karan21
Our media is an idiot.....we all know that....threat perception,...well every country has it, you have regarding US and all,
About posts are concerned, I ask you to be neutral and read what Chinese posters repeatedly post against India even if it is off topic. There is lack of patience and respect because of the anonymity on the forum. You can portray as anyone. Can call anyone, anything.
When we talk about our space program, posters from various country brings poverty, toilets, CWG, and god knows what. Few Pakistani, chinese and bangladeshi posters are very good at that. These few people have increased hostility among most of the members. Few Indians take their shot when they get chance and hence a vicious circle.
There won't be any end to this if senior poster start acting as senior and mature. In the meantime, I don't care if anyone say anything bad about my country coz I already know about it, and I don't care what my neighboring country is achieving as I am too involved in my personal life.
Showing patriotism on a forum and not doing anything for your country physically is what most of the posters here do. Hollow patriotism.
kya baat hai yaar, i wanted say the same thing for so long, since i came here first. But then who the phuck cares. Just go with the flow.