacturing costs of 14 prototypes in 3 versions + ammount spend on GTRE engine development and buying of sub systems/avaionicks , wepons from international market) costed less than 2 billion dollars which is fraction of what international players even with there established infra spend on similar projects

and even then cost of fully loaded - wepons & feul & maintainence costs of a LCAMK1 is around 25Million $$s which is cheap by any standard cause its just an initial batch costs will come down considerbally when full serial production starts after it gets FOC in march 2016 and what we get in return is a worlds most compact and lightest multi role jet

but then again you can say whatever u feel of want to beleve... dose it matter :azn: :sarcastic:

cause unlike your airforce which has no money or choice and is forced to induct an untested platform which cant fly in the night or can be used for pricission bombing or has a wroking cannon on the contrarry owr air force has many options & money and want onli the best and that too after testing it fully as per there criteria as they are the ones who is going to use LCA

in short its all about haves and have nots ... look at it either way you want hard facts suggest that pakistani hub bul watans are obsessed and paranoid byLCA wether you aknowledge it or not :haha:

well we are taking owr chances dont worry rather insteaqd of making fun you should be happy about it and keep quite cause logic says when your enemy is making a mistake one should never sop him but you are doing the opposite i wonder what is that mulk dushmani towards your motherland or love for india or both :sarcastic:
When will LCA testing will stop , its been a decade ? 35 years ?lolzz
Or will it be 2099?
just now we got Su-35 offer from your so called major arms supplier Russia ?
& just now USA is delivering us 8 F-16s ?
Where is , your PAKFA ?lol
You can assume whatever suits your belt , thunder is a quality fighter not a paper drwaing nor , a model for parade show ?
It not only can fly & hit the targets , with pricise accuracy with its guided weapons & its partly stealth too, & also can deliver the tactical device on any of your intruding forces towards Pakistan , within your own limits .
If you not belive , pls ask your tea boy PM , to take a decision & attack Pakistan , you will get astonished , knowing more of undiscussed qualities of THUNDER ?
It needs a lot of beef , to become mently strong to manufacture a great fighter like thunder ?
& with out beef , you can see 35 years LCA the nice drawing still on the papers ?lolzz
Start eating beef , mate !lolzz

Initial operational clearance milli ki nai ? Yes or No :what:

Active combat duty status can be given to WW1 aircraft too, if there is nothing else and it is the last option available.
Operational Clearance is given when the product passes on the parameter it was meant for.
Baba tapori jee ,
Then give LCA active duty status ?lolzz
Why not ? Oh its just a paper drawing ?lolzz

Baba tapori jee ,
Then give LCA active duty status ?lolzz
Why not ? Oh its just a paper drawing ?lolzz
Kaka g.. apna apna standard hota hai...
we give active duty status to machine which can perform what they are ment to do and on standard on what they should do...and just not to fart about numbers.

The link you posted is dated Mar 02, 2011.
They can put links dated back to 70s too , cause that's where it all begain ?lolzz

Kaka g.. apna apna standard hota hai...
we give active duty status to machine which can perform what they are ment to do...and just not to fart about numbers.
Sure we know your standers well how many pilots you have lost flying flying coffins ?
How many of those been tested ?lolzz
Let alone , LCA when it will be in IAF ?2099 right ?
Will the you testing of that junk yard dog will be over then ?lolzz

They can put links dated back to 70s too , cause that's where it all begain ?lolzz

Sure we know your standers well how many pilots you have lost flying flying coffins ?
How many of those been tested ?lolzz
Let alone , LCA when it will be in IAF ?2099 right ?
Will the you testing of that junk yard dog will be over then ?lolzz
Thread is about Tejas and JF17

Donot run post to post... JunkFighter ko IOC milla ke nai...:D

Well mods wont it be appropriate to move this to Army section? It is LCA we are talking about so discussion it in AIRforce section do not makes much sense. :angel:

On a serious note, no doubt once the LCA get over its issues (which it will) India will have much more weight in the export market then we have. Also there diplomacy is much stronger then ours so that will be a major factor as well.

Lets see how it turns out to be.

I would say with an enemy as delusion as the one is our case, these things don't really matter. :P
but any way,, that is another issue altogether!
For exporting a weapon , you need to have a quality weapon , no diplomacy , nor its posters can export a drawing ?lolzx
In case of LCA its just a drawing ?lolzz

Thread is about Tejas and JF17

Donot run post to post... JunkFighter ko IOC milla ke nai...:D
You were asking for the testing standerds in India ?
So we can measure your testing standreds on your flying coffins , if your standerds were so good , your so many competent pilots wouldn't had losted their lives ?lolzz
Tapori always remain a tapori ?lolzz

For exporting a weapon , you need to have a quality weapon , no diplomacy , nor its posters can export a drawing ?lolzx
In case of LCA its just a drawing ?lolzz

You were asking for the testing standerds in India ?
No i just asked ... JunkFighter ko IOC mila ki nai ?:-)
And everyone is trying to dodge the question :D