India media butt hurt report on Pak-China featuring Altaf Bhai

off course and the hypocrisy is that this is the same zee tv who telecasts pakistani dramas in their country 24/7. They have a dedicated channel for that purpose and that channel is now the most viewed channel in their country n they r looting the advertisers with charging them in billions these days for just a 10-15 seconds advertisements in that channel!!!!!!!

this is called cultural conquest..congratulation!

bwahahahahaha i love it how these bharoti idiots are doing free publicity for Pakistan and China by playing this song again and again Pak-Cheen dosti Zindabad.

BTW DOUBLE attack hehehehehehehehehehehe

aray yeh cheen to kisi ko shooni nahi deta aur Pakistan ko 9 k sath shunni shunni shunni shunni shunnni laga k day raha yeh Pakistanis to baray baniya niklay

even a half retard will laugh when watching Indian news channels

HHAHAHAHAHAH. I was so bored and thanks to you for entertaining. :D @somebozo

That music in the back though. Just like a starplus's drama. Dush dush dinnnnn din Tara ra ra. :haha::haha::haha::haha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Indians are full of poison..in media..in politics..and in personal life..against Pakistanis..if I was given one option against my Indian releatives..I would happily choose to send them to gas chambers!
Well Indians do despise Pakistanis but let me tell you many I have worked with do have fear/awe/respect for Pakistanis probably due to overdose of this randi rona everyday!

yeah i thought they said Gadha or donkey port!:lol:

off course and the hypocrisy is that this is the same zee tv who telecasts pakistani dramas in their country 24/7. They have a dedicated channel for that purpose and that channel is now the most viewed channel in their country n they r looting the advertisers with charging them in billions these days for just a 10-15 seconds advertisements in that channel!!!!!!!

But when it comes to news channels they make such rubbish reports (abt the very country thats making them charge billions from their own add agencies) to satisfy establishment that (RAW n their Armies) who controls their media broadcast (a former Lt Col level officer of indian army is controlling that ministry, Rakhore something is his name) remain good to them and keep pampering them with funds like they do to their other loyal channels like NDTV Times Now etc by going out of their way to propagate their own state propaganda.

In the end they r getting ridiculous amount of money from both sides!!

Pancho unglian ghee main or sarr karahi main.
India has learnt that common people are like sheep whose opinions can be created rather than letting their wishes become state policy. It happens every where in world. However in Pakistan thanks to our media every Tom, Dick and Harry is an opinion maker and every Pakistani a pseudo analyst. With this we lose cohesion. Media should be mouth pieces of security centric state and for time being forget liberal values. Diversity is a lame excuse for getting nothing done. Prime example is Kalabagh dam where common sense doesn't prevail in masses. I think media gained freedom prematurely.

Well Indians do despise Pakistanis but let me tell you many I have worked with do have fear/awe/respect for Pakistanis probably due to overdose of this randi rona everyday!

Pakistani workforce tend to be higher quality and more efficienct...we run large contracting operations and ever since Pakistani visas have been opened up we are able to replace at the ration of 3 Filipinos to 1 Pakistani. or 2 Indians to one Pakistani...in an eight hours working period..Pakistani labour faces less fatigue and is able to upkeep the efficiency of work..infact eight works is not even enough to exhaust them they will happily do to a 10-12 Hours shift for over time..particular differences come down to diet..Indians eat in really small and calculated servings...Pakistani labour tends to eat liberally...When i eat at indian restaurant I can only get irritated at the size of serving portions. ,

On the up side Pakistani labour is more expensive than Indians or Filipinos..infact most expensive labour in Pakistanis!

People thing indians have superficial obsession with Pakistan..but practical experience dictates that they have the same obsession with Americans, Europeans and even tiny country Nepal..serious self-esteem issues here...

@sady @The Sandman @Moonlight