India flexes its muscles, sends Super Hercules aircraft to Ladakh

Guys and bhai log the thread is about IAFs C-130J 30 planes landing on a very high altitude Air strip in Ladakh

now the bhig quetion is timing and the payload

and thats whats important

right now india has onli 6 such planes but we need atleast 3 dozen of them

Butt hurting news for some people... so much frat here... what so special in it... Our plane landed in our land..... which idiot got problem with it? stupids are all around...

Russian rocket got failed because of Chinese components in the rocket. :woot:

Is it? I haven seen any Chinese rocket blow up since the late 90s while that cannot be say for Indian rocket. All thanks to your cheap Indian scientist and cheap made in Indian cryogenic component. :lol: made in India garbage? Even your military refuse to buy anything made in India. I heard your mighty rocket got leak and cannot be launch yesterday? Cheap crap! :lol:

Stop this nonsense。

China provokes India again, its troops enter Arunachal Pradesh and camp for 3-4 days

Written by Nitin Gokhale | Updated: August 21, 2013 13:17 IST

New Delhi: Chinese troops reportedly intruded into Arunachal Pradesh last week and stayed for a few days, in a repeat of the standoff at Depsang in Ladakh four months ago.

NDTV has learnt that Chinese troops entered eastern Arunachal Pradesh's Chaglagam area and stayed put for three to four days before going back.

The latest incursion has emerged as India sent a strong message to China on Tuesday with a C-130J Super Hercules transport plane landing at an airstrip in Daulat Beg Oldie near the Line of Actual Control (LAC):omghaha::rofl:, the site of the April India-China stand-off.

On August 13, locals reported that the Chinese People's Liberation Army (PLA) intruded deep inside Indian Territory in the Anjaw district of Arunachal Pradesh. The Army denies that the Chinese had camped there - like they did in Depsang for 21 days - but on Tuesday, sources admitted that the Chinese had "come and gone," and Indian troops are now present at the spot in strength.

Local residents, however, say currently PLA forces are camping at the Plamplam check post, 60 km from the border, and efforts are on to persuade them to go back.

According to these sources, there are six unmanned check posts between Chaglagam and the undemarcated LAC running from Ladakh in the west to Arunachal Pradesh in the east.

The Indo-Tibet Border Police or ITBP is responsible for guarding this stretch of the border, but troops have to travel on foot to get to the LAC as there are no roads on the Indian side.

The Chaglagam area, also known as "fish tail" because of the shape of the LAC in this area, has consistently seen intrusions by the Chinese in the past but they have always gone back immediately.

But this time, Chinese troops dared India by staying on for 3-4 days before going back.

Indian authorities often downplay such incidents saying, "the Chinese patrol up to their area of perception as do we. When we come face to face, there is a set routine called banner drill which is followed. Both sides then retreat to their own areas."

China provokes India again, its troops enter Arunachal Pradesh and camp for 3-4 days | NDTV.com

Stop this nonsense。

China provokes India again, its troops enter Arunachal Pradesh and camp for 3-4 days

Written by Nitin Gokhale | Updated: August 21, 2013 13:17 IST

New Delhi: Chinese troops reportedly intruded into Arunachal Pradesh last week and stayed for a few days, in a repeat of the standoff at Depsang in Ladakh four months ago.

NDTV has learnt that Chinese troops entered eastern Arunachal Pradesh's Chaglagam area and stayed put for three to four days before going back.

The latest incursion has emerged as India sent a strong message to China on Tuesday with a C-130J Super Hercules transport plane landing at an airstrip in Daulat Beg Oldie near the Line of Actual Control (LAC):omghaha::rofl:, the site of the April India-China stand-off.

On August 13, locals reported that the Chinese People's Liberation Army (PLA) intruded deep inside Indian Territory in the Anjaw district of Arunachal Pradesh. The Army denies that the Chinese had camped there - like they did in Depsang for 21 days - but on Tuesday, sources admitted that the Chinese had "come and gone," and Indian troops are now present at the spot in strength.

Local residents, however, say currently PLA forces are camping at the Plamplam check post, 60 km from the border, and efforts are on to persuade them to go back.

According to these sources, there are six unmanned check posts between Chaglagam and the undemarcated LAC running from Ladakh in the west to Arunachal Pradesh in the east.

The Indo-Tibet Border Police or ITBP is responsible for guarding this stretch of the border, but troops have to travel on foot to get to the LAC as there are no roads on the Indian side.

The Chaglagam area, also known as "fish tail" because of the shape of the LAC in this area, has consistently seen intrusions by the Chinese in the past but they have always gone back immediately.

But this time, Chinese troops dared India by staying on for 3-4 days before going back.

Indian authorities often downplay such incidents saying, "the Chinese patrol up to their area of perception as do we. When we come face to face, there is a set routine called banner drill which is followed. Both sides then retreat to their own areas."

China provokes India again, its troops enter Arunachal Pradesh and camp for 3-4 days | NDTV.com

see even chinese members accepting ... china is provocative in nature.... and it wants war with Japan and India..... Even USA, but as china is too weak for USA.... china is not provocative with USA... china need to come out of that cold war era mindset... don't know when china act maturely without bullying it's neighbors.... so sad, because of communism and Single party chinese don't have right to question ccp....

Bird's eye view of a certain Chinese air base in 202X。:azn::laughcry:

095953hql21gawfqbqiykt.jpg.thumb.jpg

indian air force landed its own plane on Indian territory whats the fuss about

see even chinese members accepting ... china is provocative in nature.... and it wants war with Japan and India..... Even USA, but as china is too weak for USA.... china is not provocative with USA... china need to come out of that cold war era mindset... don't know when china act maturely without bullying it's neighbors.... so sad, because of communism and Single party chinese don't have right to question ccp....

lol!

Notice ”stop the nonsense“ at the top?

PLA troops can come and go as they please,for they are patrolling Chinese territories that were annexed by the Brits for British India。

As a proud nation,India should rid itself of vertiges left behind by its former colonial master。

Is it? I haven seen any Chinese rocket blow up since the late 90s while that cannot be say for Indian rocket. All thanks to your cheap Indian scientist and cheap made in Indian cryogenic component. :lol: made in India garbage? Even your military refuse to buy anything made in India. I heard your mighty rocket got leak and cannot be launch yesterday? Cheap crap! :lol:

But unlike chinese rockets our rockets don't kill innocent civilians .

Last time the chinese rocket failure which killed 100s was blamed on 'unexpected gush of wind' .

I sincerely hope there will be no gush of wind during the coming chinese launches ...... :lol:

Bird's eye view of a certain Chinese air base in 202X。:azn::laughcry:

095953hql21gawfqbqiykt.jpg.thumb.jpg

I am amazed with chinese photo chopping capability... if you guys using your iq for this, we can see j-99 by 2019...... on web sites... hahahah....

lol!

Notice ”stop the nonsense“ at the top?

PLA troops can come and go as they please,for they are patrolling Chinese territories that were annexed by the Brits for British India。

As a proud nation,India should rid itself of vertiges left behind by its former colonial master。

wait for some months ccp will draw another 14 dashed line... claim all over pacific.... china is mulling to expand by occupying others territory....

But unlike chinese rockets our rockets don't kill innocent civilians .

Last time the chinese rocket failure which killed 100s was blamed on 'unexpected gush of wind' .

I sincerely hope there will be no gush of wind during the coming chinese launches ...... :lol:

Lol. You want to compare the year which last Chinese rocket explode vs India last rocket explode? 1996 vs 2010? Fancy you make a mockery, probably mocking India yourself? :lol: if you want to take out so many years ago incident and talk about. USA and Russia rocket will all be crap. So India rocket blow up in 2010 is the best, right? :lol:

I am amazed with chinese photo chopping capability... if you guys using your iq for this, we can see j-99 by 2019...... on web sites... hahahah....

Fancy it's the Indian themselves who first talk about by 2020 they will have what crap and crap, now you come and accuse us of day dreaming. Does that mean you are ridiculating yrself of you failed to understand the sarcasm? :lol:

Lol. You want to compare the year which last Chinese rocket explode vs India last rocket explode? 1996 vs 2010? Fancy you make a mockery, probably mocking India yourself? :lol: if you want to take out so many years ago incident and talk about. USA and Russia rocket will all be crap. So India rocket blow up in 2010 is the best, right? :lol:

Fancy it's the Indian themselves who first talk about by 2020 they will have what crap and crap, now you come and accuse us of day dreaming. Does that mean you are ridiculating yrself of you failed to understand the sarcasm? :lol:

you should check the pic once again.... hahahaha....

You are not fooling anybody .

It is actually (India)2010 vs 2011 (China) ............... :lol:

China Loses Experimental Satellite in Rocket Launch Failure | Rocket Launch Failures & Experimental Satellites | China Space Program | Space.com

Yes Yes I know what happened and after few days how Japan backed off if you have so much guts than open fire on those Chinese troops who enter your territory you would
see what China would do in response please give it
a try

And why should we open fire on people sitting on a "dharna"? They didn't even had a supply chain, probably they were on bhukh-hartal for last few days; they did ask for food! We are not animals to open fire on those poor fellows.

For Chinese: "dharna" means peaceful agitation, "bhukh-hartal" means hunger-strike.