India - Hindutva leader wants to sterilize Muslims & Christians.

All bonhomie aside, the fact remains that this is an ancestral ancient Dharmic land.

It is true that Hinduism has made space for new ideas, new belief systems. But we have never been shy of asserting our supremacy and pre-eminence when required to do so.

I am afraid (for those who have dreams otherwise), Islam will not be allowed to grow beyond where it is now in India.

There will be pushback that will be institutionalized that will eventually make our Muslims come back to their parent faith.

We will make it worth the effort. And the alternative not as appealing.
Bhai tera negative rating kahan gaya?

my favorite sadhvi, sarawasti... kya piece hai, baap... love jihad... love jihad...

sadhvi_070215-1.jpg

sadhwiji.jpg

images.jpg

sadhvi+saraswati+ji+%284%29.jpg

@jbgt90 @Jf Thunder @The_Showstopper @Jobless Jack ^^^
wot

. . . . . . . . .
Bhai do you hate Indian Muslims or what?

Muslims are not jews. FYI if the government tried that would be sucidial for them. Indian Army is already being humiliated in Kashmir. Imagine what would happen all over India. Hindus are cowards by natures. Muslims don't back away from a fight. Now you do the math.

Do you even read what you write? No one is coward just we need to think that all are talking about Indians.