India must plan for war with China, Pak: US report

Oh meri shalwar-da-nalaaa ! We're not mad either.

Nahi yaar,Though i appreciate your comment.

Your generals did try kargil by thinking that we will threaten india with nukes and pressurize it but it dint happen..india crossed that nuclear warnings.

Nahi yaar,Though i appreciate your comment.

Your generals did try kargil by thinking that we will threaten india with nukes and pressurize it but it dint happen..india crossed that nuclear warnings.

Oh nahin yaaar kiya ho giyaaa hai tujheee ? Kargil was just us going on a sight-seeing mission....hammein kiyaa pataa thaa ke hum tumhari paharii pe do minute saans leinee ke liyee rukk jain tou itnaa ghusaa aa jai ga ?

:rofl: :rofl:

You dint get my mind...i mean your country have suicidal nature

Sky is not the limit....India must prepare for war with usa and should test a true ICBM and megaton nukes that can be launched from any corner of the earth to hit every inch of usa.[/QUOTe

:hitwall:

Sky is not the limit....India must prepare for war with usa and should test a true ICBM and megaton nukes that can be launched from any corner of the earth to hit every inch of usa.

Dude you're limited to 5000 KM for your Agni-5 missle as declaration even china estimated that the missle can hit 8000 km radius, you self impose yourself not to offend europeans...if you dare to make the true inter-continental missile...you will see yankee 6th fleet more closely and more oftently in Indian Ocean.

im pretty sure the Indian army already have plans for this, if they didnt, some one needs to be fired. now whether the plans are good or will succeed is a different story after all in the initial cold start doctrine it called for the defeat of china and pakistan in something like 48 hours(or taken enough territory to give India the upper hand in negotiations) which is wholly unrealistic.

Glad that most Indians do not think like u. Otherwise, we won't sell you jack. No super hercules nor apache or a aggressive India
I'm not too fond of GoI buying weapons from USA after looking at what it has done to Pakistan ,Iraq,Iran.Its better India remains away from usa.

If you want junky, get them from Russians, and they will surely screw u over, as currently happening now. If u want overprice, good quality old tech, get it from Europeans. Israel sells only with US consent. But if u want the cutting edge stuff, then only US can supply.
Russian junks always beat the crap out of super duper usa weapons.You dont believes me then come to india i'll show you the graveyard of famous usa patton tanks in india.:D

Yup..Zainab probably kicked her in the head for she thinks that AMXs, Centurians and Shermans are Russian tanks !

I think the US Think Tank is funded by the US arms industry to help sell more of their hardware to India.

The Anglo American empire is basically saying to India that you will go to war, "our war".

that we have armed you, supported you and built you up, and now we are telling you to go to war and who to go to war with.

The Anglo American empire is demanding china and India destroy one another, to set each other back 100 years to ensure Anglo American hegemony, Pakistan will probably be the trigger with a false flag.

Time to stop bickering, no matter what the grudges and feelings of enmity avoiding a catastrophic war is in everyone's interest.

Dude you're limited to 5000 KM for your Agni-5 missle as declaration even china estimated that the missle can hit 8000 km radius, you self impose yourself not to offend europeans...if you dare to make the true inter-continental missile...you will see yankee 6th fleet more closely and more oftently in Indian Ocean.
red book cheeni are so much glossed into their red book that they think world is as described in their red book.USA had already sent their 7th fleet to bay of bengal only to run away.I love the way indiara made idiots out of nixon,Henry Kissinger,and CCP pandas during that time.....:rofl:

I'm not too fond of GoI buying weapons from USA after looking at what it has done to Pakistan ,Iraq,Iran.Its better India remains away from usa.

How long ago was that Patton tank? Go to iraqnif you want to see relevant us vs russia weapons comparison.

"must plan and prepare accordingly".

India must plan for war with China, Pak

Stupid article took the words out of context there is nothing wrong in what was said.

red book cheeni are so much glossed into their red book that they think world is as described in their red book.USA had already sent their 7th fleet to bay of bengal only to run away.I love the way indiara made idiots out of nixon,Henry Kissinger,and CCP pandas during that time.....:rofl:

we got red book edition 2012 from from Maoist :D, as for Indiara

Indira was a bitch to Nixon - Times Of India