India must realise Pak's sacrifices in war on terror: Malik

may he meant that Indians should realise we have rooted out their proxy militants from these areas ;)

I think he meant .......... India must realise his helping hand.

Oh yara niazi we should replace him with chadarbaram :lol:

Both are idiots. and i wonder Malik is busy in childish social networking and the idiots from rediff are following him on that and even taking it seriously :pop:

had ha yar bewakoofana orange media ki

From Jana, I expect this, but was disappointed by RR's thanks and remarks to this post with unnecessary reference to Chidambram. And then Indian members get blamed for derailing threads.. :disagree:

Oh yara niazi we should replace him with chadarbaram :lol:

Both are idiots. and i wonder Malik is busy in childish social networking and the idiots from rediff are following him on that and even taking it seriously :pop:

had ha yar bewakoofana orange media ki

Chidabram is idiot for people with Green glasses only.
For me he is the best minister India ever had, record speaks for itself.

good terrorist bad terrorist policy is what makes pakistan blameworthy

yes now AFGHANS,NATO & USA are saying this infact UN removed 5 taliban from the most wanted list so now INDIA will blame the world????:coffee:

From Jana, I expect this, but was disappointed by RR's thanks and remarks to this post with unnecessary reference to Chidambram. And then Indian members get blamed for derailing threads.. :

He must have thanked for twitter part not chidambram.

dont get too emotional. This was not worth picking what a person is saying on his personal social networking.

Its kinda childish but again its ordiff (orange rediff)

So You accept that India supports TTP for radicalised form of Govt in Pakistan. Thank you atlast someone from India got the guts to accept it openly.

Good luck with that. But please do not moan when they come to bang you ;)

yes why shldnt we ? ttp will make a bigger laughing stock of pakistan than it is and that will help india. if my govt is supporting ttp I will give them thumbs up. unfortunately i am not part of the govt but when I meet my cousin from raw I will ask him whether he has been dropping off some dhall gosth to the ttp soldiers just to confirm

ttp can only bang pakistani army. indian army has bigger bats to swing. if ttp takes over pakistan then good news will be that usa etc will move in. so realistically speaking rather have a bad leader for your enemy than a competent one for a bad leader will keep the mess inhouse while the competent leader will sweep the mess in our direction?

He must have thanked for twitter part not chidambram.

dont get too emotional. This was not worth picking what a person is saying on his personal social networking.

Its kinda childish but again its ordiff (orange rediff)

C'mon Jana... You think these politicians (all including Indians) use twitter tweets to only have personal communications. This is the next big free press conference where no one can ask you uncomfortable questions and you can make as many sound bytes that you want.

About getting emotional, you do get surprised at uncharacteristic behaviours some times.. Thats all... All in good fun...

From Jana, I expect this, but was disappointed by RR's thanks and remarks to this post with unnecessary reference to Chidambram. And then Indian members get blamed for derailing threads.. :disagree:

Yarra i was referring to the tongue in cheek remark regarding reddif and especially Mr. Malik who is shall we say, not playing with a full deck of cards.

Sorry if i offended you, but nothing to get offended over since my endorsement was replacing that damn idiot Malik.

Here is some information about P.Chidambaram

P. Chidambaram - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Chidambaram did his schooling from the prestigious Madras Christian College Hr.Sec.School, Chennai. After graduating with a Bachelor of Science (B.S.) degree in Statistics from The Presidency College, Chennai, he completed his Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.) from the Madras Law College, and his Masters in Business Administration (M.B.A.) from Harvard Business School.
He enrolled as an Advocate in the Chennai High Court. He was designated as a Senior Advocate in 1984. He has chambers in Delhi and Chennai and practices in the Supreme Court and in various High Courts in India. He has also appeared in a number of arbitration proceedings, both in India and abroad.

for those who r not even unable to understand who is an intellectual

Here is some information about P.Chidambaram

P. Chidambaram - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

for those who r not even unable to understand who is an intellectual

:D:partay: aray bhai emotional kyun hotay ho. if these degrees can make one intellectual than trust me our law and other markets are saturated with such intellectuals with BBA, MBAs and so on

acha chalo he is highest intellectual in the world NOW happy

:D:partay: aray bhai emotional kyun hotay ho. if these degrees can make one intellectual than trust me our law and other markets are saturated with such intellectuals with BBA, MBAs and so on

acha chalo he is highest intellectual in the world NOW happy

so degrees dont make people actually intellectual,then what do make them intellectual fake degree of journalism:rofl:

man they have got a lot of madrassas their

And India doesn't? Don't bring madrassah's into this, Malik is an idiot but what has Madrassah's got to do with anything being discussed here?

Are thoughts communicated over twitter any different from press conference?

Listen asshole....I can change teh name of your contry G****stan too....

Read Amits Comment.....If you don't like us calling your minister with different names then we expect the same from other side.....

Read Amits comment....And i can bring much more from PDF in which you guys used abusive words for our ministers...

Hey man chill i like Mr Malik i think he is one funny character every country needs someone like him, its better then boring politicians sometimes i look at Dr singh speak and it makes me feel sleepy :lol:

great ! encourage trouble agents againts your enemies for your benefit and when the they get out of control and you yourself are attacked, cry innocent and seek sympathy from others....so simple.