India: Forced Conversion of Minorities

aligarh University was founded in 1875. Two nation theory originated there.

That was not University, University came in 1920 . It was Oriental College aka Madarsatul Uloom which was started in 1877 before that it was schools in 1858 in different cities. In reality there were schools aka Madarass even before the 1857 war.

arre bhai itni detail ki zarurat nahi ... the point I am saying is, this institution was established by Britishers for spreading their propaganda into the minds of Muslims. That's why pro Hindustani Muslims countered it by establishing Deoband Madrasa. Yar tum log sharam se doob maro, you do not even know this.

For this we have to look in more detailed about the events which took place in Awadh. And where as regarding Deoband . Saharanpur gone to British after that Second Anglo Maratha war and during the 1857 war , joint maratha and Hindustani Muslims struggle was seen and in 1866 Deoband movement was started .

Deoband started to counter the intellect subversion of Indian's by the Britishers, but failed to achieve it's target because non Nationalists people supported Pakistan movement coming under british influence of divide and rule. This was the second time, first was then when Walli Ullah Shah wrote a letter to Ahmad Shah Abdali against the will of other Muslims.

That's why Pakistanis are seen as anti Hindus and non secular people, as they came under influence of Britishers. In return Hindus came under threat and to counter that they supported VHP and RSS ideologists.

Deoband started to counter the intellect subversion of Indian's by the Britishers, but failed to achieve it's target because non Nationalists people supported Pakistan movement coming under british influence of divide and rule. This was the second time, first was then when Walli Ullah Shah wrote a letter to Ahmad Shah Abdali against the will of other Muslims.

That's why Pakistanis are seen as anti Hindus and non secular people, as they came under influence of Britishers. In return Hindus came under threat and to counter that they supported VHP and RSS ideologists.

Deoband i think have achieved the target because of which majority of Indian Muslims not left India and were not ready to be divided. Hindus i know have suffered a lot after the defeat of the Marathas but Marathas were aware that Hindustani Muslims were going through the same.

Deobandis were against the partition, but they could not prevent it, that is the failure. and believed in indigenous school of Islam rather than Wahabbi due to difference in culture. Britishers knew it , and only on these basis Muslims were also divided.

Marathas lost because Britishers supported the Abdali with intel and arms. Because they wanted to crush Hindu and Sikh powers first, and later Muslims. I am sure these things are not taught in Pakistan because Pakistani ministers are funded by external hand not to change the syllabus. Otherwise people will have softcorner for Hindus

Deobandis were against the partition, but they could not prevent it, that is the failure. and believed in indigenous school of Islam rather than Wahabbi due to difference in culture. Britishers knew it , and only on these basis Muslims were also divided.

Marathas lost because Britishers supported the Abdali with intel and arms. Because they wanted to crush Hindu and Sikh powers first, and later Muslims. I am sure these things are not taught in Pakistan because Pakistani ministers are funded by external hand not to change the syllabus. Otherwise people will have softcorner for Hindus

Partition they would not stop because even from Hindu side there were people who accepted the partition. Wahabis themselves were fighting against British designs in Arabia.

Britishers did took advantage of the disunity among the Indian kingdoms. First they took down Hindustani Muslims then turned against Marathas then Sikhs and then Afghans.

This is actually a good thing, we just have to wait till the Shuddhi express lands in Indian Punjab.

If only wishes were Horses!!

Ram Naam Satya hai, Ram Naam satya hai, Ram Naam Satya hai!! If only we could know its meaning!!

By Hating Hindus, starting a D day in Calcutta, you say you took freedom from Britishers? F*** man! Get yourself educated go through some real history, you need to study.

Remember Wali Ullah Shah, who wrote a secret letter to Ahmad Shah Abdali asking him to come and attack India, on British orders? I' am sure you do not know.
by your logic,pakistani movement was british funded,what a genius.i suggest you go find your self a history book.

WTF are you talking about ?

Indian hindus kill their baby girls by the milllions. A real man can't get a juicy steak in India. Asian gamers were forced to eat grass in India.

Indians are not allowed to change religion without a Govt permission.

And then there is Gao Jal !!
by millions by name islamic jihad millions children are forced into it ! and killing of million girl child ?? give the authencity of report !

Doesn't matter today, today Pakistan is for Pakistanis. Musharaff went to India and Indian Muslims said they will worry about themselves, that settled things right then and there. If they are under threat we will help them by their request only but allowing them into Pakistan will not be allowed under any circumstance.
but we are majority right and we bully them so you can take them we can take all hindus , christians and even ahmadiyyas for god ( who doesnt exist ) sake ! wont leave them murdered !

In India Minorities have made forced conversion of Majority. Now if they want to come back to Their mother religion back, they should be helped and well come,

Here only the problem arise because there would be no difference between missionaries and the Hindu organizations and this has become the real debate in the country.

Ruling party has already distanced itself from the ghar wapasi issue because the language which is being used by term hindu organization leaders is too dangerous for the nation even on international platform.

Hindu outfit plans to ‘finish’ Islam, Christianity by 2021 | The Indian Express
“We have so far ensured ‘ghar wapsi’ (reconversion) of three lakh Muslims and Christians back to Hinduism. By 2021, we will finish Islam and Christianity,” Manch head Rajeshwar Singh Singh said here on Thursday. - See more at:

Here only the problem arise because there would be no difference between missionaries and the Hindu organizations and this has become the real debate in the country.

Ruling party has already distanced itself from the ghar wapasi issue because the language which is being used by term hindu organization leaders is too dangerous for the nation even on international platform.

Hindu outfit plans to ‘finish’ Islam, Christianity by 2021 | The Indian Express
“We have so far ensured ‘ghar wapsi’ (reconversion) of three lakh Muslims and Christians back to Hinduism. By 2021, we will finish Islam and Christianity,” Manch head Rajeshwar Singh Singh said here on Thursday. - See more at:

What an idiotic and misleading title. Shall Muslims and Christians converting to Hinduism will bring end to Christianity and Islam?

These are rascal secular.

by your logic,pakistani movement was british funded,what a genius.i suggest you go find your self a history book.

yes, indeed!

That's why a british Indian scholar sir syed ahmed was asked to establish Aligarh Muslim University to design a propaganda of two nation theory. This was know to nationalists and they started deoband madrassa against this propaganda.

Your boss Jinnah was not concerned about the general People. He was heavily funded by nawabs and big businessmen to go with this propaganda, who were also part of british plan.

you are talking like hindus are innocents and saints.. minority Christians forcing majority... are you kidding... now am sensing side effects of electing BJP.. you guys saying forced conversions is good.. am surprised with some members arguments. ..