India knows where Dawood lives in Pakistan: Chidambaram

Screw the congress. I'm done with supporting those lame duck ba$tards.....Modi, BJP, I dont give a rats as$ so long as someone does something....

sir kya aap jante hain ki mumbai me aaj bhi dawood ka raj kiss ki sarparasti me chalta hai????

Chidambaram Also knows who was responsible of his birth

remember ISI his fav!

Is he Bagger???? Read Operation Atila by Israel and also Operation Thunderbolt.

Well as people of this country as their leaders.

10% Good cant do anything.

---------- Post added at 07:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:43 PM ----------

Chidambaram must know meaning of Transgender.

Why is Mr Daud being harassed by Indians ? what has he done aren't there enough drug lords in India they can capture first before starting a war with Pakistan over Innocent till proven guilty Mr Daud , surely being a drug lord , is only punishable by 3-4 years in prison and not an international war

What has Mr Daud has done that is so special , that its almost necessary for him to be found I am sure there are probbly 40,000-100,000 wanted criminals running around in India watching bollywood movies in theatres , and hosting lavish parties with politicians

A senior Indian minister has said that
his government is aware that Mumbai
underworld don Dawood Ibrahim, the
alleged mastermind of the 1993
Mumbai serial blasts, is living in
Pakistan, according to local media
reports Saturday.
"We know where he (Dawood) is but
surely no one is allowing, no one will
allow me to go to the place and point
out his house," Indian Home Minister
P. Chidambaram told the media Friday.
The minister said the matter was
raised with Pakistan on several
occasions.
"We have raised it with Pakistan. I
have raised it with my counterparts.
They are in flat denial. They deny that
Dawood Ibrahim is in Pakistan," he
said.
The 1993 Mumbai blasts were a series
of 13 bomb explosions that took place
in Mumbai on 12 March, 1993. The
coordinated attacks killed 250 people
and injured over 700 others. Dawood
Ibrahim fled India following the 1993
Mumbai serial blasts.
In an apparent reduced replica of the
1993 blasts, 19 were killed in July this
year in a triple bomb attack in
Mumbai. Police suspect underworld
criminals were involved in the blasts.
9720080-detective-with-magnifying-glass-for-cartoon-design.jpg
india-flag-47.gif
I knows where Dawood lives in Pakistan

Why is Mr Daud being harassed by Indians ? what has he done aren't there enough drug lords in India they can capture first before starting a war with Pakistan over Innocent till proven guilty Mr Daud , surely being a drug lord , is only punishable by 3-4 years in prison and not an international war

What has Mr Daud has done that is so special , that its almost necessary for him to be found I am sure there are probbly 40,000-100,000 wanted criminals running around in India watching bollywood movies in theatres , and hosting lavish parties with politicians

gustakhi maaf sirjee but there is ahell lot of difference bitween a drug lord & a mass murderur & a terrorist jab aap doosre ke liye gaddha khodtte ho to apki kabar khud ba khud tayyar ho jati hai

Yes ,if he knows ths location thn why dont he tells the GOP where is he so that we can move him to safe place.

Coz enemy's enemy is ur friends so is he just like Bargram bugti is India's very nice friend.

gustakhi maaf sirjee but there is ahell lot of difference bitween a drug lord & a mass murderur & a terrorist jab aap doosre ke liye gaddha khodtte ho to apki kabar khud ba khud tayyar ho jati hai

But half or most of Indian politicians are known to get in power on backing of drug lords, and mafia members what is so special about this one person that he is such a targeted person, all politicians have ties to thugs

Every one in India knows you can't win in elections unless you have backing of regional mafia

Nothing new!! He is hiding there since long time! duh!

Pakistan is world famous for hiding terrorists!!

Remember!! A-Bot-A-Bad ?

This scum is simply diverting the attention of the people from his hand in scam. Obviously Dawood is in Karachi, shuttling between Dubai, Malaysia and Karachi. That's what he usually does.

Nothing new!! He is hiding there since long time! duh!

Pakistan is world famous for hiding terrorists!!

Remember!! A-Bot-A-Bad ?

Cant wait for india to do something incredible about it, your leadership is too timid

Let him stay there as long as he wants..

He is much valuable to that city and society..

I wish him long life.. and best of luck in his businesses,

When he was caught in Australia, India could do nothing, so there's no reason to single out Pakistan. He was released in like 24 hours in Australia.