India Deliberating Losing Match with West India by Zaheerul Hassan

Zaheerul hasan has set a bench mark today... This famous thread will be used as reference again and again in PDF..

After posting this thread Zaheerul Hasan has no option but to hide in some hoooooole.

holi fire works!

Guys don't blame him! Its the aliens that made india won the match! Or was it supermoon? Preserve this thread!

mat be zaid hameed inspired this guy to start such a thread

who ever this guy is he should do suicide...or atleast never show his pathetic face to world..

This is Indian cricket team ... and salman butt mohd asid and momd ameer dont play in this team... hope u watched the match full ...

Take non hindus out of your team, than.
It seems that yuvraj singh guy was not taken in to confidence!!! lol

sir ji. din bhar har thread par thudde khate khate pet nahi bharta aapka, jo aur thudde khane aa jate ho ?

Baita ab tum Permanent thuda khanay ki taiyari kero
Don't you people have any respect ...

?????? what u wana try say???? stop bringing in non issues

if you mean yuvraj singh is not hindu then check the big om in his neck again next time.
and please dont bring religion into this...if religion was issue in India then shahrukh khan,aamir khan,salman khan would have never become what they are today...