India hopes China will move back to its side of LAC: Indian envoy to China

Not always. Russia never invaded China when it was much more mightier.

Are you sure about that, China and Russia have had a long history over the years and there have been many armed conflicts between the two during that time.

How much territory you have lost to that super power ?

Indian government should at least sit together and decide the lie they are going to tell to their own people. This is getting pathetically hilarious now !!!

"Expectedly, the Indian media, including many defence analysts, blame China for ingressing into Indian territory, west of the LAC. This claim is false on two counts: one, as per the UN Resolutions on Jammu and Kashmir, India is in illegal occupation of territory, including Ladakh, where we are witnessing the current stand-off between India and China; two, as described by Indians themselves, the LAC is not demarcated and both sides have their claim lines — Indian patrols show their presence east of the LAC, while PLA patrols push west of it.

Ironically, China’s claim that its troops are present on Chinese territory is in line with the argument mounted by the Indian side, including by Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi, who said in a televised statement that Chinese troops had not intruded across the country’s borders. Modi’s statement contradicted the position taken by his foreign minister"

Here's what I said to you earlier
@Laozi but in more detail. Enjoy.

Borrowed from @Zarvan 's thread.

But the Chinese claimed India crossed the LAC? Were the Chinese lying?

Chinese perception of LAC is deep inside Indian claimed territory, for them wherever they move within their perception of LAC and if attacked, that's a violation.

Bigger question is for the Prime minister of India when he was lying to this nation that Indian claimed territory is not under Chinese occupation.

China mazay ziyada lay raha hai india key then fighting

china enjoying india situation more then fighting lol

China mazay ziyada lay raha hai india key then fighting

china enjoying india situation more then fighting lol
They won't fight, they will claim victory of killing 43 Chinese while we occupy those places. The tone in BR is now let them Chinese keep those land and pay money to occupy it. Lolol

We already won by killing 43 and teaching the Chinese a lesson. Chinese want territorial integrity, India wants face saving appearance. Lololol

China must never reveal the casualty numbers. If we said 2 died or none died, the impact on their ego is so big that they will commit suicide to start a war. I am dead serious.