India not granted MFN status, says Gilani

Where did you come up with that conclusion? There is an equal chance of India not being given MFN status because they've failed to release the 7 Pakistani fishermen that accidentally strayed into Indian waters, when Pakistan released Indian military troops & their helicopter within 5 hours:

The Hindu : News / National : Seven Pakistani fishermenheld, boat seized

What that has to do with MFN status ?

BillaH you should always take some time and think a bit before jumping in do the great service for you country here. Your chauvinism is becoming nauseating.

First of all there is possibility that Pak PM is just pointing at the technicality of this whole MFN proposal; which is still valid and will go through as it is.

If it is a (embarrassing) no no of GoP then all knives are going to be out against GHQ. Every single sane soul knows in Pakistan the trend, the phenomenon of their interference in GoP's foreign policy matters. No Billal should complain about it when others point it out. A brain twister question for all three digit IQ ones should be who dictated GHQ if that is the case, anyone?

"Abe ek taraf raho yaar,hum confuse ho jate hai ke tum kya chahte ho(frndship ya dusmani ?)"...

What that has to do with MFN status ?

BillaH you should always take some time and think a bit before jumping in do the great service for you country here. Your chauvinism is becoming nauseating.

First of all there is possibility that Pak PM is just pointing at the technicality of this whole MFN proposal; which is still valid and will go through as it is.

If it is a (embarrassing) no no of GoP then all knives are going to be out against GHQ which has been the trend and a known phenomenon every single sane soul understand in Pakistan. No Billal should complain about it. A brain twister question for all three digit IQ ones should be who dictated GHQ if that is the case, anyone?

There is no indication that the Army was responsible for this, so what is wrong with saying with my statement?

There is a usual ickle pickle, eeni meeni mau a la Kargil.....we did not do it - did it they however and later admitted.

This natak is done to keep the islamist anger at bay in Pakistan. Above statement was for local consumption.

i ve never seen a govt that can keep on fumbling into everything ......we will ...we will not.......

kind of like the love struck individuals peeling of the petals of a flower(he loves me ...he loves me not....)lol

Pushback by the Army: How dare the "bloody civilians" think of controlling foreign policy.

Nothing more.

Tussles of this type will only grow in the coming months.

Why to blame army in every matter? Gilani pisses three times a day because of army, Karazai Got bald because of Pakistan army, Zardari got a son because of army, NATO got fcukd in Afg because of Army... From dawn to dust some people are really trying hard to deface army. And last but not the least if PM double crosses its again army ....lol a deep obsession

Some people when dont have any clue found an easy way to blame army, in this way they got there purpose fulfilled through one liner ....also rest assuring the possibility of quite a number of thanks from our loved neighbours

Army had nothing to do with that its just because some businessman not wanted such thing to happen while some wanted so , there was a conflict of interest within the same entity

As for as Pakistan is concerned, I will use the following quote:

Protect me from knowing what I don't need to know. Protect me from even knowing that there are things to know that I don't know. Protect me from knowing that I decided not to know about the things that I decided not to know about. Amen.

Lot of flip flop from the land of pure....

Eh No MFN, no access to EU markets.

India better obstruct the WTO approval now.

---------- Post added at 12:50 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:49 AM ----------

Late March next year VCheng, it will all come to light for everyone to see, but the civilian government will still be blamed. That will be the period to see the real face of media in Pakistan.

Whats happening in late march next year ? :blink: