India has permitted Israelis to settle in occupied Kashmir

we'll do much worse to ANYONE who supports jihad against our state.
An unarmed woman or a weak old man cannot declare Jihad.

That is genocide, you know, Israel and USA together caused a bad headache for us. Kept us a bit confused and woozy with their ISIS mercenaries. So far, Kashmir has remained oppressed, but we are almost waking up.

Lol. India dont even allow other Indians to settle in the valley.. What new BS is this? Unlike Pakistan who have changed the demographics of their side of valley.
Again with this bs how many times will ypy guys regurgigate the sane propoganda without proof?

An unarmed woman or a weak old man cannot declare Jihad.

That is genocide, you know, Israel and USA together caused a bad headache for us. Kept us a bit confused and woozy with their ISIS mercenaries. So far, Kashmir has remained oppressed, but we are almost waking up.
They support jihad, they get get a bullet in their brain.. they pelt stones, they get shot in the eye with a pellet gun.

That's just how India does it, and Indians overwhelmingly approve of these methods.

This is how isis etc must be dealt with, you Iranians know it better than most and are doing amazing work in Syria, which we are big fans of.

We need RSS in Baluchistan
DO send them we will serve them beef kababs in Quetta

They support jihad, they get get a bullet in their brain.. they pelt stones, they get shot in the eye with a pellet gun.

That's just how India does it, and Indians overwhelmingly approve of these methods.

This is how isis etc must be dealt with, you Iranians know it better than most and are doing amazing work in Syria, which we are big fans of.
They support freedom from the occupational state of India the support wont go away

What a thread..... Israelis settling in Kashmir?? ??
israelis are good at coin and indians can't control the situation in Kashmir.
I'm not saying they will settle in Kashmir despite it's natural beauty.

They support freedom from the occupational state of India the support wont go away
bhai, proper argument karne ka mood nahi hai, this is an endless unsolvable issue anyway.

abhi full troll mood hai, is irani ki bajane de aaram se.

israelis are good at coin and indians can't control the situation in Kashmir.
I'm not saying they will settle in Kashmir despite it's natural beauty.
We have no doubt on Israel's capabilities.... and my point was specific to what OP was implying....

What a thread..... Israelis settling in Kashmir?? ??
we are planning martians as well along with israelis . . . just in case you dont know about it !
It's our part of the country and we will do whatever we want. There is nothing, absolutely nothing anyone else can do about it.

After wannabe Chinese and wannabe Indians now suddenly out of nowhere we have wannabe Iranians ..Oh my:lol:

Kashmir is our land and we can settle anyone there with absolute impunity. There is nothing anybody can do about it.

After wannabe Chinese and wannabe Indians now suddenly out of nowhere we have wannabe Iranians ..Oh my:lol:

Kashmir is our land and we can settle anyone there with absolute impunity. There is nothing anybody can do about it.
Anyone who disagrees with your views or opposes you doesn't mean that he or she is a false flagger but if you feel otherwise then you can report them and take it up with the moderators.

Kashmir belongs to Kashmiris and they should decide