India economy slows to 7% growth, Modi failed!

When bright student score 45/50 every one comments as the failure of student.Same the case of India

When dumb student score 20/50 every one comment as the success of student.Same the case of pakistan
Like when the 30 year old retarded guy, sorry I mean Differently able guy passes the high school English test, they are "Happy for him" !!

Monsoon was awesome only in north and north east..unfortunately it is poor in south,west and central India.
yeah that's what i heard , bhai hmare area mai to mast tha. Haryana ,punjab ,himachal ,UP ,Uttrakhand blikul mast.

tumahare baska na hai bibi ji :D

ou0n0w.jpg

:pdf: :wave::crazy_pilot:

Everyone is waiting for interest rate to go down so they can borrow money from the market and invest :P

I am not economist but i say what i hear :P

However we do farming (jats always have land to farm ) :P

Gav sai khabar hai monsoon was awesome.

@[Bregs]

We can't even take advantage of the falling commodity prices with repo rate being too high.Rajan is being over conservative.Without rate cuts nothings gonna happen

When bright student score 45/50 every one comments as the failure of student.Same the case of India

When dumb student score 20/50 every one comment as the success of student.Same the case of pakistan

You guys are freakin ruthless.

Khush kitna ho rha hai dekho na :P

@PatriotLover things usually slow down a bit this quarter. Check in the next two quarters.

BTW, 7% is not bad considering the target was 7.4

All major economies are slowing down...& India is doing exceedingly well compared to others in this volatile economic environment, falling short by only a .5% from its proposed target.. & Modi is a failure? Blimey...

Wait Delhi Mubmai industrial corridor ...NAALI se DOLLAR BAHENGE.

Tu beta bigad gaya hai , mai puri sardi eekh cholne p laga duga tughe.

1425304694111.png

We can't even take advantage of the falling commodity prices with repo rate being too high.Rajan is being over conservative.Without rate cuts nothings gonna happen

Well i heard it's gonna go down pretty soon ,i think some economist can tell here why he is being so much conservative.

I think last 5 year inflation made him cautious. Dudh ka jala chach bhi phuk phuk k peeta hai.

Like his fake Gujrat Model, this 7% Growth Rate is also fake! :hitwall:

@Nair saab how's life treating you and thing's at home?

Bhai, get 'great' removed from your User ID. :rofl:
and put that "great" word in your ID :haha:.

7% fail and 4% pass.....got it

Hum vedic maths waley kya jaanengay madrassa mathe ma tics?

OP is having schadenfreude, let him enjoy it. Recently Bangladesh GDP has surpassed Pakistan's. Any thoughts on that Dear OP?

Considering the entire world is doing pretty badly, this is a very good growth rate.

People were predicting 8% hahahahahhahahah!!!

So what do you say Indians?
OMG...India is doomed...7% is really pathetic....:big_boss:
What you suggest....India should take loan from Pakistan? :D

Wait Delhi Mubmai industrial corridor ...NAALI se DOLLAR BAHENGE.
:omghaha::omghaha:

The only thing @PatriotLover does is humiliate Pakistan. Just check his previous posts and troll threads

The only thing @PatriotLover does is humiliate Pakistan. Just check his previous posts and create troll threads

He is a false flagger

I have stated it earlier

@waz

Although better than the other Indian false flaggers...i will give him that !

Indian bubble is bursting! The party ended. Now there are debts.