India closing in on Dawood

the tunda and bhatkal guy were not near India.. they were fighting jihad not for money (dawood is different he is basically for money) ...

jihad ok then enjoy jail kids :pissed: pesa kamao jao khao peo life aik bar milti hai :)

i am not stupid yaar . bollywood is bakwaas nothing more .

and you saying it when everyone flying back from india ? common be realistic . dawood can be arrested if your gov have good relations with pak .

its not...........its with complete names,dates and reasons

takes no sides

manmohan-singh.jpg

i have google bro . i didn't watch indian film since border .they are one sided 100% pure propaganda .

tum us ke wakeel ho jetti babu ?:bounce:

bhai why would i lie to u??
this is like a documentary,,,was made in 2004
indian govt banned it!! before being released in 2007

about 2 and half hours long with no songs

bhai ki baat man ke bade bhai:cheers:

@Imran Khan the movie does have a few songs but NO naach gana, hero shero- good songs at that- here

@<u><a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=6381" target="_blank">Imran Khan</a></u> the movie does have a few songs but NO naach gana, hero shero- good songs at that- here-

[video]black friday song are ruk ja re bande lyrics[/video]

bhai its a background score

no .. have not see it.. people say its good.

yes... we cant launch an operation ... as it will be equvalent to declaring war. he is not worth a war.
man u must
its better than any hindi movie at least