India - Hindu extremist mob brutally beat two Islamic scholars in the month of Ramadhan

i am ashamed of the behaviour of so called hindus who beat muslims for unauthentic reasons .
true hindus love every religion hindus propagate love and harmony .
So what actions your true hindu government will take to prevent these so called hindu terrorist, Your government had implemented many laws against minorities in past, that includes beef ban, anti-conversion law etc when will your government practices the justice in favor of minorities? When will your government stop harboring these so called hindus, declare them terrorist and take strong actions against them? Just curious to know.

The pattern is becoming very clear now. This is what the ABVP, VHP, Bajrang Dal and other RSS affiliates have been doing all over the country for the past couple of years-

Step 1- Identify a locality where Muslims and Hindus have been living peacefully for years.

Step 2- Gather a large group of young men willing to indulge in rioting and arson.

Step 3- Assemble at the identified locality with lathi and other weapons if possible.

Step 4- Accuse the Muslims of cow slaughter or anti-nationalism, raise slogans like Hindustan me rehna hai to Hindu ban ke rehna hoga (If you wish to live in Hindustan, you have to live like a Hindu), Masjid nahi Mandir chahiye (We want temple not mosque), Jai Shri Ram.

Step 5- If the number of Muslims there is less than 5, lynch them. Else skip to next step.

Step 6- Start a brawl which would quickly turn into a full blown riot and require police intervention.

Step 7- When the police fires, arrests the saffron rioters, start crying foul. Flood social media with statements such as 'Is it a crime to be a Hindu in India?', 'Where should Hindus go when they are not safe in their own country?', 'Why is media/police only against Hindus?'

http://qr.ae/TUpvpP

nobady in india could be beaten or abuse for not praising hindu gods....in india people are let free to achive their spitual goal to which ever path they choose...nobady interfare in each other matters...

Are you crazy.. I have seen videos of Indians selling meat of Muslims.
In India... minorities are killed on minutely basis.... not even Hitler has killed as many jews as many Muslims Indians kill in one year.
You are animals and any one who treat Indian as human is an ignorant retard.

This is condemnable!!
BTW exactly same or worse happen with minorities in our Pakistan. Ahmadis people attacked, ahmadi mosques demolished, genocide with shia buses, genocide at shia rally, target killing of shias in Balochistan

There is only one way for Muslims to survive in India

Either ghar wapisi i.e convert to Hindusim by giving up your religious identity

Or fight against injustice and oppression instead of bearing it cowardly

There are dozen videos in youtibe where HIndumob insulting and abusing Muslims and forcing them to say jay shri RAM ..

well at-least our PM unlike Modi wasnt banned from entering USA for 12 years on terrorism charges relating to protection of minorities in India.
This is your PM in 2018
hqdefault.jpg

While this is ours
PM-Modi-and-President-Obama-684-1.jpg

Well India has extremist Hindus and Muslims. And they will fight each other.
Non Muslims face similar problems in Kashmir, parts of Kerala, Hyderabad, parts of Bihar and UP.

Muslims of India need more beating to understand two nations theory....their elders made the mistake and now they are suffering....get ready to see rape of your daughters or pick up arms against barbaric forces of evil...we will be with you...choose you fate or be gulam of coward baniyaz..

wishful thinking is not going to fulfill . indian hindu muslim sikh christians are living amicably , twitter is not an authentic source .

Shameful country, they re the one who keep lecturing every one else about minorities on this forum.

in india minorities population is growing while in pakistan it is declining , so no comparision is there on minorities condition and rights .

I don't plan to leave my place and run to a colonial creation. Why would you call me a coward!

Nobody Is Asking You To Run Here

And Oh I'd Rather Stay In A "Colonial Creation" Than The World's Largest Garbage Dump Of Female Foetuses:disagree::disagree::disagree::tsk::tsk::tsk:

I don't plan to leave my place and run to a colonial creation. Why would you call me a coward!
ouch !! tana .... does it cgange the ground reality? ...... no .......
will you say the same if hindu mob grab ur father from beard and force him to say jai srii rammed?