India decides not to Release the Video of Surgical Strike Footage in 'fear' of giving away tactics!

Good decision by GoI.. We Indians have no doubts on our army..

hahahaha, endians are now changing their own stance. first cow-piss drinkers on this forum were voicing in favor of the video being released in order to shut **** members mouth, and now indian army gave a shutup call to their own people because they cant present something that didn't exist. and since the announcement every endian member here trying to back track on how they were never in favor of the vieo being released

Pakistan is worse than north Korea in terms of false propaganda kargil is a perfect example .

You mean the way Pakistan hid it from the Indian populace that it still controls the highest point of all the points that were contested during the Kargil conflict only to be accidentally found out by an Indian media team when they requested to visit the spot to celebrate the anniversary of India's "victory" in the conflict? Ok.

I don't know how much idea you have of the bureaucratic/police or babu system in subcontinent left by British- There is a cadre system- and this man Mushtaq is most probably a senior in the Punjab cadre from which SSPs for AJK are taken- I doubt AJK has its own cadre-

You mean a place where none AJK ID holders can't buy land and can't find government service have overthrown the locals who, as a people, are an outlier due to their over-representation in the security forces?

@Zibago why don't you alleviate the doubts of our friend here, who can't find enough sense to see the hilariously perforated story of his government and doubt that instead?

Today some SP of Mirpur has accepted in a telephonic interview that surgical strikes did happen

Even ARY news ran this story

Right.....

Secondly Indian journalists have also obtained confirmation from Azad kashmir residents

Just like the Indian soldiers conducted a "surgical strike" which no one saw, now your journalists have also obtained witnesses which no one else could find. Not NYT, not BBC, not CNN, not AFP. You must really teach the rest of the world how do you actually pull off such amazing feats.

Ha Ha Ha. I always give facts & If you can't digest your own follies, you show your frustration by getting people like me banned. what a great victory. It reflects your cowardice, since you don't have the guts to reason & accept truth. You can get me silenced with your reporting for a short time, but that will not change the truth. Even now you are deviating from the topic, since you are unable to handle truth.

Clean up your mind & house, before you point to, our thinking & our house. Why your artists come to our country to earn their fame & living. In-spite of banning these artists, most of these people will again shamelessly come to India as they are able to get visa. Why come to such a horrible country. Why are so many Pakistani nationals like Adnan Sami, Salma Agha, Tarek Fateh, Brahamdagh Bugti asking & taking Indian citizenship. Are Indians coming & taking Pakistani citizenship. Not even Indian Muslims will go to Pakistan. And why you people say you identity as Indians, when asked where are you from, in foreign countries. The same Indian name you hate so much, you use to save your skin. What a shame.

If you are so good, why nobody is supporting you, why nobody hears your claims. Today you are in a situation, even if you tell truth the world doesn't care & will point at, where you are wrong.

Set your records right mate. Nothing will change till you shed your hatred of India & till you let go of Kashmir. Sorry to say, only you will break & sink, not India.
Wife if Yaseen Malik and nephews of Asiya Andrabi live in Pakistan need i say more?

You mean the way Pakistan hid it from the Indian populace that it still controls the highest point of all the points that were contested during the Kargil conflict only to be accidentally found out by an Indian media team when they requested to visit the spot to celebrate the anniversary of India's "victory" of the conflict? Ok.

You mean a place where none AJK ID holders can't buy land and can't find government service have overthrown the locals who, as a people, are an outlier due to their over-representation in the security forces?

@Zibago why don't you alleviate the doubts of our friend here, who can't find enough sense to see the hilariously perforated story of his government and doubt it?

Right.....

Just like the Indian soldiers conducted a "surgical strike" which no one saw, now your journalists have also obtained witnesses which no one else could find. Not NYT, not BBC, not CNN, not AFP. You must really teach the rest of the world how do you actually pull off such amazing feats.
The amount of bs they run on their media about Azad Kashmit is mind boggling
Seriously AJK,ians camt join police what buffonery is that?
All Indian bs was cleared up by PM Ajk two days ago

You mean the way Pakistan hid it from the Indian populace that it still controls the highest point of all the points that were contested during the Kargil conflict only to be accidentally found out by an Indian media team when they requested to visit the spot to celebrate the anniversary of India's "victory" of the conflict? Ok.

@Zibago why don't you alleviate the doubts of our friend here, who can't find enough sense to see the hilariously perforated story of his government and doubt it?

Right.....

Yes they recieved confirmation but reputed intl sources didnt only an Indian can believe this bs

For a non existent operation, Pakistan government and army sure do care about it a lot.

Can't blame us, we've always been pre-indisposed to bull excreta. Different people, different tastes.

And as far as India is concerned, thank God our democracy is strong enough to allow others to ask negative questions.

I see......

except the Pakistani jig is up. Your PM seems to have finally understood what the world will do to your country if it doesn't shape up and start catching the terrorists instead of encouraging them. For your sake I hope your DG ISI's flash tour of provinces leads to gaining control of the clearly out of control military agency

The world will also start executing fake strikes against Pakistan!?! Oh dear GOD!

These people say they don't watch Bollywood movies and they know all the names.. Heights of hypocracy. And about the strikes we no more care about proving anything to this country which is always in denial mode. Now I am also expecting all of u to say you never knew who is bin Laden and hafees saeed is a social activist.

Wife if Yaseen Malik and nephews of Asiya Andrabi live in Pakistan need i say more?

Shameful, this all you could get. Yaseen Malik's wife is not Indian, not even a Kashmiri, she is a Pakistani. She is scared to live in Kashmir, due to her background & life style which conflicts Malik's views & preaching. She is comfortable going around in India & frequents Delhi. She's even looking to explore business opportunities in India, started with Painting exhibitions, which will have no takers in Kashmir or Pakistan.

Asiya Andrabi is a similar double standard woman, who looks for every opportunity to be in news & make money & have a luxurious life without any hard work.

While it is often alleged that the youth in the Valley is instigated by such separatists to drop everything they have been doing to take to the streets and pelt stones on security forces, these leaders' children are studying or working peacefully away from the state, some even aboard. And those actually suffering are the common people who face severe problems owing to the agitations. Their children have been missing out on schools. All because these high profile seperatists want to fill their kitty & live in star hotels, bungalows with bodyguard & security.

What a joke this Asiya fighting for seperatism says Kashmir is not part of India, but her son in Malaysia says is Indian & holds Indian passport seeks higher studies safely to secure a bright future. There are lot of Kashmiris who talk about her double standards. And she doesn't want her children or family to be in the fight for separation, but want other Kashmiri children to leave their education & career & take up arms against India, just because she is showered with loads of money from Pakistan.

Which nephews of Asiya are you talking, the same people who were arrested by Pakistan army as terror suspects in Pakistan. You should analyze things before you post. You are talking to someone who is an Political & Economic Analyst, who has knowledge of history & current affairs.

Let me give a list of just a few Pakistanis who have taken Indian citizenship.

Nazir Khan & his brother famous bollywood actor Dilip Kumar born in Peshawar chose India

Saahir Ludhianwi moved to India from Pakistan who wrote lyrics for many hit Bollywood films

Jogender Nath Mandal who served as the chairman of the constituent assembly & the first law minister of Pakistan lost faith in the policies of Pak Gov.t, wrote a resignation where he expressed his discontent & moved to India.

Ustad Bade Ghulam Ali Khan

Qurratulain Hyder is considered as the greatest novel writer of the Urdu literature served at a government post in Pakistan, the writers guild and her famous novel Aag Ka Darya was also published in 1950’s when she was in Pakistan. In 1958, General Ayub Khan imposed the first martial law in Pakistan. Qurratulain Hyder continued serving at the government post, but in 1962-63 she migrated back to India

Begum Para from Jhelum has worked in many films in Bollywood. In 1947, she married Nasir Khan the younger brother of Dilip Kumar who also migrated to India from Pakistan. Surprisingly after her husband's death Begum Para migrated to her birthplace Pakistan. She lived in Pakistan for two years but returned to India in 1977 where she eventually passed away in 2008.

Faysal Qureshi is a golf player from Pakistan who married Nonita Lall a golf player from India. They married in 1990s. They settled in New Delhi, India.

Comedian & dialogue writer Kadar Khan is from Quetta

Ram Singh Sodho, former member of the Provincial Assembly of Sindh

Sania Mirza bluntly says she doesn't need Pakistani citizenship & is happy with Indian passport.

These are just famous people, there are endless list of Hindus, Sikhs & Christians who are given Indian citizenship & people who are seeking.

Several people who get to visit, see & experience India & get shocked with the hype of how bad India is potrayed. They witness how broad minded & progressive India really is. After seeing many try to seek alliance from India, so they can get Indian citizenship as they prefer India for a future shedding all their pride & patiotism. Several Pakistani Muslim women of the Ahmadiyya community live in Qadiyan town of Gurdaspur after marrying Indians.

I have not even mentioned Jews, Iranians, lakhs of Tibetians (Dalai Lama) & other foreigners who have Indian citizenship & living in India. I already mentioned, hardly any Indian would seek Pakistani citizenship including Indian Muslims.

Leave 2nd highest gallantry award Airforce officer's son Adnan & all the people mentioned above, your Frontier Gandhi Khan Abdul Gaffur Khan's great grand daughter & many pakhtoons lives in India & Qauid e Azam Jinnah's daughter chose India over Pakistan in-spite of knowing they will have a celebrity & honored life in Pakistan. They all are very happy & glad with those tough & bold decisions. India never disappointed them & they are proudly Indian.

http://www.khyberwatch.com/forums/showthread.php?8489-Pakhtuns-in-Bengal-India.

Kindly go through the link above.

http://www.hindustantimes.com/india...tier-gandhi/story-PV50cXGtEnh49Ra2ceUnpN.html

http://tribune.com.pk/story/628580/difficult-to-make-it-big-as-celebrity-in-pakistan-atif-aslam/

Wasim Akram, Rameez Raja, Asad Rauf, Shoib Akhtar all come to India to earn their money. Why take Indian money, when these people never talk or do anything on building friendship or reducing tensions. We people share our money, give opportunities & promote love, but this needs to end.

If you need more name, let me know I can post more, if it can open up your eyes. Such a horrible country, I fail to understand why all these people come to India & want our citizenship.

Shameful, this all you could get. Yaseen Malik's wife is not Indian, not even a Kashmiri, she is a Pakistani. She is scared to live in Kashmir, due to her background & life style which conflicts Malik's views & preaching. She is comfortable going around in India & frequents Delhi. She's even looking to explore business opportunities in India, started with Painting exhibitions, which will have no takers in Kashmir or Pakistan.

Asiya Andrabi is a similar double standard woman, who looks for every opportunity to be in news & make money & have a luxurious life without any hard work.

While it is often alleged that the youth in the Valley is instigated by such separatists to drop everything they have been doing to take to the streets and pelt stones on security forces, these leaders' children are studying or working peacefully away from the state, some even aboard. And those actually suffering are the common people who face severe problems owing to the agitations. Their children have been missing out on schools. All because these high profile seperatists want to fill their kitty & live in star hotels, bungalows with bodyguard & security.

What a joke this Asiya fighting for seperatism says Kashmir is not part of India, but her son in Malaysia says is Indian & holds Indian passport seeks higher studies safely to secure a bright future. There are lot of Kashmiris who talk about her double standards. And she doesn't want her children or family to be in the fight for separation, but want other Kashmiri children to leave their education & career & take up arms against India, just because she is showered with loads of money from Pakistan.

Which nephews of Asiya are you talking, the same people who were arrested by Pakistan army as terror suspects in Pakistan. You should analyze things before you post. You are talking to someone who is an Political & Economic Analyst, who has knowledge of history & current affairs.

Let me give a list of just a few Pakistanis who have taken Indian citizenship.

Nazir Khan & his brother famous bollywood actor Dilip Kumar born in Peshawar chose India

Saahir Ludhianwi moved to India from Pakistan who wrote lyrics for many hit Bollywood films

Jogender Nath Mandal who served as the chairman of the constituent assembly & the first law minister of Pakistan lost faith in the policies of Pak Gov.t, wrote a resignation where he expressed his discontent & moved to India.

Ustad Bade Ghulam Ali Khan

Qurratulain Hyder is considered as the greatest novel writer of the Urdu literature served at a government post in Pakistan, the writers guild and her famous novel Aag Ka Darya was also published in 1950’s when she was in Pakistan. In 1958, General Ayub Khan imposed the first martial law in Pakistan. Qurratulain Hyder continued serving at the government post, but in 1962-63 she migrated back to India

Begum Para from Jhelum has worked in many films in Bollywood. In 1947, she married Nasir Khan the younger brother of Dilip Kumar who also migrated to India from Pakistan. Surprisingly after her husband's death Begum Para migrated to her birthplace Pakistan. She lived in Pakistan for two years but returned to India in 1977 where she eventually passed away in 2008.

Faysal Qureshi is a golf player from Pakistan who married Nonita Lall a golf player from India. They married in 1990s. They settled in New Delhi, India.

Comedian & dialogue writer Kadar Khan is from Quetta

Ram Singh Sodho, former member of the Provincial Assembly of Sindh

Sania Mirza bluntly says she doesn't need Pakistani citizenship & is happy with Indian passport.

These are just famous people, there are endless list of Hindus, Sikhs & Christians who are given Indian citizenship & people who are seeking.

Several people who get to visit, see & experience India & get shocked with the hype of how bad India is potrayed. They witness how broad minded & progressive India really is. After seeing many try to seek alliance from India, so they can get Indian citizenship as they prefer India for a future shedding all their pride & patiotism. Several Pakistani Muslim women of the Ahmadiyya community live in Qadiyan town of Gurdaspur after marrying Indians.

I have not even mentioned Jews, Iranians, lakhs of Tibetians (Dalai Lama) & other foreigners who have Indian citizenship & living in India. I already mentioned, hardly any Indian would seek Pakistani citizenship including Indian Muslims.

Leave 2nd highest gallantry award Airforce officer's son Adnan & all the people mentioned above, your Frontier Gandhi Khan Abdul Gaffur Khan's great grand daughter & many pakhtoons lives in India & Qauid e Azam Jinnah's daughter chose India over Pakistan in-spite of knowing they will have a celebrity & honored life in Pakistan. They all are very happy & glad with those tough & bold decisions. India never disappointed them & they are proudly Indian.

http://www.khyberwatch.com/forums/showthread.php?8489-Pakhtuns-in-Bengal-India.

Kindly go through the link above.

http://www.hindustantimes.com/india...tier-gandhi/story-PV50cXGtEnh49Ra2ceUnpN.html

http://tribune.com.pk/story/628580/difficult-to-make-it-big-as-celebrity-in-pakistan-atif-aslam/

Wasim Akram, Rameez Raja, Asad Rauf, Shoib Akhtar all come to India to earn their money. Why take Indian money, when these people never talk or do anything on building friendship or reducing tensions. We people share our money, give opportunities & promote love, but this needs to end.

If you need more name, let me know I can post more, if it can open up your eyes. Such a horrible country, I fail to understand why all these people come to India & want our citizenship.
Asiya,,s nephews were not arrested by Pakistan army one of her nephew is still a lecturer in Islamic university in Islamabad and they are just the famous one,s there are 40,000, (post 90,s)refugees from IoK currently liVing in Azad Kashmir many were given nationality
My own uncle from Muzzafarabad is actually a refugee who came here after 65 he still has family members in Islamabad(Anantnag) Occupied Kashmir

except the Pakistani jig is up. Your PM seems to have finally understood what the world will do to your country if it doesn't shape up and start catching the terrorists instead of encouraging them. For your sake I hope your DG ISI's flash tour of provinces leads to gaining control of the clearly out of control military agency

Seems like Pakistan's nincompoop PM gave you a word to speak. Don't worry for Pakistan's sake, PA will bravely continue to keep a nation of billion plus Indians at bay. Worry about India's own internal matters where one seventh of India is under insurgency.

Who idiot asking u to show UR monkey tactics, just show the pics with coords will be enough to satisfy pakistan as well as your opposition leaders

A nice and proper Bollywood film would be made soon ; on these surgical strikes
But Pakistan government might not allow it to be released in Pakistan

Indian Army already made this bollywood films, asked them to release

OBL raid was different in that There was little or no resistance

Here there were Simultaneous and coordinated attacks at Four locations
And fierce fighting also happened

The ARC of operations was over 250 KM running along the LOC

Add to it the difficulties of getting in ; the Deception techniques used - Artilery attacks and Helicopter sorties and finally the Egress -- it was a Brilliant Special forces operation
Haha hahaha this dude must have crying when he typed all that garbage up. Lolz

According to Indian News reports

After the surgical strikes : Pakistan Army has deployed more troops to plug the GAPS
on the LOC ; 5 Battalions more have been deployed

Now the Launch pads have more Infantry soldiers than what there were before previously
But didn't you destroy the launch pads?

Indian's should be ashamed

Claiming something absurd, declaring you will show the world the evidence to prove your claim

Then nothing

You have been lied to and conned by Modi and the indian army

Its high time Indians demanded dismissal and trial of Ajit Devil.